My first month rumbles

33 54
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago

Am sorry to the people that I will mention later to this article and to those who pushed me through that names doesn't found please don't think that I disregarded you. You are all part of my journey, pardon if my poor brain cells can't remember everyone of you. My second chance was push through when I encountered the post of @Ruffa in noise.cash flexing her article. It's like a Tragedy when my first account was tagged spammed due to my absence to the platform. But in making my 3rd article citing My home was in the mountain gives me more courage to continue my journey. I got so many support from you guys that uplift my spirit though I am one of those Who does suffered the most in the time of the pandemic. Working hour was adjusted in early time that cause me to lose hope. It really hard When the lights turns off, I can't figured out what is my next step in this hardened time. My Sweet dreams turns to nightmares when covid struck our nation, it effects both lowly and rich men.

She's gone for good was a memory when I lost my dearest best friend. Though it was one of the hardest part of my life being left behind, those Random experiences with her will remain and I treasured in my heart. Although sometimes the hopes of coming back to my right tracks was unsure but My life lessons taught me a lot on how to be strong and continue to live my normal life again. Untill I met this little cutie cute girl named Avril who showers me with a lot of innocents smile and reminds me of the better days. Though hopeless, My kind of sleeping pill keeps me on track from the darkness of the night. But if it seems sleep was wild to catch so sometimes better to spend sometime Under the full moon to relaxed our mind from the whole day stress and labor. While deep thought entirely covers my soul a wish came to mind what If I were the goddess of time. Maybe I can manage to go back to the past moment of my life to correct what I have wrongfully done.

Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my generous Sponsors! Please do visit their work too for more inspirational and motivational content.

Oh! while scrolling my home page at read.cash because I can't think of a good topic to be discussed. I stumbled to a posted article tackling a Why not acrostic content (a sincere thanks to this two who gave me inspiration to do it @Jane and @McJulez , so sorry po for mentioning) and a thought came to mind lol ( Driver sweet lover was the word😁) funny right? I did follow what I have red and The battle arena in my brain has began. Ah! I hoped for your Forgiveness for I am just connecting each titles of my previews content in my articles now lol.

Have you been reading The orange box? Hmmmn? If you haven't maybe atleast had a chance to order online and delivered by this kind of delivery riders. This is atleast for the benefits of some individual who Welcome to the league of lazines (thanks maam @JonicaBradley for the #prompt). I don't know what comes to my mind the day after and thought for an Invisible kingdom as a topic. I know some of us are skeptical about this matter since we had our own belief. In this world we can't really sure of what was the truth or lie around us. It is like we are blended in 2 in 1 in a whole cup of mystery. Though some of us reached our limits and feels like a Wandering soul which every thing was goes as Blank as white. Our brain need some rest as well. Just listen to the tiny Voices of hope and no need to be sorry as Worried minds will only lessen your strategy in facing life struggles.

Did you know that Meeting a new furry friend was as cool as having a best friend on your side? Yes, this feeling was so light like a feather floating in the air. When tough time is at hand all we have to wished Our mumbles should be heard to at least eased the troubles inside.

Hmmmn! Since halloween is at hand I decided to try my luck in making my first creepy article as my entry to @Theblackdoll #halloween2021. An-anito was a story experienced by one of our far relative uncle, it was a spooky moment that almost makes my uncle lost his sanity, that even to the most courageous man in here wouldn't want to experienced that. Or maybe you just want to dream and accompany me in A home for me and my cats, this is derived from @meitanteikudo #promptfactory. As if feels being The good daughter like me can have at least a safe place to dwell though just in a dream. But because we are not intelligent at all times and as a Noob me in reality I still Trust my instinct that I can manage to push through to this journey. And Together again with you my dearest read.cash fellows I am secured.

Ow! It's getting late again in my country in the face of our Dear earth. I'm just glad that I didn't experienced as what my brothers had when hearing The gong sounds on this halloween season. A real creepy moment indeed!

It took me long hours to edit this article, my! my! Thankfully I'm done at last.

That's all for today dearest read.cash fellows. A BIG THANK YOU to my Sponsorscommenters, likers and upvoters. And to our ever generous @TheRandomRewarder. More blessings to come to all of us🧡.

Article #33
Published: November 2,2021 
Time: 3:50 PM PH 
All images used owned by me 
     unless otherwise stated 

Love,

Kendy42🧡

16
$ 5.28
$ 4.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.06 from @meitanteikudo
+ 7
Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago

Comments

Bongga pgkagawa mo sis ah.. Ginamit mo lahat ng titles tska naspam ka din pla gaya ko hehehe. Di ksi ako active dito dati.. Seener lng pg may time......

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ginaya ko yong ginawa nung iba sis hehe. Sa awa ng Diyos nakaya nmn kahit n may mga mali padin. Yes sis matagal n yong account ko tas d rin ako nagsulat kaya ayun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May nbsa nga akong gaya nyan pero di pa ako nkgwa nyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's nice of connecting titles..😁. Like it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ganda ☺️. May mga mali p nga yong mga links ko hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ang sipag niyo gumawa ng ganito. Haha Great job po, the outcome is soo good! I'm a bit curious lang po sa nangyari, if you don't mind po. How long po kayo naging hindi active sa read? How did you know din po na spam ung account nio po nung time n yun? Thank you!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you☺️. Since junuary 2021 to september bale 3 short article lang po yo g nagawa ko nun sa una kong account and di ako masyado sa comment. Then nung nagdecide ako na ituloy na then someone here po nanotice na spammed yong account ko kasi nakahide yong mga comments ko kaya sinagest niya na gawa na lang ako ng bago.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see po. I'll take note on this po. Thank you for answering. Godbless you more. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiehhhh, yong ganito ko naka ano pa aguyy sana ma publish ko bukas hihi. And sorry about your bestfriend 😞 but she's happy now there for sure. Fighting!!! Tuloy ang ligaya ang sulat 💩🥂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you bhe at mukang nabulabog ko ang mundo mo hehe. Masaya n siya dun kaya masaya n din ako☺️. Publish mo n yong article mo at ng madalaw hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing galing sissy ngconnect talaga as in super nice

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis, Im glad nagustuhan mo. Kagabi ko pa yan inumpisahan sis, kanina lang natapos kasi madami ding mga dapat gawin na naisisingit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super ganda nga sissy nakaka amazed ka talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw din ah magaling ka din kasi kahit n busy ka sa mga work mo jan naisisingit mo pa din ang magsulat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Simplehan lang ang mga gawa ko sissy nakaw magsulat hehe, salamat sissy nakaka inspired makabasa ng ganito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inspiration ko din kayo kasi nagtiwala kayo sakin na magagawa ko din ang gumawa ng article which is before ni sa hinagap ay iko naisip n mananatili ako dito, kaya nga na spammed yong una kong account kasi naabayaan ko😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here sissy hahaha naspam din una account ko kc 5months na bago ko naisipan mgsulat din ,naka 8articles na yata ako don din sabi nila useless lang mga ginagawa ko kc spam dw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a nice appreciation post. I also found some wonderful people through you. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You did a tremendous job. Such a hard work.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Luci☺️.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks! Napakasipag mo naman din sis noh? Tas.. Na-amazed din naman talaga ako sa pagkadugtong-dugtong mo yung mga titles nang articles mo... Woah..😲 Super nakaka-proud lang talaga. The effort din naman..☺️👏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis! Nakakataba ng puso na may mga nakakaapreciate ng mga gawa ko☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really like the way you arranged it with your previous articles.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Habang binabasa ko article mo sis ako yung nahihirapan hahaha grabe yung effort mo nito , so proud of you sis, keep it up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis, sa pag edit ko sa link ako nahirapan kc phone lng gamit ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis struggle din ako mag sulat kasi Maya Maya tatawag ang mga camel hahaha, kaya nasasabi kung mahirap yung ginagawa mo kasi need ng fucos .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Simplehan mo lng sis pero may meaning, madarap parin yon basahin☺️. Keep safe ka jn plagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka hardworking mo naman. Best wishes to you and to your family po.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Need natin bumawi bhe dahil pangalawang pagkakataon ko na to ☺️. Best wishes to you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a Good Day buddy and best wishes for you and your family never be ended you're thinking because you have a ability to do something different like These Days

Hardworking person never remain same and constant and very interesting

Best wishes for you and and have a Good Day this will give you a Sweet day wishes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still remember An-anito even days after reading it... so scary.. your uncle is a brave and smart dude

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Even up to now somebody is still living to that part of the mountain to plant and harvest their crops, Im not sure if they still experiencing scary moment during the dark.

$ 0.00
2 years ago