⌚Time of my life: My self-intro by Princeyahwe Part 1⌚

9 86
Avatar for Princeyahwe
2 years ago

⏳Time flies like thin air, it doesn’t matter how you manage your time. The important is how you enjoy every moment of your life. A shy type boy who was born on September 19, 1989, used to follow his parent’s pieces of advice. He had never questioned why he followed every single word from his parents. At a young age, he was very positive about the things that he had even though he experienced a lot of difficulties.✨

⏳ I remembered the time that we didn’t have food to eat, unable to find our source of financial support but yet still contented in life because I had a loving mother who used to cheer me up and a hardworking father who used to inspire me to do good things.✨

⏳During my elementary years, I was very persistent to go to school because they said it could make me professional someday but I got very low grades. The lessons were hard so I got low grades on my elementary report card.  My parents didn’t care about grades so I never felt pressured with my studies. They supported me whatever grades I got as long as I finished my study with a diploma. When I was in high school, I felt so relaxed and excited because they said high school life was very significant. I started to be serious in my studies so I never got low grades but not high as high honors. High school life was never been easy for me, this time I started to dream big and fulfilled my responsibility. ✨

⏳ I realized how important was studying this time, I had tried hard to study but still it was not easy. The only subject I liked was TLE major in industrial technology because I did carpentry works like repairing the chairs, fixing the classroom doors, painting the wall, and others. I hate English class, every time there was an oral exam I couldn’t express myself well due to the language barrier but I never gave up, I observed that how can other students do these things but why can’t I? If they can do it, I could do it too. I was a very introverted person but yet I had found close friends. I had few friends but these few friends I could lean on in times of trouble and problems. I preferred at home doing household chores to spending time hanging out with friends. ✨

⏳Every after class I was very excited to go home and did my chores such as cooking rice, sweeping the floor and fetching water. When all my chores were done I could watch my favorite anime slam dunk, ghost fighter, and others. That’s the cycle of my high school life.✨

Sponsors of Princeyahwe
empty
empty
empty

⏳When I reached in college years, I was suffocated with envy and peer pressure. I took my entrance and interview smoothly but the feeling of pressure was in the air when I observed a lot of students were competitive and highly confident in their language. I did self-study on my own to improve my English language but yet the information was overloaded and the result was undesirable. ✨

⏳Still I didn’t speak fluently and in the end, I gave up on learning this and focused on other things. I was very excited about my computer class; that was the subject I want to learn because if you had these skills you had an advantage over other students. During my first year in college, I found it so difficult to adjust since all of my classmates were competitive. ✨

⏳I was still happy because one of my best friends from high school was my classmate. We helped each other and together we completed the challenges in the first year. Until I reached my student-teacher life, I was eager to create a new strategy that makes the lesson easy to understand for the slow learner students✨……

……………….To be continued on the next part

8
$ 1.76
$ 1.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Donnabel8.-
$ 0.10 from @Bjorn
Sponsors of Princeyahwe
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princeyahwe
2 years ago

Comments

I had this fond memory way back, a very hyperactive kid who kept on running and running during lunch break in the sedp lobby. At one o'clock while we were quietly waiting for our teacher to come in. Alas, he abruptly appeared in the classroom door and all eyes were on him. He was standing at the door full of sweat. His ate who was my former classmate angrily telling him go now to your class, go now to your class. then he disappeared. And few years back when I was about to enter the same school, I asked her ate thru messenger, if sir joel is her brother and said yes. makatawa ra ko nga malingaw ah sya tong bata nga kiat :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Flashback mn lage, wala jud ko kahinum maam, basin dle to ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it is indeed a rough journey but what makes it smooth is the goal that we need to hit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash @Princeyahwe. I am happy to have you here and excited as well to know more about you. May this Journey of yours will help you to crack the shell of truly who you are. We can't wait to discover our similarities. I am looking forward for the part two of your self Introduction. Cheers🥂

$ 0.50
2 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing this kind of platform maam @Donna. I'm excited to learn new things about this kind of platforms. I am so lucky that you are in casay nhs family. more learnings to come soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my pleasure sir. Continue sharing what you've got and I'll assure you that you'll meet amazing people around here. Consider yourself 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing your life's story, sir! Very inspiring indeed! You truly deserve what you have right now, sir. I'm looking forward for your next write ups 👍.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

imuha sad maam looking forward to read all your write ups. thank you sad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is an inspiring story. I would love read all your articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago