People Come, People Go

2 24
Avatar for haradeign
2 years ago

Hi? Life is so funny I can never expect people to come in my life!!! Yet the fact that I can never really know whether they come to me and and in the end of it all they will leave me!!!

People come, people go, after all life is like that!!! I mean I can't control to choose people who will make a great impact to my life yet I can't make them to stay in my life.

I know God has a much higher vision to every one of us. I know someday I can somehow acknowledge and affirm to myself how life and how God is doing great in my life!!!

I am contemplating right now towards the everyday living of a person, its just that I am with myself and all alone and there's no one aside from me and so with all my might I am writing with.

To Percival, I feel so thankful, for being there. You never fail to help me throughout my third year level. I feel so thankful for being such a good classmate and I hope that we move on to fourth year , you will still be the same person ready to lend a hand.

To L, thanks for trusting me in disclosing and sharing to me the happenings in your life. Thanks for all the moments, time and minutes spent in texting to me, I appreciate it.

To Sir Ramirez, I would say how grateful I am and always that once in my college life, I found a very patience, dedicated and committed instructor as you are, Sir. I know that you really exert a great effort in teaching us the major subjects in psych. Some other time, I'm not that attentive in the class, that sometimes, when in the middle of discussion and lecture, I daydreamt, absent-minded, but you know what sir, I have so many lesson that I learned, you know how much I found the subject interesting. More than that sir, through my 3rd year level there are a lot of difficult situations that I encountered especially this past few week in our group survey in barangay. It's been a stressful day for me that I slept at 3 am already, making the correlation and the t-test for tomorrow will be going to report it. And what a relief after we have reported it. It's been a journey for me. And on my journey through life, I would say that you've been a part on that journey sir, through your projects, group survey, research, interview. I learned to be a responsible person, I learned that life is not easy after all, I consider myself a traveler, along the way, I maybe lost and frustrated that I feel that I could no longer go on, I learned that its a part of my journey. You're a part of that journey.

Marva Girl, thank you for all the support and insights. When time comes that we lose touch, I'm glad that once in my college life, I've known you!!! you're great and you are!!!

(flashback from college days, thank you for your time, have a blessed day)

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Princeyahwe
Avatar for haradeign
2 years ago

Comments

That is how we deal with life. We have to learn to savor each time we had and make the most out of it. Things are not always the same. So be happy and contented with what you have today especially the people around you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely, we should treasure the moments that we had together to the person who are close to us. Because we dont know someday everyone of us has different plans and goals in life. Treasure the moments with your loveones

$ 0.00
2 years ago