My Diary 1 |The come back: My Fresh start 2022

5 43
Avatar for Donnabel8.-
2 years ago
Sponsors of Donnabel8.-
empty
empty
empty

"Be a goal digger"

It came out in my mind when I warmly welcome the new year. Last year was full of unwanted happenings such as disasters that my country experienced, left my job, and hit hard this Pandemic. It was a gloomy year that I will never go back to. I want to make something different for myself full of hopes, dreams, and a willingness to be productive and can contribute to others. Way back in 2020, I discovered this platform and enjoying every detail I absorbed and how they acknowledge every content creators here. Sadly to say that I was not been active for about a year for more serious personal reasons but I do believe, there's a 🌈 after the 🌧️ rain.

I am so grateful there are people around me who push me through in a positive way and they're one of my sources to keep going in my day-to-day life. That's why I am here again, excited to share my life stories, daily activities, travels, and more. What I love about here is that I am open to different culture, people, and learnings from each and every one. I am the type of person who loves to engage in sets of ways of what might people can offer. I consider this as my safest place because this is where I build my confidence, self-love, or shall we say there's a freedom within because I can express my thoughts, my feelings.

I do hope this journey of mine will continue to inspire or motivate others as well. To get back here made lots of changes. I am glad to see that the population of users is increasing which simply shows that people are enjoying here just the same as what I experienced during my first time here. My months of being not active brought lots of good and bad memories but I am still grateful for whatever blessings came into my life and to my family.

My great realization is that "Change is the permanent thing in this world" and whatever it is, there's a great purpose behind it. I will never let myself driven by my fears. I should not stop the things I love to do or make me happy and that is why I am back. I AM BACK! and yes you heard it right.

To those people who lost their passion, never stops. Disappointments and hard feelings are there to teach us lessons, to learn, be firm and stand out then show to the whole wide world that you are worth it, you deserve and you are unique in your own way and that's what I did. I will continue for brighter days. Once again, thank you for sparing your time to read . If you love to give or receive some advice or life motivation, My door is open for you. Love lots everyone.❤️

All Photos are mine and taken at Kandungaw Peak, Dalaguete,Cebu📍

2
$ 0.78
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Donnabel8.-
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Donnabel8.-
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you for sharing such an inspiring article. My goal for this year is to take a class on AmazingTalker and learn English, which I can find my teachers here! https://en.amazingtalker.com/tutors/english?offline=classes-near-me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back ma'am don. You are a great writer. It is good that you are back with more stories to tell and experiences to share. I hope I can learn from you also since I am new to this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's been a busy week gyud Mam Ayen, hehehehee this is our life now nagyud wherein we invest our time not only in our main job but also here in blogging. I am learning from you too. Spread love❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am looking for my passion pa maam, hope o can be as successful as you are..nkakainsore po yun mga article nyu . Hope someday I can achieve what you achive. You serve as my inspiration. Thank you much maam for the inspiration

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is an overwhelming comment from you. It's good to read that there is someone like you who was inspired by me. You are giving me an eagerness to push through what I have started. May you gained lots of skills and knowledge from here and apply it real life. See you around 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago