"Thank you Readcash for making one of my Dreams Came True!"

64 88
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Blessed Friday ladies and gents! How's your Friday? What makes you busy today? Me? The usual, but so far, so good for me. I am blessed for one of my Dreams that I have for so, so long came true. And it all happens because of Readcash.

I told you before that I love eating sweets, the reason why I had a tooth decays. I also have a "sungki" in the left side, (it was then extracted though.) Back then, I was being bullied, "pangag" for this reason. Though it hurts but I just laughed because its true and everyone can see it. I've been carrying this insecurity of mine up to college. You might wondering why I didn't able to restore it or to visit a dental clinic. I did. But unfortunately, when I said to my papa that I want it to be fixed, he said that we don't have enough money for it to be done. Well, I just don't force it. Gladly, my friends were not bothered because of this problem. Actually, I do have friends that are wearing dentures and with that, I felt envious about it. Whenever we have a pictorial or a "groufie" - taking picture with more than one person or in a group, I am the only one who smiled without letting my teeth be seen in the picture because I am embarrassed.

When I felt like really want to let my teeth be seen in a picture, I just do the side view kind of angle in taking a picture so that the portion of my teeth that has been extracted by the dentist will not be noticed.

As I grow older, this insecurity of mine became my struggle in communicating to others, especially when talking personally. I am not confident to speak in front of the people because I am embarrassed about my teeth. I can give others a complete smile, which I think ended up letting them think that I am just faking it, though I really do it for real. Can you feel my struggle?

________________________

In my recent article, I have shared with you where was I, right? I am with my cousin Rhian yesterday and we went to my dentist for they have put my dentures. Yeah, you read it right. I've got my dentures!

It was then around 10 am when we arrived at the clinic. While waiting my turn, I chatted MGD that we went there and sent him a picture of us as a proof. (Its not what you think, but sometimes he did asked me a photo.)

The dentist said that I should wait for a moment, because there are other patients who came earlier than I. Meaning, its "first come, first serve." It was around 11 am when I went inside the clinic because they disinfect the room every after the patient is done. Together with her assistant, they put my dentures and made it sure that it is fitted well. I felt like I'm wearing a mouth guard, "kakumaw." Lols. She also gave me a tutorial on how to remove, clean it, and what kind of tooth brush I should use for it. Actually, it was my third time that I have been in her clinic. The first one was when I had a tooth extraction. I payed Php 700 for that. The second was when I had my composite filling. I payed Php 2100 for that. "Tatlong ngipin kasi ang pinapasta ko sa kanya." And yesterday, putting my dentures and it costs Php 2000. "Dalawang dentures naman yung nilagay." I used my earnings in here to pay it all. After that, I thanked my dentist and we went to town proper to and ate our lunch. And went into a milk tea stall because her mom asked her to buy some as "Pasalubong."

After that, we went into an "Ukay-Ukay" stall or pre-loved item stall and I bought three pants which costs Php 350 only. My cousin also bought two pants for herself. Then we went into a grocery store then we go home afterwards. Fast forward, when we arrived home, my mama asked me to let her see my dentures. She said, "It looks the same to me." We were laughing because she said, "What if it will fell off all of sudden?" After almost an hour of talking, I decided to make a "Tapoica" because I bought some evaporated and condensed milk. I also bought some mangoes. During the night, I took my first ever selfie with a complete teeth. Am I happy? YES! Very much Happy. And its all because of Readcash.

Lipaya sa pangag🤣

________________________

For some of you, it may be just a simple dream but for me, it is a big dream that I owed in this platform."Thank you Readcash for making one of my Dreams Came True!" I am really blessed to have you all. Like me, I know you are also thankful to this platform. Now, I can smile confidently. Thank you Lord for this blessing.

That's it for this blog my Readcash fam. Thank you for spending your time. Take good care of yourselves!❣️

ALL GLORY AND HONOR BE TO GOD!😇

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones). Having you as my Readcash family and virtual friends, gives me the feeling that my job as an online writer or blogger is being done quite well. Thank you for making my Readcash journey fruitful. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

No Hate, Just Love!❤️

@renren16

xoxo(*˘︶˘*).。*♡

________________________

|#229| 24th Article of the Month

|03.25.2022 @7:00 PM|

Lead Image source: edited using Canva App

All photos are owned by yours truly otherwise stated.💕

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"My Type Version: This or That Challenge"

https://read.cash/@renren16/my-type-version-this-or-that-challenge-b8122dca

"New Doors has opened for Teacher's Application S.Y 2022-2023"

https://read.cash/@renren16/new-doors-has-opened-for-teachers-application-sy-2022-2023-4cec42f4

"Hurray for Ten!"

https://read.cash/@renren16/hurray-for-ten-3bc6da0a

25
$ 7.84
$ 7.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 13
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

Yay what a beautiful smile you have! They said you become beautiful the moment you smile and now that your teeth are more than beautiful, I think you will be smiling even when you're sleeping!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.. :)) <3 Hahaha.. I guess you said right. I've been smiling since the first night I went off to bed sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like you enjoyed the day sister.)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really did my dear brother.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Prettyyyy kaayuuuu! Nipretty ug samot ay. Thank you Read.Cash talaga. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nayy! Hehe.. Salamat kaayo sissy. Thank you jud sa Readcash ug ninyu pud nga mang-share sa inyung blessings through giving an upvotes..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really can't read with focus I'm just fascinated by some of the photos in it. you are really beautiful friend not only your outward appearance but as a man i feel you are also caring and affectionate and have a humble attitude. beautiful inside and out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah! I am really flattered. Thank you so much for saying that my friend.. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay mas gumanda ka pa sis... iba talaga ang nagagawa ng ngipin!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Thank you sis.. Oo nga eh, iba talaga yung smile pag kumpleto yung ngipin.. Hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy your so maganda talaga kahit anong ayos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis sa pag-appreciate. Si God kasi may gawa nito.. Hehe.. Of course, lahat man gud tayo uie, magaganda at gwapo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats sis. Laki ng nagagaw ani read.cash sa atin. Smile na😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sissy.. Oo nga eh, subrang laki talaga.. Ibang klase na talaga yung Readcash..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din may insecurity din ako sah ngipin, kasi yung ngipin ko hindi pantay, tapos yung isang ngipin ko may itim nah need nah di ipa pasta, hay Naku , pero ok lang smile parin sis ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need niya ata yung braces sis, ano? Hmm.. Ipapasta mo na yan sis para hindi tuluyang umitim lahat, baka bunutin na yan nang dentist..

Ayy oo naman, bahala na basta ngiti lang tayo.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ganun Nah nga sis ehh, pero smile parin Kahit hindi maganda ang ngipin ko, ahahaa, laughter is the best medicine daw sis, ahahaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy oo naman sis. Bahala na yung iba na mamoblema sa ngipin natin.. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha, oo sis, problema na yan sah tumingin sah ngipin natin, bsta tayo masaya lang, ahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth! Hayaan na natin sila na ma.bother, ang importante masaya tayo kahit na.ba.badtrip sila. Bwahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahaha, tama kah sis, hahaha, natatawa talaga ako, bsta tayo kever tayo nila, whahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laking tulong tlaga ni readcash sa ating lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis.. Sinabi mo pa. As in, kung wala to'ng Readcash, baka wala pa din ako'ng silbi sa bahay tas wala ako'ng panggastus sa pagpapaayos nang ngipin ko.. Laking tulong talaga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghan na gyod natabangan aning read.cash no? Naay nakapalit ug bisan unsa, nakapatukod og balay. Positive lang ko dire nga naa poy mapaabot puhon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O jud! As in, makasuya pud baya. Pero, as in, maka-inspired jud ilang mga kaagi since day one hangtud sa nakab.ot na nila ilang naa karun. Samut na to'ng mga mapalad nga natagaan na ni sir Marc.. As in, hulat-hulat lang sad pud ko, mamasin ba nga muabot sad ahung turno nga mapansin niya ahung article.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyyy!!! Ang saya naman and yes thank you read cash nalabas mo na ang full ngiti mo!!!! Congrats sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh. Of course, may ambag din kayo dun. Mga upvotes niyo sa articles ko na naipon ko...Kaya thank you so much sa inyong lahat at nakakangiti na ako nang ganyan kalaki ngayon.. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel it how much happy you are you now dear. It's just a start my friend ,read cash will make more smile on you face soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All glory to God mah friend! ..

Hmm.. Let's just wait what will happen next day. "Better days are yet to come," that's what they say.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww, congrats Maam. Sana lahat maganda ang smile, I also had insecurities when it comes to smiling because of my teeth. Gladly my friends also didn't mind about it. Hoping soon, mapa check ko na din ung teeth ko, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasanay nalang din yata sila na makisama sa'kin kahit ganun ngipin ko. Haha. Hmm... Ipa.check mo na yan sir. I guess, meron ka naman na pag check diyan.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, baka soon na. Goodbye saving na kasi ako. Buti nalang naka start ako dito sa read

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tiis-tiis nalang din muna sir. Ganyan ginawa ko dati.. Hehe.. Oo nga eh, buti nalang talaga at napadpad ako dito sa Readcash, kasi kung wala to, ulats pa din ako ngayon kasi nga wala pa ako'ng trabaho..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can see how you shine those teeth to us while smiling 😁😁 Thank God you were able to pay up using your Readcash earning which I am happy for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my dear princess. Yeah! I am very blessed and thankful because of Readcash. Through my earnings in here, I am able to fixed this insecurity of mine and been able to made one of my dream came true dear.. I am very much happy..🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waging toothpaste smile yan sis. Hehe. Madami ngang naambag ang read at noise sa mga buhay natin and I'm always grateful sa mga taong gumawa nito. Long live at more blessings sa kanila. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Thanks sissy.. At talaga namang napakalaking tulong nang platforms na'to, lalo na yung Readcash talaga. Totoo, napaka blessed din natin sa mga taong bumubuo sa platforms na to. Ang laki laki na nang tulong ang naiambag nila sa buhay ko talaga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It has brought more confidence to you. And that is the biggest dream that came true. Things that happen to us matters most on how it impacted to us greatly. You have come a long way as a blogger and it is but righteous that you rewards your self once in a while. Surely, you would be more motivated to share your articles and inspire your readers always. Congratulations to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel your joy! Congratulations! Napaka-ganda po ng smile ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Thank you so much.. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you mamsh. Kanang dili ka comfortable magsmile2 tungod sa imong ngipon. Ang ako, wala gihapon nako gipaayu. Naanad nalang nuon pud ko.hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi Mamsh, pero saon nga sa man pud naho nganong naing.atu ahung ngipon lagi. Kaning kaulit ug tam.is.. Hahaha Ug tuod, naa diay daot imong ngipon Mamsh? Wala lagi ko kabantay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sungki sad kog ngipon mamsh uy.hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahw.. Abi ko'g way problema sa imong ngipon Mamsh.. Di man gud maklaro.. Hinuon dili man pud lagi ingon nga close kaayo kadtong nagskwela pa ta..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda na ng smile mo sis, ang ganda ganda mo din po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks, nakaka.flattered naman yun sis.. Well, thank you. All glory to God!😇☝️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

look at your beautiful smile. Read will put more smiles on your face

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Aimure... Yes, Readcash, not just put but make my smile complete. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes maka smile najud kag dako dako sis ,anyway kabalo kag pila pa cleaning sis?Asa dapit dentist ckinic diha sa hilongos?murag waman guy dental clinic dere sa bato.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa Brgy. Matapay ko ni adto sis. Naa sila'y fb page "Sanchez Dental Clinic". Naa pu'y "Nevado" pero medyo mahal didto. Naa pa man to'y lain, pero nakalimot ko's pangan. Kana raman ahung nahimduman nga pangan. Hehe.. Ag giingon naho kay 700 man daw ang minimum nila sa cleaning sis. Nagplano pud lagi ko magpa.cleaning, puhon na laman ug naa nako'y matigum pud. Naa pa pud ko'y ipaibot na bag.ang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahal diay no ,abi kog naa rana sa 500😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sauna sis, 500 man to. Ja pag.utro naho ug pangutana kay niuswag man ag price. Ang didto gani sa nevado kay 800 naman gani kuno. Wa naman pud ko kaadto kay na.satisfied man ko's services nila Dra. Sanchez.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ypu can now smile without making angle hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo nga Ms. Yen. Pero ang sabi kasi, bagay sa'kin yung may pa.angle. Emphasize daw yung chin ko pag ganun, tas hindi masyadong halata yung pagka.chubby face ko..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Congratulations maamshy! Maajo man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Dako'g ambag si Readcash Mamshy nganong nahitabo ni.. Salamat Mamsh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly embarrassing friend especially when taking group photos. I'm thankful also for I haven't remove a single teeth. It's because I also avoid eating sweet food. And thing that I'm sure that our teeth will become stronger when we eat healthy food .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said it right mah friend. I am glad to know that you really avoid eating sweets. You are blesses to have a complete teeth. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my friend , I really need to care cause I have apprehensions about my teeth and I don't want to have a disfunctional teeth. The also with friend take are of your health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome.. You too, take care of your health. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you dai. Hahaha Kanang e bully ka. Atleast atu ngipon na napangag matago. Kasagaran raba gajud sa mu bully kay puryagaba ug nawng. 😂 Ahw joke hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha...Maninuod jud ate noh, unja dili magbantay sa ilang kaugalingon nga naa pu'y apan. Ahw.. At least karun, makangisi na with confidence. Ang pangutana ug naa ba'y nautro sa nawong na nanaway.. Ayy ka-bad..Bwahhahaha..🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Legit hahah ahw bad sie uie. Pero ana baya na, sila raba ug mabawsan kay murag dragon. Pasalamat sila di ko mubaws hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tanuooodd kana ate.. Ngano kaha nang kinaijaha nga di man makaon.. Haha.. Masuko man diay ug mabawsan tas magpatuga-tuga. Maajo gani kay silent hater rata.. Ahw.🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago