Do you think that telling the truth is always right, even if hurts someone?

4 11
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Greetings my Dear Readers!!

How are you all guys? What did you do all day today? I miss my mom so much today because she's not at home. she went to her cousin's wedding in another city. And I missed her very badly.

Anyways guys let's go to the topic. We have learned from the childhood that we should always speak the truth. But we all resort to lies at some point in our lives. If a person says that he has never lied in his life, it becomes difficult to believe. I had also lied in my life. But now I try to always support the truth.

Why do we lie?

Sometimes we tell lies so that no one's heart is hurt by us. And sometimes we lie so that we are not punished for our mistakes. But we forget that If Allah reveals our truth, then the same person whom we are trying to keep happy, then he is more broken.

So the question arises, is it right to hurt others by telling the truth?

People may have different answers to this question. Because everyone's opinion is different. But I think Yes it's right, I think we should always support the truth, whether it makes someone sad,hurt or angry. Speaking the truth will only hurt man once. But if a man is lying everyday to please the next servant, it hurt more. Yes It will be wrong because next person will feel worse thinking that this person has been lying all day long. So where the heart of this servant was to be hurt a little by telling the truth, when the veil of lies is opened, man will become more depressed. Instead of restoring to lies,we should the truth once and for all. Man must be straight forward. Always remember there is big difference between straight forward and open mouth. Speak the truth, but speak the truth in such a way that the heart of the next servant doesn't hurt us more.

I still remember one thing about my mother. She says that "By telling the truth you will be reprimanded, but the happiness you will get by lying to avoid reprimand will not give you inner peace". And it is true that somewhere our conscience will continue to challenge us that we have done wrong.

That is why we must make the truth our habit. If we adopt this habit then we will be saved from many troubles. I know it's difficult to adopt this but if we adopt this habit, we feel satisfaction. And satisfaction is the key of peaceful life.

That's enough for today. I hope you like it. Thank you so much for your precious time. I really appreciated you guys. I hope you spend your day with full of happiness and prosperity. Don't forget to help others because this small act makes your day very peaceful. Have great Friday.

Lead image: From Pinterest

Plagiarism:

This article written by me and yeah it's 100% unique.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Also check the articles of my beautiful sponsors. You must learn and gain some knowledge from their articles. Thank you so much my dear readers and sponsors. You encourage me to stay here and write articles.

Stay safe, stay happy and stay healthy. Have a blessed night.

Peace .....

2
$ 1.19
$ 1.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Comments

It's better you tell the truth to that person even if it means that she/he will be hurt than she/he will hear the truth from someone else. Truth will truly hurst but it will also set us free.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, I strongly agreed to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, hard truth is much better than sugar-coated lies

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahh yeah I think you never hurt someone by hard truth. Indeed bruh

$ 0.00
2 years ago