One month with read.cash!

21 38
photo from unspash.com
Sponsors of marg05.-
empty
empty
empty

Good afternoon dear readers and bloggers!

Today marks the last day of the month and also marks my first month here on read.cash.

How I end up here?

I was introduced in this platform by a friend at work and she help me set up the account and also reminded me of the account security including the do's and dont's in this platform. I was hesitant at first because I am not really confident of my writing skills and grammar. I still give it a try anyway since I am not investing any amount here and whatever comes next will be a worthy experience. I promise myself to always wanted to try new things even if it's out of my comfort zone so I will have a lot of experience which could also build up my character.

Impression

I was told to post something about me as an introductory article. I was so conscious of my sentence construction that time as I am really doubtful of my skills. I instead browse written articles to read other users' work and see if I am fitted here. I read all sorts of article and found out that this is really an amazing platform as it does not limit any topics, a user could write literally anything and it's amazing that way. I can also come across some articles that are not perfect with their grammars so I said to myself that I might have the chance to thrive here as it really give chance to users like me who lacks expertise in writing yet.

It has also come to my attention that users have really positive engagement with each other and I can say that this platform is away from toxic and I couldn't be more grateful for that.

Struggling and thriving

It's been one month that I am here and there was a week that I was not able to read nor write any article due to hectic workload. I was really struggling that week to make time for read.cash but I get back on grind after that busy week.

Now I thrived for the first month and I really want to sustain this interest all the way until I can attain 1 BCH and hopefully discover more about the crypto verse. I feel like I also enjoyed my time here so staying for long is not that much of a burden. If I can spend hours scrolling through nonsense on tiktok and facebook, why not here when it's much more worthy of time.

Earnings

This is probably most of us really enjoy, earnings through tips from the bot and our friends in this platform.

For the first month I made $26 and I am already really happy with that. I appreciate every cents that comes to my account and I am really thankful to the people who upvote, read, commented and over-all engage in my articles.

Also, I am grateful for my friends at work whi are really supportive even if I lack a lot of things when it comes to writing and also for helping me with technicalities and stuff related to crypto world.

I transferred my earnings and converted my BCH to other token for lock staking. I honestly lack a lot of knowledge yet when it comes to this but I'll surely work on that, read and watch videos to learn stuff related to crypto. I may not do it yet for now but I will really try to learn one small step at a time.

How about you guys, how was your experience here so far?

I would love to know what did you do to your earnings as well.

Thank you very much!

4
$ 1.59
$ 1.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @renren16
+ 3

Comments

Happy first month anniversary to you and wish you all the best for your next month friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Likewise, wishing you all the luck also in your grind here. Thank you very much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy first monthsary to you and wishing you more successful journey, lots of achievements. Though I'm just a one day user of read.cash I have encountered with lots of people full of support, generosity and kindness. May you achieve all your goal, again congratulations to you for completing one month here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much and welcome to read.cash. I wish you all the good luck for your journey here and don't forget to enjoy your stay on this awesome community.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations marg. This is a great opportunity to showcase your writing abilities. More articles from you. God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy monthsary and congrats! More bch to come for all of us and I hope you enjoyed your first month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you, let us keep on grinding and enjoying here, wishing for us to get more BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats. As you staying here you are way of positivity in a specific platform which is this platform. Truly, it is away from toxic because people here are very respectable. It is a friendly platform indeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree, and I hope I can spend more time here than the other social media

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy first monthsary maam, lets's open our minds with this opportunity around us. There are a lot of untold earnings that we slowly discover as days pass by. Congratulations on your achievements.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you so much sir❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeppy! Congratulations to your achievement so far sis.. More pa!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay, thank you so much po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis!❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy first month, mate! You already did well in your first month grabe, good job & keep going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you very much 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy First month sis... Na-remember nako ako first month, wala kaayo nabisita sa bot ang akong mga articles pero nag enjoy ko kay daghan ko nakaila diri sa platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

omg, actually I have almmost the same experience, the bot is no longer visiting me that frequent this week but still I will continue maybe he will be back besides, I also enjoyed it here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Continue lang sis. Ma ok ra na pareha sa akoa first month, nabisita lang kadugayan basta permi lang active mag interact sa uban

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great going man, my experience I will share through a post haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sure, I will find time to read that article!

$ 0.00
2 years ago