My January Earnings in read.cash

50 59
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
2 years ago

I promised myself before the New Year that I would return to read.cash. It's because I noticed the noise.cash accumulation of earnings began to decline, and the engagement of the people there began to shift. Fortunately, with @imanagrcltrst unwavering motivation, I attempted to return to this blog site and write one article.

This was my first piece of writing for the year. I was overjoyed to see my notification bar fill up with Rusty's upvotes when I published it. He came to see me right away. As a result, I had a strong desire to continue writing. I told myself at first that no matter how much I accumulated here, I'd just keep it for my son's birthday in June.

As time passes, I find that other users appear to enjoy my content as well. As a result, Rusty never failed to pay me a visit.

And Tadaaa!!!! 😍😍

Look at my wallet in January here in read.cash.

Yes, I accumulated 0.22119755 BCH or $62.10 πŸ₯°πŸ€©πŸ₯³

I know that some of the older members here are already making hundreds of dollars a month, but as a newcomer here, I can only say that it is a kind of achievement that must be flexed, right? hihi.

So what's next?

Naturally, I created a new target for myself. If you read my previous blog on my plans, you'll notice that I stated that my goal for this year is to achieve 1BCH. And, because read.cash is now assisting me in achieving that objective, I'm hoping for another 0.20- 0.30 BCH in the upcoming month of February.

So, for the time being, this 0.22 BCH will be transmitted to my primary wallet, coins.ph, and I will strictly prohibit myself from pinching any of my read.cash earnings. Because I am still earning in noise.cash, I will continue to use it as a source of funds for the time being. It's fine with me because I have other sites where I work that can assist me to earn more money.

Before I end this piece, I wanted to say thank you for these people:

To @imanagrcltrst , thank you so much bunso for always encouraging me to join here. Kung hindi nakuha sa pilit eh baka andun lang ako sa iisang site tapos bored na bored na hehe.

I can say that I gained a lot of friends here as well. For my loving sponsors, thank you so much for supporting me all throughout. To @OfficialGamboaLikeUs, thank you for being my newest Sponsor here.

To ate @Bloghound, thank you for making me this lovely banner. This will be the first time I will use it and I want you to know that I really, very much like it. Sabi ko nga ate, lakas maka- Tangled pero habang tinitignan ko, lakas pala maka Tinker Bell. Maraming salamat ulit ate.

And to all my co-users here that will read this article and my other contents here, thank you so much for the never-ending love and kindness.

Mabuhay kayong lahat!!

Published: February 1, 2022
Time: 4:48 PM PST

22
$ 4.37
$ 3.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @yhanne
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
+ 11
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Sorry for the late read, Ate kahit na kahapon ko pa s'ya nakita talaga. Super busy talaga eh, hehe. :D

Ayun, congratsuuu nang malupettt! 😍 Grabe, 0.2+ BCH from a returner for just a month? That's huge na, Ate uyyy. Lalo na at di lahat ng nagbabalik or newbies ay ganito kaagad ang nai-earn. So, what's next? Try to aim for a higher numbers pero set the expectations low pa din. Ayun, until next time. Happy that I encouraged another user to try their best here, si Ate @Kelzy una eh. Hehe! :*

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mehehe! Nagsimula lang sa random upvote 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

cheers to more BCH this month of love!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jinipir Jinipir Jinipir wanhap wamport Jinipir Jinipir 😁 Haha. Gorl minsan lang kita makita here 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya din pala di Kita Makita kasi nakalimutan Kong e sub HAHAH nong nag comment ako sa Isang article mo, nakalimutan Kong e sub 🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganyan ka pagsakin πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same with you ateeee!! thank youu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa achievements sis, happy for you. More BCH pa to us this month πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pero ang swerte mo pa din talaga doon sa 10 AXS naks yown.. slaamat besh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh congrats!! It's a good amount at least for me that I'm new here, just two weeks! But hope you will grow more and be more successful, my best wishes!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

keep writing dear because Rusty will still notice you even u are just a newbie dear. hehe thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhh, congratulations πŸ‘πŸŽ‰πŸ‘ ang laki nyan ha. Kami noong point system pa kuu pahirapan makaipon, then Rusty came. Wahhh thanks yo that mas guminhawa ang lahat OMG. Good Luck sating lahat. Grind lang para sa economy omoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aun nga sa totoo lang dito lang ako nalakahin sa read.cash kaya ayan todo grind pa galore hahahaha. salamat ruffa :-*

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same same, dito lang ako kumita ng malaki talaga ee kakatuwa no OMG

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Laki na rin nyan ahh. Luv the banner! ✨ Sana maka-1BCH din tayo this year. Ajaaa πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gawa po iyan ni ate bloghound na mabait ate, salamat po. hoping maka 1 bch po talga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, this is great, my friend, congratulations, you had a very good income. I hope you reach all your goals in the new month. I wish you more and more success...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you so much. what a really nice f you dear. I hope you can also have bch soonest!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my dear, I hope so, too... β˜ΊοΈπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you and Godbless to your plan this month of February. May Plano din ako to achieve $100 this month of February and hopefully I could achieve that. Continue believing and grinding 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow anlaki ng #100 ah pero I hope na ma meet mo iyan before mag end si feb. I am wishing you goodluck and just claim that it will happen oki? grind lang ng grind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ate. In my case ate, di ako nagseset ng goal earnings ko per month kasi ate nakabatay yung earnings ko kay bot haha. Kaya ate yung 1 BCH hehe, di malabo yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nako for sure naman lagi ka din binibisita ni rusty. feeling ko meron ka na mga 2 or 3 or more bch no? yieeee.. kilig yern?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congrats langga.πŸŽ‰ It's a huge amount already. You deserve it langga. Masaya ako para sayo. More blessings to you this month of February.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

I believe that you will achieve the 1BCH langga. You can make it.πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sayo din ate, nako nakaka excite mag grind ngayon at may plano na ako sa buhay di tulad noon. salamat ate Jramona.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga yan ang tama. Grind lang talaga ng grind Langga. You're always welcome.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Deserve na deserve mare, more earnings to come for this month. Congratulations by the way:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salamaat sayo ate, dami talaga na support sa akin dito kaya super grateful ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sissy, ikaw pa ba, kaututang dila kita sa noise, nagextend lang tayo ng platform😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha totoo yan sis tho di na kita masyado ka chika sa noise kasi mas nagfofocus na din ako dito minsan ate wahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, mate. Still it was a more than enough for you because as a newbie you did your best and also you get rewards according to it. Keep going on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you, brother. I am really jiggling right now with your words. I hope I can reach 1 BCH soonest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations beh, hehehe. For sure yan $62 na yan eh dodoble pa..

Minsan talaga need natin ng push noh. Kaya thankful din ako sa nagoush sa akin na bumalik sa pagsusulat eh, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

noong nabasa ko yung bago mo article about sa january earnings mo ate, nako sobra ako nagalingan sayo. nakaka good vibes talaga at nakaka motivate ung mga ganyang pag fe flex ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku salamat, hehe.. Di ko din naman magagawa yan mag isa. Nagawa ko yan dahil sa suporta na binibigay nyo sa akin palage kaya thankful ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Deserve mo naman ateeee ❀️ Love ka ni Lord sobra. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiiee, thank you beh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries . I highly wish that you'll get 0.5BCH in this month. Just works hard and go through your heart

$ 0.00
2 years ago

0.5 is a big much my friend but i will try my very best to earn more BCH. thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry. It's not that hard. Try to invest on Smartbch. It'll help you to fill your goals much faster.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. May name divider na din siya mehehe 😹 more more this month 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uu nga, I am sooo excited for this February. hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's indeed a great achievement! Congrats girl. I hope I can be as active as everyone here when it comes to writing. It's hard to write for me on a daily basis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

its's okay sis. I am also inactive here sometimes but the good thing is, Rusty never failed to pay me a visit hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Grind tayo wmthis march πŸ’—πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ikaw din galingan mo din sis salamat ng marami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement. I know you will achieve even more in this month of February. Good luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you so much, brother. I really have high hopes for that. let's just claim it hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way to go, Usagi! Yes, more more $$$ this February! I am so happy na nameet kita dito sa read! :) By the way, yung Appics pala hindi ako makagawa ng account because hindi nagsesend ng code na sms sa phone ko huhu. Any remedies po?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes maraming salamat, matagal na kita kilal sa noise pero mukang mas naging ka close talaga kita dito lalo na ung ibang users.

nabasa ko na pala ung sa noise, hanapin kita sa appics. dati nahirapan din ako mag regi, ang ginawa ko jan is gumawa na lang ulit ako ng bago.

$ 0.00
2 years ago