Fitness Journey: My Cheat Days

94 83
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #183

March 11, 2022

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Before I start my blog today, let me flex my ever-supportive sponsors. You can visit them and check out their awesome works.


I started getting fit again on the last two days of February and when March started, I shared that my personal goal for this month is to be fit again.

But there were days that I cheat especially when it comes to food. Honestly, when we experienced rainy days in the past few days, many times that I feel hungry during snack time but I stop myself from eating.

But yesterday as my partner comes home, be bought food from Jollibee. Speaking of Jollibee, I can't resist the delicious foods that they serve, especially the fried chicken.

This was what my partner brought last night. Six pieces of the Jollibee Fried Chicken, Spaghetti, And Mango Pie. What I tasted first was the Spaghetti but just a little portion of it and the kids eat all of it. The next one is the mango pie, since it was 5 pieces only so we shared it with the kids and it satisfy my cravings for food. And lastly the Jollibee Fried Chicken. At first, I just put a little amount of rice on my plate but because I like the fried chicken with gravy, I consumed two cups of rice.

Then this morning, while my hubby was busy bathing his pet chickens, he heard someone shouting "Suman". He immediately stop what he was doing and asked for his wallet. I thought he would only buy 10 pieces of it but he bought 20 pieces of suman which are made of cassava.

It's been a long time since I have tasted this kind of food and because he bought 20 pieces of it, then the diet will be set aside first. I have eaten 4 pieces of it and that was for my breakfast and a cup of black coffee. It was one of the best breakfasts I had. My tummy was full and after having our breakfast, my partner decided to go to the market to buy chicken meat for our lunch and requested me to cook chicken adobo, his favorite.

Here's the chicken adobo that I cooked for our lunch. Since it's everyone's favorite here at home, we enjoyed feasting the food. The 6 cups of rice that I cooked were consumed all and our tummy was full.

The kids were so happy because they ate another delicious viand. In the previous days, we only had vegetables most of the time.

For this evening, our viand is the fried Bangus (milkfish). I marinated the Bangus at noon and fried it at 5 in the afternoon.

The sauce I made for this was just soy sauce and added a little amount of vinegar. I also add chili to make it spicy.

Since I am not that hungry this evening, I was only able to consume one cup of rice.

Realizing how I ate lots of carbohydrates since last night, I decided to do more exercise from tomorrow and onwards. I plan to do planking so my belly fat will be gone. I have tried this kind of exercise last year but had to stop when the modular learning of the kids started. So now, I will make it again.

Another option that I will do is use the jumping rope that my partner bought two months ago. I am thinking to do 40 to 50 jumps tomorrow and will still do a minute planking.


While checking my Appics account, I see that my account turn one month as of this day. I saw a small amount of APX in my wallet. I also want to use this opportunity to thank these two generous women who played a big role in my Appics journey.

Sis @Jeansapphire39 and sis @Bloghound , thank you so much for the APX delegation. Im super grateful to the two of you.


I also checked my CCTip wallet this time and happy to see that the prices are all in green. Hope that the prices will continue to rise up.

That's all for today's blog! Thank you for reading.

To those who take time to read my articles, leave an upvote, comments, and likes on my published articles, a million thanks to all of you.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

Telegram

Twitter

Noise.Cash

33
$ 4.05
$ 3.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
+ 18
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

Naku ang hirap talaga magdiet kapag may tukso sis.😁 sarap ng peach mango pie. Planking lang din exercise io ngayon sis kaso minsna yung bunso ko sinasakyan ako kabayo raw. Kaya ayun hindi nakakatagal. Effective ang palnkin sa bdaso at belly.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, lalo na pag masasarap yung nakahain, makalimutan talaga ang diet..Hahaha ang kulit ng anak mo sis. Sa akin nag jumping rope at planking ako sis kasi minsan May tukso talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku walang presto dito para maghumping rope sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa loob lang ng bahay niyo sis pwede na yan. Sa akin sa kwarto lang namin, ayoko sa labas, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung ako lang din sis, nahh, susunggaban ko din yang mga foods na yan. Ang sasarap, sino bang hihindi diyan.

Struggle sa'kin yung maging fit kasi tinatamad ako na mag-exercise, but medyo ni-le-lessen ko na naman yung lumamon talaga. Lalo na pag maraming carbs. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe minsan tinatamad din ako mag exercise sis pero ngayon dahil pursigido na talaga akong magbawas ng timbang kaya balik exercise na talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When it comes to food hindi ko yan aatrasan, tsaka na yung exercise 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't resist those delicious foods even I am not in good health...I think its so hard for everyone to resist those foods

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, it really hard to resist those delicious foods.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako wala muna sigurong cheat day kasi I gained weight after vaccination ko hehe. Ansasarap nakakatakam, hanggang tingin muna ako hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

First dose pa yung vaccination mo sis diba? Kain ng kain lang muna para May condition yung katawan mo for the second dose

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't resist from those foods! Now, I'm craving, sis. Haha. Hirap ako mag diet pag laging masarap pagkain haha. But being fit is really important.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yan ang isa sa struggle ko. Pag masasarap ang pagkain makalimutan ang diet, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eat now diet later sis hehe. Fave ko din yong suman lalo n sa kape iterno.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maganda yan na partner sis. Yan kadalasan ginawa namin noon sa probinsya basta May suman...Hahaha oo sis kahapon kain ako ng kain, mamaya time to exercise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do planks and such too before kasabay ng intermitent fasting na ginagawa ko since last year kaso ang hirap talaga maging consistent sa exercise, araw-araw na akong cheat day any tips po

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mahirap nga talaga maging consistent. Last year, nakaya ko pero kalaunan tinatamad na ako. Sa ngayon, gusto ko maging fit ulit para masuot ko na yung ibang T-shirts ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ganyan din po goal ko kasi sayang din yug mga binili kong damit kuong di masusuot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sarap nmn nga food, tataba po kayo nyan pag ganyan palagi pagkain nyo lodi. Anyway it is a cheat day, have fun and enjoy eating delicious food on your cheat day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe oo nga no? Pag ganito ulam palagi naku baka double size na katawan ko, hahaha..Start na ako later sa diet with exercise na din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pa update naman Jan ng fitness journey mo. :) that would be a nice topic of your fitness journey.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

At the end of the month sis, mag update ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ill wait sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Food acts as fuel for our body! It stores energy in our body, then when this energy is exhausted, the body needs food, again our body needs food at the right time to store energy. We need to feed our body just in time, but we can move very well and our body fitness will be just right!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

,Yeah, food is our source of strength. It makes us active and energize the whole day but it also need to be fit to avoid getting sick.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I commend you. It's not easy sticking to diets.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, it really ain't easy especially when it comes to food. Food is always tempting..Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. I personally think the hardest part of staying fit is resisting the urge to eat unhealthy foods. The food in the pictures of this article looks so tasty, and would be hard for anyone to resist. Good tht ou have a plan to burn all the calories you have ingested

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, that's really the hardest part of getting fit but if one is really determine to get fit, then that can be overcome...Yeah, i am really determine to get fit again so I need to burn those calories later

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the best, and may you have the strength to resist tasty food you shouldn't be eating

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. God bless you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyyyy pag ako ganyan ulan sis no fit2 hahahhhaa btw its nice to get fit but if food is nice too forget the fit

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha mao jud sis, pag Lami ang pagkaon, set aside sad ng fit²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mars maskin ako pag in.ana ang pagkaon cheat day dayon hahaha. Giabangan nako tong gipasolve niya mars🙈

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage mars no? Kalisod e dili pag Kana ang mga pagkaon nga naa sa atubangan...Hahaha sa noise ra to nako gipost Mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsay lisod mars nga astang lisuda hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mao na dayon nay giingon Mars nga undang ug diet kay food is life, ahhaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakalimot mars kay food is life jud hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, sana all natagaan ug appics power.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pwede nimo e message so sis Bloghound sa telegram Mjay. Mag delegate man na siya...Karon di pa ko ka delegate kay gamay pa akong apx power. Unsay username nimo sa Appics?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

MoonTrader japon ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah okay sige , search nako imo username dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta pagkaon lage uie kanunay cheat 😂 Makagutom uie, ating gabie na raba , gigutom na nuon ko. Pero unsaon man ng APX sis uie. Patudlo ko bi hihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Download Appics sa playstore sis. Btw, pwede nimo basahon tong guide ni momentswithmatti na article about sa pag setup ug appics account

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahw ok cge cge sis. Salamat kaayo ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way sapayan sis. Daghang article about Appics, pwede ka mag search diri

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok sis kay nangita ko laeng pagkakitaan hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand you and with those foods that look so delicious, who can go on a diet. I can tell you are a good cook. The image of that chicken in marinade looks great.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe, I can't resist if those foods are served sis but later I'll stick back to my diet plan...Thank you sis but honestly I'm still learning other dishes aside from this chicken adobo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well. Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It good to practice exercise work out . That as help. Me decrease my potbelly

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, one of my reason to get fit, is to loss my belly fat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I will start a fitness journey every day. but does not become. Having made the final decision, I will start my fitness journey. But I can't keep myself from seeing fast food.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yay goodluck with that fitness journey of yours...Foods are really tempting but if we really are determined to be fit again, we can make it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bigla tuloy akong nagutom ate dahil dito sabay hanap ng foods sa ref hahahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe sensya Mayiee nagutom ka tuloy. Anong nakita mo sa ref niyo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis bag.o lang nag message akong manghud kung gusto ba daw ko ug lumpia, niya nag dili ko kay diet-diet lagi kunuhay. Nya ari akong mabasa sa imo, hahha may pag mukaon nalng ko, makagutom.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha diet kunuhay sis pero kung naa'y lamiang pagkaon, mawala jud ang diet no, hahaha. Kaysa magutom, mukaon na lang. Happy tummy ug happy self pud ta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After reading your post my friend, I remember my weight these days. I have gained 3 kilos huhu. Like I was just 49 kgs last time, now I'm 52 kgs. Cheat day is everyday for me, I'm guilty to think about this matter.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's okay my friend. We can still get back in getting fit again... Tomorrow I'll start doing some exercise. Hope i can continue it til the end of this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, this always happens, every time we decide to stick to a diet, there is a lot of delicious food. But it's okay, if you still determined to exercise

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true. Those delicious foods are tempting...I'll exercise again tomorrow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis lamia sah pagkaon aneh wui, wala man nauso ang diet dha sah inyo,ahehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Karon na adlaw sis wala nauso ang diet pero ugma mag diet na jud ko ug balik, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Food looks great! I am waiting for the weather to get warm here so I can start walking again and get back on my fitness journey.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Still waiting here too. In the past few days, we experienced rainy days and how that the sun will show up tomorrow. Goodluck with your fitness journey

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mkagutom mn ni nga article sis ui hahaha.. pastilan nga suman pgkalami lami plus adobong manok pa. Ugma nko mgdiet hahaha. Bait nmn ni sis blog sis no.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha ugma na ko magdiet ani sis. Di jud mabalibaran ang pagkaon karon ay..Kaming duha sis, buotan kaayo maong mapasalamatan kaayo ko ninyo, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way diet diet lge hahaha. Gutom ko pirmi no mao kaon gud sis. Ayieee mkahilak mn sd tag lansang na pud hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Karon ra Ning walay diet² sis, ugma balik ko sa ako plano para Maigo nako tong ubang sanina nako, hahaha..Ayaw Hilak sis, katawa ragud hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apir dae ,unya unsa kahay mahitabo sa atong to be fit again goals no?haha aguy kalami sa suman .Imong hubby ba kay same kayu sa akong hubby basta naay maglibod mopalit jud bisan naa me makaon kay mayu nalang daw mahalinan ,awee ja pakan on tag daghan😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha, mag sugod na jud ko ani ug exercise ug taman ugma dae..Lisod balibaran ng mga lamian na pagkaon dae oi, hahaha.. Patambukon jud ta ani nila ug ayo dae

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na hala good luck dae kay ako ani ambot unsaon. 😅patambokon ta kay gwapa og sexy man gihapon ta para nila😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mao jud dae,kung akong pares pa, mas gusto daw niya tambok ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage ang ako sad ,mao dawng naningkot sija aron naay ikapakaon namo unya mag diet diet basin daw mo ingon ang uban nga gipasagdan ko ja daghag problema kung niwang na🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pareha pud jud sila ug huna² sa ako pares dae. Abi pa lang daw kay pinasagdan, Mao kung naa sya di jud ko maka stick sa akong diet plan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ing ana ta ka pinagga no ,unya mag diet pa ta?Diet gihapon oy ,suwayan🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Suwayan lang gihapon ug diet dae, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking just at the pictures of your food, makes me feel hungry. Your kids are so lucky, they have caring parents and cook delicious food. Cheat day is good always ay sometimes d i. 😄

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ok lang mag cheat basta di lang kada adlaw no? hahaha..Daghang salamAt!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jogging lang dae buntag sayo, dili jud ta ka diet basta naay sud an.

Daghan na kaayo kag token ba ako nahunong pako dae gilaay hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di ko ka jogging dae kay walay nahibilin sa mga bata. Binalik na sad sa trabahuan ang akong pares.

Daghan na dae, mga 30 nga tokens na siguro ako nahold karon sa wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So much delicious food is there.Especially I love chicken.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, that's why I set aside my diet plan for today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are delicious food. you really cannot resist.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, those are all delicious and seeing all those serve on the table made me do hungry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And now after reading your article, I am also craving for fish it's looking so yum But I can't eat it now 🤕 because the doctor advised me to eat things that are not deep fried

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Why you can't eat, are you sick? I hope you can have a taste of it once you're okay already

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's your husband mistake that he bought such a delicious dishes, that you forget your diet plan enjoy it now and again start dieting

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I enjoyed eating all those and tomorrow I'll start with my diet again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome I will also check my cctip wallet now 💚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, check yours too. I like to see my wallet today because it's full of green

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And you just made me hungry.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, sorry for making you hungry my dear Luci.

$ 0.00
2 years ago