Likable Test: Am I Friendly and Personable or Unbearable?

71 85
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #181

March 9, 2022

It's another day, a new blog to write and share but as of this writing my mind is occupied with so many things like cleaning the floodwater that entered our house and I was wondering when will this rain stop. It's raining nonstop the whole day and this afternoon, I already clean the muddy flood that flowed inside the house since, during that time, the rain wasn't hard.

Then after eating our dinner, it rained so hard again and that makes the flood enter the house. When my partner called, he suggested cleaning it tomorrow morning. So I agreed with him since it's nighttime already.

Anyways enough for this, let's proceed to the things that I want to share today.


What was the first impression that someone had told you about you?

Way back to my high school days, many would say that I am a strict one. Judging by my physical appearance, they would tell me that they are afraid to approach me because they think I am a strict person.

I am the kind of person who doesn't usually mingle with others especially if I didn't know them. I don't want to talk to someone who is a stranger in my eyes and neither will I smile at them. Maybe that's the reason that someone would say I am a strict one.

This first impression doesn't just happen during my high school years. Even up to now, many would say the same thing. I remember when I was new to this place where we live today, some parents are afraid to talk to me because they think I'm not a friendly one but when they become close to me that's the time they would open up how they see me at first and told me that the impression that they have for me is exactly the opposite me.

Remembering that kind of impression that they told, I tried searching for some likable test via Google and see what the result is.

Here are the given questions: (Not all given will be stated but only a few of those. 3 out of 10 questions)

Image Source

You respond to most emails and texts...

Mostly I would reply to emails and text when I have time. I am not a person who immediately answered those. But there's an exception to it, if it's very important and I am holding my phone during the time I receive it, I will reply immediately. But sometimes, though I am online, I will ignore those emails or texts first and just read them after I finished those important things that need to be done.

The choices provided: The moment I received them, When I have time, When I feel like it, Never

You are ___with names.

Good, Okay, Terrible

I am good with names. I can easily get familiarized with names and even memorize some of those.

Until now, I can still memorize the names of my classmates in elementary and even their surnames of them.

It's been 13 years since I graduated high school but up to now, I can still recall all the names of my dorm mates and classmates.

For me, one way of appreciating someone is through knowing their names and being able to memorize them in my mind.

A friend has fallen on tough times, and they ask to borrow a few dollars. They don't have a job, so you have no idea when they could pay you back. What do you do?

Many times I encountered this kind of situation. Knowing what a friend had gone through at the moment, I am always willing to lend them money even if I know there is no assurance that they could pay it back.

In this kind of situation, I know how it feels to have nothing, and whenever I have the chance to help others and I have the money, I won't hesitate to help.

I know there's a little bit of disadvantage of being like this but I really can't stand looking at my friend being problematic.

Lend them the money, try to help them in another way, nicely tell them no, tell them to get lost

The result:

Image Source

Knowing that I am 63% likable made me smile.

The only thing I could say after seeing the result is that I am friendly but I still have this side who is shy to socialize with others.

I am friendly in a way that when someone approaches me, I can talk to him/her but I can't socialize immediately with their circle of friends. It takes time before I can socialize with them.

So that is all for today. Thanks for reading this not-so-interesting topic of mine today.

Happy Wednesday!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my dear sponsors who stays with me up to this moment. Thanks for your support and trust. I prayed and hope that God will bless you more.

To my sissy @Sweetiepie, thank you for renewing the sponsorship sissy. More blessings for you!

To those who take time to read my articles, leave an upvote, comments, and likes on my published articles, a million thanks to all of you.

This is me, šŸ§•BCH_LOVERĀ šŸ§•once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the šŸ‘button. Thank you so much!

Telegram

Twitter

Noise.Cash

28
$ 3.35
$ 2.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Tyson-Taron
$ 0.05 from @fiyyahhewit
+ 15
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

I'm also shy in socializing too and I'm not good in names especially when I don't like the person heheeheh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The more I don't like the person, the more I'll memorize his/her name, hahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was interesting though, sometime I also help them who asks from me for the money, though I know it can take more than a year to get back or maybe never but still I can not say no to the closed ones. And if I say about the friends name actually I forgot all the names but remembered the best friends names who were close to me. Am I a stranger? :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We really can't say no to the ones who are close to us especially if they are in need. They may can't returned it but we still risk our money because that's how we care for the people who become part of our life... A stranger to me? No you're not. You are a great friend to me. From Rezanur to MD_Tibro...It's nice to know someone like you here friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah! Sometime we take the risk to help someone and if the does the misbehave later then that would be their fault because we helped in the needy time. I know I am not but was just kidding dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to see you . I keep on wondering where you came across a wonderful site or app that detest the kinds of person you are . Mr pot belly says happy women's day to you āœŠ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I just search it on Google and that's what the result is...Thank you Potbelly!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some heartbreaking events touch our hearts and reflect love. The first line of your blog has cooled my mind, this time the rain water has flooded your house. I was thinking for a while after hearing that the time is really very difficult. It seems to me that you are accepting your pain in a very simple way, so it is easy for you. his is what happens to good minded. The minds of good people are really beautiful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah last night it flooded here inside the house, now i will clean it. Cleaning muddy water is really difficult and at the same time tiring but it's really needed to be done..thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do hope you get through the flood waters okay. I took the test and was surprised to find I am 55% likeable. It said: "You're kind of like olives or mushrooms. Plenty of people don't like you, but plenty of people do, too."

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I just finished cleaning the muddy water that flowed last night...55% is good and I think you are more than that in personal.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good to know this . I think I will have to download this app I also loved to go through survey like this

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's just a site Captainkay. You can click the blue highlighted linkable test. You will be directed to the site.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyyy sis your friendly jud tawn oie kita ra bayay magkasinabot mga bisya hehheheh. Anhis amo sis baw nag swimmingly na ahhng kwartu way hunong ang uwan oi grabe na talaga hehehh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hala nag ulan napud Diha sis. Diri kay kadaghan na man sad Lage nag ulan Mao nisulod sa balay ang tubig.. hehehe thank you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I think you are 100% likable. I have the same personality as you and I am afraid of communication with others, perhaps because we have an introverted personality. You are a very kind friend to your friends, because they know they can count on your help in times of trouble.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah thats maybe one of the reason why we're afraid to communicate with others my friend. We are an introvert one..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo sa part na di masyadong nakikipaghalubilo sis kaya nasasabihang maldita. Kahit kamag anak ng bf ko ayaw ko makipaghalobilo masyado

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aw apir sis. Ingon Ana ko, naulaw man sad pud gud ko makipaghalubilo, basin maingnan na nag feeling close ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am amazed how you realized those names.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am maybe more in memorizing names but with other things, I easily forget them, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sis makakalimutin sa names, actually sa lahat. Haha. First impression sakin mataray, kahit kabaliktaran naman.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay bakit kaya ganun ang first impression nila, napagsabihan nga akong mataray pero naiba lang yung impression nila pag naging close nila ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madalas sis kapag naging close na nila tayo sasabihin nila, akala ko nong una mataray ka. Hahaha. doon mo lang malalamang pinagkamalan kang mataray.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun nga sis, saka natin malaman na ganun pala yung akala nila pag naging close na natin sila, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whether you are working or not, I only lend money I know I can afford to lose. Sometimes, I just give you what I can instead of lending you. Although, it may not be the amount you asked for

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's so nice of you. I think it's better to give instead of lending it to them so we won't expect if they will pay or not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly,, and when close friends borrow and don't pay back, things get awkward between the two of you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true. I have experienced it already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe sis ang lakas din pala ulan sa inyo. Mag ingat kayo palagi diyan. Dami ko nga din nakita sa Facebook. Grabe yung baha. Samantalang ako gusto ko umulan kahit isang araw kasi ang init talaga sis.

Buti kapa sis. Mga names na memorize mo parin while me, highschool classmates ko sis yung iba hindi ko na maalala mga names nila.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Malakas sis, kaninang hapon talaga nagsimulang lumakas tong ulan kaya nakapasok yung tubig dito sa bahay.

Sa names at face makilala ko pa sila sis. Pero pag sa ibang bagay, ang bilis kung makalimot ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di pa rin pala tumigil sis. Sana tumigil na sis. Hindi maganda pag lagi umuulan.

Ako sis yung iba face nalang. šŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo meron pa rin hanggang ngayon sis pero buti nalang medyo mahina na siya ngayon.

Mas ok na yung face sis kaysa wala talaga, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti naman sis sana tumigil na talaga.

Haha oo sis pero minsan may nag ano sakin na naging classmates daw kami. Kilala niya ako pero siya hindi ko talaga maalala. šŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon tumigil na sis. Makatulog na ako Neto ng di nababahala.

Hahaha Oks lang yan sis, magpakilala na lang sila ulit sa iyo. Mas maganda yun, fresh new start na naman diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag mars jud diay ta tan.aw pud nila nako is maldita ug strikta without knowing kalog diay ko hahaha. Try ko ni marsšŸ˜Š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oi Mao Mars? Pag di close na'to ma ingnan jud ta mga maldita pero pag close na Gani, makabalo jud sila unsa ta ka kalog, hahaha. Yes gora Mars!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Murag self defense atong apperance mars kung kinsa ng makakaya ug duol mao ang makaila kung kinsa ta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud Mars. Mas okay ra sad Ning ingon Ani na appearance para nako Mars para walay daghang masaag sa ako life, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra rajud ka ok ra ako.a mars ahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here I don't reply to any email or text if ai do something important Even if I watch my favorite series I ignore important messages too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If I'm watching my favorite movie series, that's the time i would really ignore those messages.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diri Cebu dugdug ra ug kilat. Amping mo dha kay gabaha man kaha dha.

Same ta ug experience sauna. Ingnon od ko nila strikto daw ko. Kanang di ka mutagad kung di ka unhan. Hangtud run in ana jud ko. Mahadlok ko maulawan kung ako muuna tagad nila. Awkward para nako.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aw maayo kay dugdug ug kilat ra. Diri kay ganiha pa jud nag ulan. Salamat!

Ingon Ana Sab ko, di ko mutagad kung di sila una mag approach kay maulaw ko mag unaĀ² ug tagad sa ila. Basin ingnon niya ko nga feeling close, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha abi nako ako ra in ana. Maka relate man pd ta sa imo article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe daghan ta. Di man gud ko ganahan nga ingnong feeling close, Mao bahala ug ma ingnan na strikta basta di lang maulawan hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you are friendly and lovable much more than 63% and I kinda loved those test you are taking lol wanna try that one

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aw,thank you for that friend. You can try it too my friend. Let's see how likable you are, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maaan jod strikta ang mug oton ug nawng sis. Haha di pwedeg ingani ra atong nawng daan paghimo? Hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha lage sis oi, gusto pud siguro nila na mag smile or katawa lang ta ani permi, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me ate friendly ka hehehe, bait.x mo kaya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha tinuod Mjay? Bitaw oi,daghan mag ingon nako nga maldita daw ko, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ate buotan uyy, basi namali sila hehhe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mao no? Basin namali lang to sila hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala gabaha diay sa inyo sis mao diay bz much pud ka today. Amping mo diha ky cge sd txt sko nong NDRRMC hehehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis nagbaha na sad Lage. Ganiha buntag medyo wala ra kaayo ang ulan pero pagkahapon kusog na sad dayon karon gabee pud

Salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way ulan dri sis..baliktad na sd ta. Naunsa na ning panahon ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay Mao? Na diri kay sige naman sad ulan. Nagkabaliktad jud sis no? Kay sa niage nag ulan diha diri nag init man ato na time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalabad sa panahon no pero di jud ko gnhan ug ulan nga way kahumanan ky ang baha lgi makuyawan ta. Mao pgbntay jud sis ky lisod na mutaas ang tubig ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na Mao Lage sis. Ako sad di ganahan ug ulan nga sige-sige kay baha jud dayon diri. Kapoy baya sige ug limpyo anang naa'y lapok ay.

Oo sis, bantay-bantay jud mi ani permi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan try ko yan sis, ako friendly ako sis, pero nung nagkapandemic medyo umiwas ako makipag-usap sa ibašŸ¤£

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha parang ako lang din sis, medyo iwas at May social distancing na pag makipag usap šŸ¤£šŸ¤£šŸ¤£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya nga sis, iba na ung nag-iingat tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis lalo na pag May maliit pa tayong anak, kailangan doble ingat talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Simple article but common to everyone. Sometimes public affirmation affects us. Do not forget that who we are makes us unique from each other.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true. Sometimes I get affected with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka sis lalo na kung ang pingsamahan ninyo ng inyong kaibigan ay mahirap kalimutan. Basta may pera din lang tayo hindi natin tiisin ang ating mabuting kaibigan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis basta May maitulong tayo, di talaga natin sila matiis lalo na pag sila din yung takbuhan natin pag gipit din tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aruyyy same diri sa amo sis, walay undangay ang uwan. Hasul ra ba manghinlo basta lapok. Kanus-a pa c.e ni muundang ang uwan uy. Daghan na jud landslides diri sa amo.

Same ta sis. Always jud nga first impression sa mga taw nako kay istrikta or maldita kuno ko.hahaha I remember kadtong pagcollege nako, gipansuwat mi sa mga likes o dislike sa among mga classmates. Naa juy ningsuwat sa akong papel nga istrikta kuno ko lantawon.hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay hala Mao sis? Amping mo diha sis... Lage ba kanus a kaha ni muundang Tawn, sakit na sa likod sige limpyo aning lapok ay. Hays...ang katrabaho sa ako partner Luoy sad Tawn kay ilang balay, na apektohan sad sa landslide. Maayo kay ok ra sila karon.

Na apir ta sis, Kana jud mostly ang impression sa uban sa akoa. Maldita daw Lage, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago