"Three Hundred Plus"

43 57
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

|#183- |3rd Article of the Month

|02.03.2022 @6:50PM|

I've been doing this thing for eight months now. I mean, "blogging' in this site. Read.cash helps me to improve my writing skills, dealing with problems, express myself and dealing with other people, especially strangers people from different parts of the world, which eventually became my friends.

Heyah read.cashers!πŸ‘‹πŸ˜Š Its the third day of the month. How's your day? What makes you busy today? Me? Hmmm...Nothing important, its just an ordinary day-to-day routine. I'm just a little bit tired screaming, laughing, hiding in my pillow while watching the first three episodes of this trending Korean series entitled, "All of us are Dead." I really felt nervous but I still force myself to watch so that I will not be left behind by the others who already watched it. Lol. Actually, I watched it with my cousin, Rhian, but in the third episode she left me alone because she went to her friends. I don't know where they went. So, after the third episode, I stopped watching already because I am scared that much. I really can't watch it alone. Huhu.

Anyways, that is not the reason why I had this blog today. What I want to share is about this, "Three Hundred Plus (300+)", which I put as the title for this piece today. And I am referring to my "SUBSCRIBERS". q◕‿◕q Yes! This blog for today will be dedicated to my beloved subscribers in this incredible platform.

Yay!(q♑‿♑q)

Yesterday, as I was trying to open my notification and read where it from, I had read my mate @Lucifer01 congratulating me for something. I don't know what it was, so I clicked on it and I read his full comment, congratulating me for reaching my 300 subscribers. Really? I immediately look at my profile and see it for myself. "Oh God, I thanked you for this blessing!" I can't believed that I will reached it this time. I mean, I know I'm not new in here, and some newbies can reach it too soon than I, but what I had in mind is that I will not reach it as this day. This is really a blessing!

At first, I was then so hesitant to interact people like in here because I have this thinking, "what if they don't like me? "What if they don't want to talk to me or interact with me?" And it turns out that, you are all good people. I misjudged you. I apologize for that by the way. Everyday, as I publish an articles, I am not thinking about the tips that much anymore. I am more on those people that will leave their comments. I want to spend some time interacting with them but now that Internet or the signal is not yet stable, I think its far from what I have in mind. But whenever possible, I see to it that I can reply or respond to your comments. And I think its one of the ways to gain subscribers. Just maybe!

________________________

Now that I am eight months in here, gaining subscribers like you, I will not hesitate anymore. I will keep doing what I love to do and interact with you as much as possible. To my three hundred plus (300+) subscribers, I can't thank you enough for this blessing that you have given to me. You are my very reason why I am still in here. You are my inspiration in my everyday journey.

"Thank you for changing my views about meeting people in virtual community. Thank you for being my supporters. Thank you for making me feel that I am famous. Haha. Thank you for all the comments and suggestions, and for your guidance. And most of all, thank you for interacting with me and for being my friends."

HAPPY FEB-IBIG MONTH EVERYONE!😘

________________________

That ends my blog for today my read.cash fam. If you are wondering why I published it at this hour. I just got my load to be able to have a data, and like I said, signal is not yet stable in our place.

Thank you for reading!πŸ“–

MAY THE GRACE OF THE LORD BE WITH ALL GOD'S PEOPLE!πŸ˜‡

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones), I thanked you all. Thank you for making my read.cash journey fruitful. And, thank you for our virtual friendship. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

Peace and Love,

@renren16❀️

xoxo:-*

Lead Image source: A Screenshot phot from my read.cash account and edited using Pixlab app by yours truly.

________________________

~end~

17
$ 2.98
$ 2.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 8
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

It’s always nice meeting with you sis. I am glad to have you a friend. And congratulations on your 300 count. We hope to be like you when I grow.

I am also watching the movie. And watching it alone πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakss! I don't know what to say, I just got a teary eye while reading your comment. Thank you for being my brother and my friend as well..πŸ₯²

Hmm.. I hope you will not get nervous and scared bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you! Having that number of subscribers here in read.cash means that you are a great writer. That's hard to achieve and I know you deserved it. Cheers for more subs!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for that MisakiLhaine. You just encouraged me to keep doing and be better..Hehe.. Thanks for uplifting my spirit.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. Keep it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks @Tife .. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sister:) keep on flourishing the love and soon you will achieve the lovely milestone of 01 year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakss! Thank you my dear brother.. Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

what is Nakss?)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Its just my expression bro. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ok ok hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha..Sorry for that nonsense..Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

noooo its all jovial

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Renren for Achieving 300 subs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot MoonTrader :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, congratulations, this number of subscribers is really great. As for that movie, my husband insists on seeing it, but because I'm scared, I've not been willing to see it yet...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my dear. :* Hmm.. You should watch it dear. Its not just about the Zombies actually, you can learn something from it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis. Nkaka proud nmn yan tingnan😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh. Proud ako kahit di ko naman talaga inexpect na ma.aachieve ko'ng magkaroon nito.. But honestly, hinihiling ko din naman talaga na mangyari kasi, alam mo na, suya sa uban nga daghan.. Haha.. Thank you sis..😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, it's a an achievement that everyone wants to achieve more to come pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Thank you so much sis Cleophia .. I know you can beat it. Hmm. Hopefully it will happen..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeahj congratsuu mamsh, padaghan pana for sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe..Unta Mamsh.. Maghuwat ra c.e ta ug ihatag pud kay dili man lagi natu mapugos ang tawo jud.. Salamatsuu..(◍‒ᴗ‒◍)❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tinood tinood, definitely agree

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Lisod pud mang-ingganyo ta lagi ja sila pud diay dili jud ganahan mubuhat. Maajo man jung nang sila jud ang willing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

labaw mamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is not enough. You deserve more and it will happen soon. Congratulations dear! So happy for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm.. Thank a lot mate. β™‘ Hopefully.. Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for this figure of 300. I came into that list of subscribers three days ago.. I have read many of your articles. So impressive and inspiring. Keep rocking

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your support @rashid2.0 ..I really appreciate it.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ta ug thoughts sis, daghan pud ko anang what if's Mao maulaw ko makipag interact...Anyways, happy 308 subscribers sis, more to add

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis.. Hesitant kay syempre waman lagi ta kaila sa usa'g usa labi kay naa ta's virtual community. Pero at least, naa man sad tay idea kinsa kay sa profile picture. Hehe..

Hmm.. Thank you so much sis..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw Lage sis....You're welcome sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Currently, I am one of your 308 subscribers! LinkedIn has a maximum limit of direct connections, limited to 30k. You can send direct messages to your connections. But, there is no limit on the number of people following LinkedIn. Here, you can see whom you subscribed to, but you can't see who subscribes to your blog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your support..πŸ™‡β€β™€οΈ I am wondering why is it we can't see who subscribes us..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The platform doesn't want to enable this feature. The platform doesn't want the users can view it. It is a privacy feature and is good as long as the notifications go to every subscriber. I have disclosed it to you because I wish you know I am a follower. I hope you will also follow me back (if you want to).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already subscribed you my friend. I think that was two days ago.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for authenticating, friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot brother.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on having 308 subscribers.. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. .. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago