Intro | Getting to know me

24 51
Avatar for Maejey
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Realme, Travel, Newbie

First of all, I'm so thankful that i've been part of this amazing site where I can express my thoughts and spread good vibes to all of you.

My true name is Clarilyn but since i'm an adopted child, they named me Mae Jey. Weird right? Hehe. Well to make my story short, my second parents didn't legally adopted me thats why I use my real name on papers especially in school but the ones who knew me usually calls my second name the way I used too. I'm 23, and I love dancing, singing, and of course travel & beach. I was born on September 21st, and yes I'm a virgo. I currently studying Bachelor of Elementary Education at The College of Maasin. I also love music, my therapy depends on my mood. And of course writing and reading books, my reality escape and somehow it makes me more active and alive. I lived in a little town called Padre Burgos, Southern Leyte, Philippines. A place you should visit too, because of it's nature viewing, lot's of tourist spots, fresh air, and a peaceful environment. If you want to visit, i'm just a one chat away to be your tour guide hehe. Okay, that's all for today. Nice to be here.

ADIOS!

more upcoming articles to come ! 🤗

9
$ 0.42
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Marinov
+ 5
Avatar for Maejey
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Realme, Travel, Newbie

Comments

Welcome to read! I hope soon I can visit your place :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon po☺️ And thanks for welcoming me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, Mae Jey! Same ta, newbie. Haha. Regards ko ninjo duha ni Jessa. 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaaa, naa pod diay ka dri. Daghan najud ta ani baa☺️ ka nice sie🥰 Oh sure. Mao ra ghpon mi mga gwapa. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome mamshy! 😊 Karon pako kahibaw anang adopted ka hehe. Di man pod lge ta kaajo close sa una

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mamsh! karon ma close najud ta ky mura nanig open diary naho☺️ Big thanks to you !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome friend🤗I'm newbie here and I'm happy to know nga daghan diay ta mga bisaya dre,hehe😁taga asa ka Miss?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello. Thank youu! Taga So. Leyte diay ko. Ikaw? hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahh!🎉 Naabot ra jud ka ari noh? Late man pero, "Welcome to Readcash" dzaii.. Karun pa naho nabasa ning imong introductory nga article. Hehe. Gi-sub na taka, agad-agad.😁 Enjoy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage oyy, karon pako ani. Thank you dzaii🥰 Ge sub npod ka nakin hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice meeting you po. looking forward to your next article to get to know you more po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po ☺️ nka sub napod ko nimo ma'am.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you enjoy this platform as much as we enjoyed it here ❤️ nice meeting you 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Of course I will po 🥰 Nice meeting you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to this platform sis, nice to meet you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. So glad to be here. Nice to meet you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to this platform. Bisaya man pd d I ka. Enjoy reading articles here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes gyud hehe. Thank you kaayo. Yes I will po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the community Maejey. Enjoy ang pag stay diri ug interact lang sa uban para manotice ka sa robot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and yes I will do that po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Nice to know you too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome to the family dear. We are happy to see you. Devil is happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear Lucifer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago