Life's Learnings

5 43
Avatar for haradeign
2 years ago

In my life's journey I have learned: The value of holding on and letting go. Holding on to people & things that matters most. It is not what I have, but who I have in life that matters. I love & cherish my family, friends, significant others. Spending quality moments with them, and holding on to the memories shared with them. Letting go of people and things that are simply not meant to be.

Failures makes me learn the value of humility. I have learned not to take life seriously. Instead, to live moment by moment so I seize every moment.

I have learned that in joy and in pain, in happiness & sorrow, the Lord continue to shine on me.

I have learned that no matter how dreary life sometimes is, still the sun continues to shine, and no matter how dark sometimes life is, there is always God's Spirit that serves as our guide.

Sometimes I want to remain invisible, but it is God's will that I exist I have learned that no matter how good and bad I experience, but one thing to do - SMILE, the warrior is a child.

Keep on looking up to Him, because He is Love. Don't look for love, let Love finds you. It is God who gives me the real joy. I have learned that to be focus to a certain thing can I then realize how great a small thing is. HELLO there- a glimpse from me to you and know that you are special. God loves you.

 

4
$ 0.90
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Princeyahwe

Comments

I'm loving the vibes of this post. You had truly shown on being positive in life no matter what challenges we might face of. This is a worthy article to read because it burst great life lessons in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that is the very best way to cope with life's challenges. we lift it up to God. continue to share your emotions and release the negative thoughts. be positive maam yang..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed Mam Yen, and we just have to go with the flow amidst the stresses and pressures, because as the song goes "we're beautiful no matter what they say, words dont bring us down." char hheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Expect more learning to come maam. Life is full of surprises. Evrything is plan by our creator, we just trust him whatever we do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well said sir Prince. Everything that happens in a persons life has a purpose. Everything is plan by our creator the alpha and the omega, the end and the beginning. We just have to trust His will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago