@Ayen22 activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A childhood game that I treasure a lot; is "Pogs & Teks"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
March Summary: Failed in Other Aspects Yet A Productive Month
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Raising Awareness Part 1
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Self-Reflective Questions: Examining Myself
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Huge, Dark, Thick
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Getting through a BREAK UP"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Life Changing Goal – Family Journey"
Yes maam. We want him to be strong and confident when he grow up.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Her story- "Our Memory""
It is true maam. We do not hold what lies ahead but we have to trust his will.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hurray! It's Saturday."
Yes maam. Very yummy gyud. Masalbar pa gyud ang bahaw..hahahahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Tried Smoking "
Tinood gyud nah. Luoy ang mga bata.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Vintage Playtime: Snake & Ladder
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Tried Smoking
2 years ago: commented on the article "Other side of Oslob, Cebu Philippines"
Wow, nka.laag gyud diay Maam Don. Good thing nka.unwind before the start of the face to face classes.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Other side of Oslob, Cebu Philippines
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Types of person after a Break up"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Summer Heat is On!
2 years ago: published the article
Family bond, how do you spend it?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's motivate ourselves: feeding positivity
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Want Older and Mature Partner
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's Eat!"
You better try one of this. Hopefully it suits your tastebuds. Good day.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"LDR Feels!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Throwback Photos: He Used To Be My Little Girl
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Choices that change self-esteem
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"I want to Try Eating these Exotic Foods!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Simple things that Guys do which gives Us Butterflies!"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Ended up Regretting for not Trying My Best!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ended up Regretting for not Trying My Best!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Well-spent Saturday
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Poetry #4 Barefoot -The moment I stepped on.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Living Back To My School Days: Never Have I Ever
2 years ago: published the article
Hurray! It's Saturday.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
4 Ways to cook shrimp-A quick ideas‍
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"10 Major Reasons why your Partner get Tired in your Relationship"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Taking base: Pilipino Game
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Our means of Fun during our Childhood Days!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unexpected Travel in Hong Kong️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"His Birthday goes Like This..."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Adam Is Finally Home
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Monday, My Unproductive Day
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations sir. You deserve it.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations to you. Bigger the family, the happier.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I'm Feeling Unwell Because of Tonsillitis"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Feeling Unwell Because of Tonsillitis
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Effective ways to make your computer faster its Performance
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Quick Food Trip to End the Week
2 years ago: published the article
Her story- "Our Memory"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hectic Week
2 years ago: commented on the article ""New Doors has opened for Teacher's Application S...."
You do your part maam. It will be given to you in God's perfect time. If it is for you then it will be. Praying for you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's Eat!"
masarap talaga yan. try nyo. binabalik-balikan ng mga anak ko yung mango pie.
2 years ago: published the article
Let's Eat!
2 years ago: published the article
Life Changing Goal – Family Journey
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pointers : Planning to Work Abroad ️
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Top Seven SmartBCH Tokens That I Still Keep On..."
Wow, nice investment. Good things take time. I hope I can invest also like that. Godbless to you po.
2 years ago: published the article
Challenge Accepted!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My facebook account has been hacked
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Worst Thing I Ever Did When I Was in Elementary and High school
2 years ago: published the article
What is More than Labor Pain?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Back to School : A Limited face to face classes
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Simala Shrine Church-Sibonga, Cebu Philippines
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The next computers
2 years ago: commented on the article "High School Life: Our Kind of Disobedience"
It has taught you discipline. Makalingaw gyud ang high school life.. one of the greatemories werenin that stage.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
High School Life: Our Kind of Disobedience
2 years ago: commented on the article "Lessons that I learned in my 20's ️"
Really good pointers for the teenagers. Good evening.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lessons that I learned in my 20's ️
2 years ago: commented on the article "World Architecture Day | (Ibn Battuta Mall, Dubai,..."
Very nice architectuee gyud. I think when I was there Burj Khalifa is still under construction.. Dubai Museum ra gyid ako nasudlan hehehehe..
2 years ago: published the article
Music from Nature
2 years ago: commented on the article "Choose what makes you survive: Electricity or Wate..."
Mao gyud maam. Kinain na ang mew gew generation ng sistema.. hahahahha
2 years ago: commented on the article "A LIFE away from HOME – Coming Home"
Makarelate gyud ang nkasulay.. thanks joy.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats sayo. Meaning your articles have touched their lives.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"On Beauty"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
On Beauty
2 years ago: commented on the article "Get sponsors"
Thanks for the tip. Godbless.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get sponsors
2 years ago: commented on the article "A LIFE away from HOME – Coming Home"
Thats true. With the guidance of God, we make righteous decision.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pagkasira ng Pamilya: Sino nga ba ang may kasalan
2 years ago: commented on the article "A LIFE away from HOME – Coming Home"
Thats true.. its a very tough decision though. It isbone big decision.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Did you get enough sleep?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Did you get enough sleep?"
Mao na diha. Back to you.. did you get enough sleep?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Did you get enough sleep?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Did you get enough sleep?"
Ayaw na sige dula diha... enough sleep is important.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fitness Journey: My Cheat Days"
Those are delicious food. you really cannot resist.
2 years ago: published the article
A LIFE away from HOME – Coming Home
2 years ago: commented on the article "️‘KAYA NG PINAY!’: Janeth belarmino story: Pinakau..."
Filipinos excel in any field and in any pasrts of the world. LET US BE PROUD BEING A FILIPINO. MABUHAY AMG PILIPINAS.
2 years ago: commented on the article "a LIFE away from HOME - Part 2"
Thank you very much.. im happy that you like it. I would be happy to create more articles.
2 years ago: commented on the article "a LIFE away from HOME - Part 2"
hahahahaha.. hindi mo nakilala yung first picture na Pinoy food.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Getting To Know My Favorites"
I like word search also and love to it mango graham.
2 years ago: commented on the article "a LIFE away from HOME - Part 2"
I am from the Philippines. We have delicious food here.
2 years ago: commented on the article "In-loved with my Profession (Part-I)"
I can't wait for your write-ups maam. Welcome to read cash family.
2 years ago: published the article
a LIFE away from HOME - Part 2
2 years ago: commented on the article "Beginner's investing mistakes: Losing more than $5..."
That's true. Research first. Think about it first before taking a step.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't be a victim of Discrimination
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Journey : Job Application ️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
NFT Journey (Plant Vs Undead)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Likable Test: Am I Friendly and Personable or Unbe..."
Simple article but common to everyone. Sometimes public affirmation affects us. Do not forget that who we are makes us unique from each other.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A glimpse of myself"
thank you po. I am happy to be here sharing my experiences.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Intro | Getting to know me"
nice meeting you po. looking forward to your next article to get to know you more po.
2 years ago: commented on the article "There's No Other Place Like Home"
It was an inspiring story. I can feel you po. I understand how you feel.
2 years ago: commented on the article "a LIFE away from HOME - Part 1"
check sir. this is like a telenovela. thank you for tuning in.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I, in the Midst of Everything"
Ginang welcome to read.cash. looking forward for your next article and Filipino naman.. heheheheh
2 years ago: published the article
a LIFE away from HOME - Part 1
2 years ago: commented on the article "A glimpse of myself"
thank you marg.. we will have a great time here for sure..
2 years ago: commented on the article "A glimpse of myself"
thank you sir. I hope I can learn more here.
2 years ago: commented on the article "let's track Covid-19 Updates"
Wow very educational indeed. Ikaw na gyud sir Prince.. very interesting articles.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Wake me up with salty breadsticks"
This is a very yummy treat for my kids. I really want to try this out. Perfect for my son not eating rice.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Chunky Pancakes
2 years ago: commented on the article "Chunky Pancakes"
My kids really love pancakes.. and i love it too.. thanks for the recipe.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Self introduction: I am JOY️"
No problem really.. this is where we can share what we want to share from the bottom of our hearts.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A glimpse of myself"
Hahahahaah... thanks sir for introducing me to read.cash... this is a great avenue for me.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A glimpse of myself"
Thanks Maam.. looking forward for your articles also.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Self introduction: I am JOY️"
Hello joy. Glad to read more about you..
2 years ago: published the article
A glimpse of myself
2 years ago: commented on the article "Time of my life: My self-intro by Princeyahwe Part..."
it is indeed a rough journey but what makes it smooth is the goal that we need to hit.