Google Classroom by Cutie, let's talk about characters, mistakes, and relationships.

14 30
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago

Hello, dearest read dot cash family! How is everyone? Yes, I know some of you are now planning and preparing for a colorful valentines celebration with your loved ones. As for me, Woah! I don't know what would I do by that date of February 14. I'm sure nothing special gonna happen since we are at work the whole day and when we get back home it was Feb. 15 already lol.

Maybe an after celebration will do, and I will celebrate it with my fury babies, I will buy food for them, a fish could do and a kilo of cat food and for me newly cook rice with pork adobo will do plus a piece of my favorite fruit banana lol. I don't know if I can get a greeting from hubby on that day since he is not a fan of celebrating occasions as such.

Uhmm, but my article this time is all about something. @carisdaneym2 has this kind of questionnaire in which she will give away dolyares as prize. It was her way of sharing her blessings and in the extension of her birthday celebration. She just turned 21 but she has had a lot of success already. A perfect example of a hard working student and an inspiration to all. A lot more to be told but I'm afraid my Cutie teacher at the google classroom is already waiting for my answers to the questionnaires below lol.

Okay, here I come,

  • What do you see as your best character trait?Β (I wanna know you better)

I can say I can keep a secret you shared with me to my grave. Yes! That is true, I can attest to this, though we part ways because of some issues I will never be the one to breach that secret in public.

I have had this friend A before who always told me everything about her and her crushes and boyfriends. She told me not to tell others about it so that is what I did. One day I met another friend B of us and she talk about everything friend A told me. To my surprise, I ask her where did she learn all of that thing, and answers me it was from friend A herself (ugh! Facepalm). So what I did was I told her not to Marites the things that friend A had told her. In the end, friend A secret is not a secret anymore for she already did spread her own story lol.

I am not a talker. Yeah, that is why being with me is boring especially when we are just new friends or I'm not that close to you. But I am a good listener. I speak when I feel it needed to. You treat me right I will treat you better. I am loyal like a cat to their humans but if dump me around I can dump you also to the kangkonganπŸ˜‚.

  • What mistake did you learn the most from?Β (it inspires and motivates me a lot and I want you to remember that you're trying to be a better version of yourself. You're doing just fineπŸ’œ)

To trust easily. This made me learn my lesson the hard way. Yes, so I say to you, do not give your trust that easy to anyone. Because even your right hand can hurt your left too.

Before I was so fragile to think that people who show you good deeds are all genuine in their intentions but it was a BIG WRONG! Some of those were just users. Opportunists, suckers like a leech. They are a master of disguise so don't let yourself catch to their shimmering traps. That was dangerous for you. I was not talking in general though just be observant, there are still good souls on the planet curving the line of those bad entitiesπŸ˜‚.

  • What is the most important thing in a relationship?Β (because it's Feb-big month!)

What will be? Maybe a ton of patience. I guess so. In a relationship, love is already given to be one of the most important things in itp. I just add patience in the main ingredients so that a relationship will grow and succeed. Maybe some say if you love someone you have to be patient, in a way yes, patience is the fruit of love. But being with the person you love you must adjust things for the sake of the relationship. You have to be patient to learn the process, you have to be patient to deal with his/her traits that you just found out. I guess I earned and learned a lot of patience over time being with this guy of my life. If not I was single right now lol.

Seems I was not serious answering those questions but believe me I am. I only want to take it lightly and easy though. I don't want to be very serious this time so please bear with me. I am not a joker but I can be jolly sometimes.


I hope that I give justice to this article but if not please forgive me for my poor presentation.

My sincerest THANK YOU to all of you dearest read.cash family. Until next time reading again.

All images were from Unsplash.

πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

"I love you all🧑🧑🧑."

Article #79 2-6
Published: February 10, 2022
Time: 11:13 PM PH 
All images used owned by me 
     unless otherwise stated 

Love,

Kendy42🧑

10
$ 7.17
$ 4.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.99 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.03 from @ZehraSky
+ 6
Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago

Comments

So you are a kind of person who is trustworthy, coz you won't spill any secrets.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I can say yes I am;).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best and most trusted friend is someone who keeps our secrets, I'm proud of you dear Kendy. In terms of love, I think patience is really the most important factor. Patiently closing your eyes to some of the weaknesses of your love can be the secret to a lasting relationship... πŸ’—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Ellen for your sweet words. Yes, tons of patience is needed for a relationship to last long.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you, when you are in a relationship you need to have alot of patience. You will never agree on the same thing always. We have to be understanding on what our other half wants and dislikes, and it take a lot of patience to do that.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true sis. It takes a lot of patience to take that path.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keeping a secret even when you part ways is one of the best things one can do for himself or herself, some people easily spill out secret when they have a little misunderstanding.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's the bad side of people who has a short minded.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A friend who spews secrets is not a genuine friend at all. The most important element in friendship is trust. Ayos yan, tight-lipped ka hehe. Masayang magkwento ng buhay buhay sayo haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo, safe and mga kwento niyo sakin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha in a world full of marites, be like kendy hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since I'm loaded with different stories that my brain can't process anymore, I just turn to forget and the secret was tight and safe.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keeping a secret is also one of my best traits hahaha. Well, your secrets are truly safe with me since I am very forgetful hahahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The advantage of forgetfulness πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago