"New Doors has opened for Teacher's Application S.Y 2022-2023"

67 76
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Its Teacher's Ranking again! I think its my sign and another chance to possibly have a stable job for this year. Should I waste it?

As I was checking my Facebook notifications, one of cousins who is a teacher, tagged me on a post. I clicked on it and this is what I've seen;

screenshot photo from Facebook

I checked the Leyte Division's Facebook page to see the full details of it. There's no changes on processes, its the same with the previous one, only the time and date schedules. A part of me was happy because like I said, its a another chance for me to try out my luck in this field that I finished in college, but at the same, I am worried because aside from not having a Teaching Experience, I also need to compete with the new licensed Teachers. Sad, but that's the reality I need to face. I chatted my cousin, for I asked to whom I will address the LOI or Letter of Intent. When I've got to receive his reply I went home and checked my sample Letter of Intent that I used from the previous rankings.

I checked again the details I saved from the page and these are the scheduled dates of activities;

  • Submission of LOI or Letter of Intents and Licensure Examination Results - March 15 to April 2022 (As what the Hilongos South District's post says, the deadline of submission will be on April 12, 2022)

  • Limited Face to Face Orientation will be on May 16-20 2022, but in case of sudden surge of Covid-19 or restrictions from the local IATF, an Explainer Video with the prescribed Algorithms for all the applicants will be presented.

  • Demonstration Teaching will be on May 23 to June 03, 2022. We need to go to the designated school on May 23 to get our topics for the Demo Teaching and then prepared a Virtual Demo Presentation and a Semi-detailed Lesson Plan.

  • Evaluative Assessment od Applicants thru the New Open Doors Mechanism (Reminders for all applicants) to be announced in separate communication or memorandum.

________________________

All applicants need to submit the mandatory requirements- Personal Data Sheet, Voter's Registration, National Bureau of Investigation Clearance and Omnibus Certification of authenticity and veracity of all the documents submitted signed by the applicants and noted by the School or District Screening Committee. There are also an additional requirements to be submitted- Transcript of Records, Diploma of Bachelor's Degree, Authenticated I.D., Certificate of Special Trainings, and Teaching Experience Certificate.

See, its not really easy to apply for a Teacher I position in DepEd, there's a lot of papers or documents to be submitted and a lot of processes to be done. After that, if ever the applicant will be on the D.O. 7, he/she needs to wait for an Item for him/her to teach and another documents are to be submitted again. What a hassle, right? But yeah, I will try again though there's a lot of negative thoughts I have in mind right now. As for mama, she also have this thoughts that it may still be difficult for me to get to the D.O. 7 because aside from not having a Teaching Experience, she said, "If you don't have a "backer/baker," its impossible for you to have an Item." I just laugh at her though I also think that she's right. If only I will get a call from the Institution I applied in Sogod, I will not join in the Rankings this year. ("When will it be ba kasi?" Sighs!)

"Opportunity knocks at once." If you are ready to grab it then why waste it? What can you say my Readcash fam? Should I join in or not this time?

Thank you for spending your time. Take good care of yourselves!❣️

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!😇

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones). Having you as my Readcash family and virtual friends, gives me the feeling that my job as an online writer or blogger is being done quite well. Thank you for making my Readcash journey fruitful. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

No Hate, Just Love!❤️

@renren16

xoxo(*˘︶˘*).。*♡

________________________

|#227| 22nd Article of the Month

|03.23.2022 @1:03 PM|

Lead Image source: edited using Canva App

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"Hurray for Ten!"

https://read.cash/@renren16/hurray-for-ten-3bc6da0a

"His Birthday goes Like This"

https://read.cash/@renren16/his-birthday-goes-like-this-2aa982af

"Our Means of Fun during our Childhood Days!"

https://read.cash/@renren16/our-means-of-fun-during-our-childhood-days-82220e8e

26
$ 4.43
$ 4.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Ayane-chan
+ 12
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

Wow, an opportunity! Grab mo na sis while available pa hehe. Malay mo naman di ba hehe. Try lang ng try.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh. Grab ko kahit maraming kulang.. Charss.. Malay nga natin. Hehe.. Thank you sa pag-encourage sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go for it sissy. You can make it! I will pray for you. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Thank you sissy.. 🤗❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grab and try to opportunity po kasi malay nyo ito na yung chance nyo nakapag turo under Deped yung ate ko po kasi kukuha palang ng LET Kasi di siya natuloy this past few years kasi nabuntis siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan nga yata talaga gagawin ko mah friend, at least kahit di man ulit palarin, I tried naman, diba. At least ako magsisisi na pinalampas ko lang. Well, Godbless sa ate mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You do your part maam. It will be given to you in God's perfect time. If it is for you then it will be. Praying for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand how it is to follow licensed teachers to compete with no single teaching experience. But one thing is sure, if the work is meant for you, you'll have it without any challenge. Also, most people like to give platform for new ones to manifest and show what they're capable of. Yeah, it's your turn!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess your right my dear Kacy. Well then, I will try it out, for the second time. Hehe. Thank you so much for the comment. :)) Its nice meeting you by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try your luck po, baka naman ito na yun. At baka kapag pinalipas mo, pagsisihan mo lang sa huli na hindi ka nagtry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh. I will do it talaga.. Makapasok man o hindi, at least hindi ko sinayang. Mas mabuti nga sana kung may teaching experience ako..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grab naaaa po! Educ dream kaayo ni hahaha hello DepEd na unta ka tii praying for your success maam! Godbless 💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nayy.. Mapasabak gyud ko ani ba.😁 Bitaw mao pud na'y ingon sa ahung pares. Bahala na kuno ug wa pa'y teaching experience, mamasin lang daw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You must apply once. May be your luck will support you because luck matter a lot. So not lose this chance. Best of luck dear. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for that Ayaan.. I will do it for sure..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

laban lang tayo Maam, same division man diay ta 😅 re-rank napud ko this year kai wala kaabot akoa points last year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hasta pud lagi ko.😅 Paglantaw naho sa list ang uban nga area kay way points. Ambot naunsang pagkahitabo.a to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang ta ani maam, ag sa akoa, gamay ako EPT niya sakto2 ra ako education ug LET. Serious grind pani ako ron para maka 70 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just grab the oppurtunity maam, You can pass it. Before ive heard na mahirap daw makakapasok as teacher 1 totoo ba yun maam?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As in. Ang hirap talaga. Lalo na pag walang backer..😅 Pero, di naman ako maniniwala na hindi talaga makakapasok pag wala yun. Mas malaki nga lang chance kung meron.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yan din ang problema, talagang mahirap na walang backer. Advantage ang isang applicant especially honor graduate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy oo pero yung akin 1.623 lang. Sayang at di pa naging 1.6 lang Hayyst.. Yung sa backer naman, baka may dumating kasi paparating ang eleksyon. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe andaming need isubmit.. aja sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh.. Kaya ayaw ko nalang din isipin kasi mapapagod lang ako. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

need pala ng maraming identification din.. hayz

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo...Basta ang dami talaga kailangan ipasa..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban maamsh! Sige ranking hangtu mapul an na sila basa sa imo ngan ila na ka i hire

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi. Bahala sila'g mapul.an lumantaw sa ahung mga papelis Mamsh.. Haha. Bitaw, basin pa diay ug masaypan nila, iapil ko's DO7. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

go for it is, kug di ka pumasa eh at least you tried di ba. Sayang din ang opportunity na yan. Wag ka magpapadaig sa negative thoughts na meron ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay sissy.. Thank you so much sa encouragement. Yan talaga kailangan ko now.. ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ur welcome sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤗❣️🤗❣️🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grab the opportunity nalang sis, sayang din kasi☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh. Minsan lang to kaya grab ko na. Bahala na kung mapasok man o hindi ang importante, sinubukan ko ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck sissy, bagay na bagay sau ang position na yan, lahat talaga hirap na pasukan ngaun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talaga ba sis? Hehe.. Sa isip ko, parang hindi ako fit dito. Ewan, baka kinain lang ako nung pag-iisip ko nang mga nega. But I should thank you for saying that. Medyo nabuhayan yung katawang lupa ko bigla. Haha..

Tama ka, kahit nga sales lady marami nang requirements..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grab na ate hehe. I wish you all the best for that job. Go go go! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sissy for believing in me. Charss..❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sissy 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It takes time but doesn't lose hope because God has a plan for us. Maybe not now but there's a tomorrow for good sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this one.. Yeah, I believe in that. God really has a plan for us. His plans are better than ours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Padayun lang mamsh. Ako, wala sa ko ning-apply balik. Wala pa koy ikadugang nga points. Mangita pa kog ikadugang😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Teaching Experience lagi Mamsh uie...Mao jud na'y dakung wa jud naho. Mao bitaw unta nga makasud ko's SLSU main para aside sa makatrabaho ko, naa pud ko'y mapundo nga puntos para sa rankings, niya wala pa man pud lagi. When kaya? Hehe.. Ikaw Mamsh? Unsa may kuwang nimo diay?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ta mamsh. Wa pud koy teaching experience. Gamay na lang unta kuwang sa ako mamsh para makaabot sa desired points pero wa jud gihapon😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahw.. April pa man pud deadline Mamsh.. Sige ra gud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't hesitate for take this opportunity my friend. You should take this and do Your best for fulfil it.Best of luck to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then, it settled. I will really grab it my friend. Hehe.. Thank you so much for believing in me. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should definitely apply for this,and I pray this time you succeed to get a permanent job.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I will try it again my dear. Thank you for praying for me. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's start working for a new job. Moreover, teaching is my favorite profession.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah! I really hope it goes the same with me. I mean that fighting spirit of yours my dear, its awesome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, it's your chance, take it. Don't worry just do what you can, you can do it.. good luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will definitely take it! And thank you for encouraging my dear Lara.❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well if you're ready, grab lang ng grab ng opportunity. Wala naman mawawala and di ka manghihinayang in the future na 'sana ganito, sana nagtry ako dati pa' Good luck sis!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga. Makapasok man o hindi, at least nag.try ako. Hehe.. Thank you so much! <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To take it or leave it, it's your decision. But I must conclude that "Experience comes from experiencing the things"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really get your point brother. Thank you for that. Pray for me, then. Hehe 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwde nana, kuwang siguro Ang teacher dha , Kay murag face to face na raba Ron. Pero mas nindot cgoro kung naa experience friend Kay additional points mana cya. Good luck friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O jud mah friend. Sayang kaayo ang 15 points uie, tas ug wa, labing dako.a nga zero. Hahaha.. Pero, try ra gud gihapon, at least diba, ni.try. Basin diay ug naay mu.backer sa umaabot, eleksyon raba..Bwahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labaw try lang gud ug sampit sa mga candidates Kay basin tagaan kag slot nila sa school na imo apply Yan. Bitaw better kung naay backer para I was hassles.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Nahh, di sa laman na huna.hunaon mah friend uie, wa pa gani ko ka.submit ug Letter of Intent kay wa pa ko masayod ug asa or kung kinsa ipada.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this is an opportunity for you my friend the hope I always tell you has been opened, prepare yourself better remember opportunities will not come the same way so take advantage of this time. always prioritize praying, I also passed in my job because I passed the selection and prioritized prayers from you and also the prayers of parents. I wish you success, stay healthy and focused. God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is great my friend. Thank you so much for the thoughtful message. God bless you too. All glory to God!😇☝️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go for it, there's no issue in trying. Who knows they catch your potential even without any teaching experience. Have faith and believe in yourself and go, anything can happen. And opportunities like this shouldn't be missed. You will get lots of experience and if failed can confidently apply again when you have experience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like what they said, "Try and try until you succeed!" Well, let's see what I can do this time even without a Teaching experience. (Sighs!) Thank you so much for the encouraging comment my friend. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go sis push mo na yan. Lahat ng opportunity dapat hindi natin sinasayang kasi minsan lang yan dumating at baka magtampo pa. Hehe. I hope na mahire ka sis, add kita sa prayers ko po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala uie..🥲 Thank you sis. Thank you sa inyung lahat na naniniwala sa'kin. Family ko nga talaga kayo.. Susubukan ko ulit sis. 😇☝️

$ 0.00
2 years ago