Getting To Know My Favorites

85 74
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Favorites, Hobby, Games

Blog #182

March 10, 2022

Hello, hello my beautiful and handsome family in read.cash. How are you all feeling today? I hope you are all fine.

For today's blog, I will share with you my list of favorites but before that let me share this macro shot of this wildflower that I took this afternoon.

It's beautiful, isn't it? I love the beauty of this flower, it reminds me of the 🌞.

Enough for this babbling, let's start the main topic for today.

My List of Favorites:

Favorite hobby

As I have shared in my previous articles, my favorite hobby is reading stories and books, and next to it is watching movies.

Favorite ice cream

When it comes to ice cream, I love the ube flavor. The next flavor will be the strawberry and avocado flavor.

With the brand of ice cream, I love the Aice brand but I only taste two flavors of it which is the strawberry and avocado flavor.

Favorite subject

I love Math the most. I like seeing numbers and solving problems. I remember when I was in elementary, the most challenging part of it was when I participated in Math Quiz Bee and Math Challenge. In the quiz bee, only one participant per school while in Math Challenge is composed of three students.

From Grade four to grade six, I won in Quiz bees and my grandma had kept those certificates of recognition until now.

Favorite place

Home is my favorite place because it's where I can express myself freely. It's where most of my special memories are created.

Favorite game on the phone

My favorite online game application is a word search. Finding words in the word puzzle game is very challenging especially when it has a timer in every set.

But right now, I am not installing that kind of game because I am more focused on online earning applications.

Favorite book

"Tuesdays with Morrie" is my favorite book here at home. This book has lots of lessons that a reader could learn too, especially about life.

One thing I learned from this book is to forgive ourselves first so we could learn to forgive others.

Favorite snack

Hamburger is my favorite to eat during snack time. When I was 8 years old, I tried the buy 1 take 1 burger in our hometown, and since then I love it already. As a matter of fact, I can consume 2 to 3 burgers in one eating.

Favorite dessert

Fruit Salad and mango graham. These two desserts are what we usually prepare when there are special occasions at home. My stepmother is the one who prepares the fruit salad while my sisters do the mango Grahams.

Favorite TV show

My favorite TV show is "THE VOICE". I think most users here know about this TV show. It's a singing competition TV show where one can showcase their talent in singing.

I have been a fan of this singing competition because my favorite singer "Sarah G" is one of the judges in this singing competition here in our country.

Favorite movie

My new favorite movie is "My Dear Guardian". This was what I have watched in the previous days that's why I am not so active here. It is composed of 40 episodes and this movie is worth watching.

I love the chemistry of the lead couple, Captain Liang and Dr. Xia. And those comrades of captain are super funny and they support the love life of their captain.

Favorite candy

XO is my favorite candy, especially the coffee-flavored one. I began to like this candy when I take a visit to my father in the city and my brother bought this one for me every time we fetch water.

Favorite holiday

New Year is my favorite because it's the time when most of the family members are gathered together to welcome another new year.

We prepared lots of foods on the table and we enjoyed eating all those together with my loved ones.

Those are my list of favorites. Actually, there are more on my mind to share here but my time is limited since my partner ja here. I can't hold my phone much longer so bear with me if I can't reply directly to your comments today.

Thank you for reading this. Have a nice day and evening to all!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my dear sponsors who stays with me up to this moment. Thanks for your support and trust. I prayed and hope that God will bless you more.

To those who take time to read my articles, leave an upvote, comments, and likes on my published articles, a million thanks to all of you.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

Telegram

Twitter

Noise.Cash

25
$ 3.50
$ 3.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 14
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Favorites, Hobby, Games

Comments

We have the same favorite subject. I love also math which we were taught and trained well by our math teacher.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, apir, math subject is really challenging right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I agree. Challenging and yet interesting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fav ko rin ang hamburger with fries and coke haha! Super unhealthy kaya dapat minsan lang kumakain :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sarap niyan sis. Gusto ko din pair ng hamburger ay halo-halo, sarap nun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really your every choice is worthy of praise. Like you, I also have some choices that will be heard in the story one day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aw, thanks Thomas. Hope to know that choices of yours one day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love the flower, anyway, I don't know what's my favourite snack co'z I guess everything 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, maayo na sis kay everything imo gusto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Home is my favorite place too and i have been meaning to read "tuesdays with morrie" but i don't have much time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try mo basahin sis, nindot na siya na book

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Favorite pud Naku mag basa ug mga pocketbooks sis, din my favorite place naku Kai akong room hahaha, Kai nindot cge ug katulog kai ulan2x

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yay, pocketbook lover ka pud sis. Addict kaayo ko anang pocketbook sa una gyud. Nindot ng ulan² dayon tulog dayon sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis addict pud ko ana saona gyud hahaha, bitaw sis lami ikatulog gyud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala na kaayo ko kabasa karon ug pocketbooks ba. Sauna kay daghan kaayo ug collection akong magulang Ana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tah sis, samot nah krn nga nag read cash naku, Ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis mas naaddict nako sa read.cash ug noise.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahaha, ako pud sis, wala Nah koi time sa fb.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah, daghan na ta sis. Di na halos ma-open ang FB hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a mulang sis, maau dre Kai walai maretes😝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani man. Didto sa Facebook, kadaghanan Marites niya toxic pa kaayo no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww math pa jud nga lisod para sa ubn hehehe. Nindot pgka shot nimo yellow flower sis ug wa pa nko matry ako macro lens ba. Mwnin sis!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha, ganahan ko ug numbers sis..Try ng macro shot sis, nindot kaayo Mao ganahan ko maggamit para ma zoom ang bulak...good morning sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguyy sana all bright ug math ba. Neutral rko sis ky di kaau hanas. Try ra nko puhon ng macro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili ra kaayo bright sis, medyo lang, hahaha...lage try na sis. Nindot baya ng imong camera, nice gyud na siya sa macro shot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieee ka humble jud ba. Tinaguan jud Ang ka bright. Try jud nako ng macro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha humble nalang sis..Sige sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Getting to know about your favourite stuffs make me feel awesome any way my favourite game is same as yours

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Word search is awesome and challenging game

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How cute your flower, she is like from flower contest in macro. I like flowers with yellow tones like the sun.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That kind of flower grows everywhere in our area sis. It's really beautiful and I love it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh math is a good hobby! I remember going to a math olympics in high school and winning

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, that's good to know. Congratulations to your winnings before

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The subject you like is what I don't hahaha. I am really not good at Math. Never. That is why, in times that I passed Math quizzes, I become so proud of myself! 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa akin pinaka ayaw ko na subject sis is yung araling panlipunan, ayaw ko mag memorize sa nga histories

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw ko din nyan eee huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madami na pala tayo, mas ok pa yung Filipino Subject, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis halos parehas tayo sa holiday, snacks, and dessert. Basta masarap sis like tlga ntin. Hahaha. Congratulations pla sis ng sumali ka sa math quiz bee

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, favorite mo din pala new year sis. Gusto ko talaga yan kasi magkatipon-tipon ang magkapamilya ..Maraming salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh what a beautiful flower my friend. Thank you for sharing your beautiful look with us. You are a unique and intelligent person, my friend, who has good mathematics. Those who are talented in mathematics are very limited. I myself have always had the lowest grades in math.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Not so intelligent my friend, hehehe. I just love numbers that's maybe one of the reason why I love Math..The subject that i got lower grades is the about history

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pengeng talent sa math, sis 😭 ayoko ng numbers nahihilo ako

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Unsay favorite subject d i nimo sis?...Maka challenge ng solving problems sa math sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Favorite ice cream favor halos lalo mars was lang talaga avocado😥 Ever since hindi ako into that.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lami ang avocado Mars, labi pag sa Aice na brand kay naa'y gamay nga chocolate sa itaas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ana gani sila mars lami daw kaayo na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Mars, walay Aice brand Diha sa inyoha nga ice cream Mars?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala mars oy Nestle tanan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma'am I remember the book Tuesday with Morrie and right now I am reading another book but after completing it I will give try to tuesday with morrie

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tuesdays with Morrie is really a nice book. Btw, what book are you currently reading?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The Psychology of Money

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I'll try to find that kind of book. It seems interesting to read

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Favorite candy ko sis kendimint..nor sure if naabutan mo yun..kulay green yung balot nya

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gusto ko din yan sis. Yan pa ang uso noong maliit ako kasama sa Maxx at white rabbit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hanggang ngayon sis may maxx pa..dami na nga nyang flavor eh...yung white rabbit, masarap din...alam mo din ba yung nougat?..gusto ko din yun dati

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Part of elementary years ko yang nougat sis. Ang sarap niyan. Gustong-gusto ko din yan noon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo aia..matipid kasi kainin..tapos piso dalawa pa sya dati.hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, ang mura pa noon. Masasarap yung mga candies nung kabataan natin sis no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth..50 cents lang ang isa...meron pa nga yung menthol candy dati na green din na parang triangle ang shape, 25 cents lang ang isa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko nakita yang menthol candy na parang triangle shape sis..Ang mura pa ano? Parang yung mga bubble gum lang noon tig 25 cents pa lang din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most of the favorite things here are character building and positivity and I think it's really good because it's more self-building.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for that wonderful feedback my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome it gud to know about your favourite stuff

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for reading my favorites Potbelly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice to share your favorite things with us.. I really like ice cream too , although I study medicine, math is my favorite subject but I wish you'd share your favorite movie with us too 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can try watching the movie "My Dear Guardians". It's a story about a military doctor and Captain. Their chemistry is really awesome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll put it on my watch list for sure .. thank you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome my friend. Hope you will enjoy that movie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Math lover! Hello dear, someone is having the same likely things.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, you like Math too! It's nice to know that you like that subject

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should have create a prompt on that, kidding! Well, my favorite snack is noodles and favorite book is "Quran". And favorite ice cream is chocolate flavor. You are too busy I guess. Take rest and stay blessed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Noodles is delicious too especially if there's an egg on it...Yeah, I'm too busy nowadays especially that my kids had their new set of modules

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see! Hope you can get free times soon,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can have more time if my partner get back to work. I'll visit your articles if i have more free time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem my friend. I understand you, so don't worry at all. Have a good time with your partner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sa mango grahams. Hahaha. Sarap eh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True, ang sarap ng mango grahams lalo na pag bagong labas sa ref. Hmm, sarap!😋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hate math jud dae😅di masud sa utok oy,di sad ko hilig og books,dinhi ra ko ganahan mag basa basa😄

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang hate nako nga subject dae kay history. Di jud nako masulod sa utok ng mga history sa mga lugar ay, hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyyy curious na noon ko anang my dear guardian sis hehehhe xo ganahan sd ko kay humot lami kaayu. Hahahhah burger jud pangmalakasan na snack sis. Its nice to know your favorites sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lami ang XO sis no? Ganahan jud kaayo ko Ana niya. Basta pag coffee lover, magustuhan jud ng XO nga coffee flavored..Pang kalakasan jud ng burger sis, niya mas Lami pa na siya pag naa'y partner nga halo-halo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read the article to know more about you today. "Tuesdays with Morrie" The book was never read. But I will try to read sometime in the future. ice cream is my Favorite also.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You should try reading it. I assure you it's a book thats worth your time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like word search also and love to it mango graham.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Word search is a nice game right? It's very challenging

$ 0.00
2 years ago