Come to Realize

2 22

Its Monday, 15 minutes before eight. Here I am writing on the bed. What a Monday blues for me! It really is unique from the other day! Is it really the day that is unique? Or is it my own person? I don't necessary think well what's really the connection of the day! Right, when all the things that have defects is just within me.

You see I never really given the day as having connection to me and my mood. In other words, it is just my being me that makes the day, what's in my thought, how am I feeling, and my mood.

So it is up to me as an individual to either live life in happiness, or to live life in misery.

I have come to realize that I should not take for granted every second and minutes of the day in my life. Everyday is a wonderful opportunity for me to be happy. God I believe must been given me blessings and so in return I must also be a blessing to others.

I have come to realize to never take for granted the special people in my life for I would never recognize their value until they are gone.

I have come to realize that I long for their presence that I wish to turn back the hands of time.

Yes, I come to realize that every second count.

That we should treasure every moment of every day with the special people in our lives.

(Thank you for reading my article which I had written Monday of June 24, 2002. I come to realize that its been 20 years since. )

3
$ 2.06
$ 2.06 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

It was a heart-warming write-up. I can imagine your vast ideas in your mind. you have to continue inspiring many readers. Everybody can write and not everybody can touch lives through writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have come to realize the importance of showing our love to someone that's mean the most to us. Even in a different love language that we're comfortable 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago