Fill the piggy bank today, smile when you open it tomorrow!

12 45
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, Write, Sharing

The subject of online earnings is a chest I've been in for years, sometimes I get successful and sometimes unsuccessful results, but I never lose hope and I find it fun. It has become a habit to adopt trickle-earned sites and use faucet sites in the beginning.

The adBTC site, which I started on November 27, 2017 and which is a PTP and PTC-style earning method at the first stage, is one of the good examples I can give to the drip method earning system. Although this site has only adopted the PTC route, it is a medium where referrals can be actively bought and sold. Although it has lost some of its popularity recently, it is a site that I still continue due to habit. Since I don't have to watch ads anyway, it doesn't take any of my time, I started using the site the day it was opened. The amount I have earned from the site so far is around 0.04 BTC, which is close to $2500 according to the current BTC rate. Nice profit for a single site, considering that I don't waste any time and do nothing extra.

Actually, there are two reasons why I mention this site, the first is the reason I mentioned above, and the other is the reason I will talk about now. Yesterday I came across a site claiming to give 10,000 tokens to SmartBCH users when I clicked on an ad there, when I clicked on the connect with Metamask wallet button I was greeted with a screen asking for the seed phrases of my Metamask wallet. It's a complete fraud! Why do people try to steal the efforts of others in an easy way, when there is a chance to earn by working and laboring? I will never understand this, and I will never have goodwill towards those who did it. Those who do this are thieves and will remain parasites in a life of exploitation.

There are plenty of these people in real life, I hope you will never meet them, but it is useful to be prepared as if they will come across you at any moment. Everyone has the right to self-defense, we should not hesitate to use it, it is necessary both for us and for a clean society.

Today is November 6, I have said before that I am a fanatical Galatasaray fan. Galatasaray suffered the heaviest defeat in the history of the League against its arch-rival Fenerbahce on November 6, Fenerbahce supporters still voice and brag about the 6-0 rhetoric on November 6th. We, Galatasaray fans, do not care too much, because the success and titles we have achieved in total make Galatasaray the most successful team in the country. You may have already heard the following words of Michel Platini on this subject. “Big teams take pride in the trophies they win, small teams take pride in their scores against big teams.” I had reserved the first post of the day on Noise.cash.

Winning is good, it's good to win in any way, whether it's money, a trophy, or a cup of tea earned in exchange for a simple game. Whether this is seen as ego satisfaction, as a result of disciplined work, or as a form of self-indulgence, the result does not change, it does not destroy the pleasure and joy of winning.

We are moving towards the end of the year, this time travel takes us to the end of the year and to the beginning of a new year. Every beginning means a new hope and new dreams, of course, new goals will appear depending on this. Whether your dreams and expectations are personal, familial, or based on your communities or countries, I sincerely want you to be successful on the road to success as long as you respect the goals and dreams of others. The proverb "A drop by drop becomes a lake" is one of my favorites and I admire everyone who can fulfill this requirement. Just like the piggy banks we had as children, every coin we throw in increases the number we will have, one day when we open the piggy bank, the accumulated number may surprise us.

Thank you for reading.

16
$ 4.49
$ 4.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 7
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, Write, Sharing

Comments

Scammers are everywhere thats why we need to dyor but sad to say we really experience to be scammed especially in tokens hehehee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some people are eager to make other people get sad. That is why we should not be greedy about earning, so that we wont fall in to traps.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This thing happened to a friend of mine last month, a site he opened in dApp requested from seed phrase, he greedily inputted it and that was it, all his coins started disappearing. He noticed on time and I told him to transfer the remaining coins asap. He was greedy, he fell for their enchanting promises, I don't know whether to say he's foolish too😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let's call it a beginner rather than a fool, this is a trap that everyone can be deceived when it comes to a subject they do not know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Presently we're all grinding and putting in the effort, let's all hope that it pays off in the end.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As I always say, there are good people and bad people. People who try hard and people who just want to take other people's profits. There are people who don't like to work hard to get things done, but they want profit. Even if it's a few dollars that someone is earning, it's their effort, Why do they have to create a trap to get money from others? I don't like that kind of people, but they exist and we have to accept them, we just have to be careful not to fall into their traps.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I use to earn also in adbtc site, but for you it's so big you earn ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala madrid?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed! Every single drop counts alot But that site you mentioned ought to review ads they place on their site. It can affect them in ways. Allowing scam ads on your site isn't something you should take lightly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

PTC sites only verify according to the added link, they do not check for subsequent referral links. In fact, they do not have to do this, every site admin focuses only on the advertisement he will receive. As users, we will detect such cases and raise awareness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay. I understand better now. I just hope users notice it in most cases before some crypto newbie unsuspecting user gifts out his seed phrases lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago