Kiddos First Dose

30 32
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Kids, Vaccinated

March 09, 2022

" Do you want to go round the malls again and play some ball games at the arcade?"-me

"YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS"-kids

" Then do you want to be vaccinated? Kids are only allowed to enter and play in the arcade if they're vaccinated"-me

"We want, we want"-kids

"Then we'll apply for your schedule of vaccination"

This is our conversation last Sunday when the talk of the kids to be vaccinated were opened up by my sister. She was afraid to tell the kids for she might scare them and wouldn't want to be vaccinated. And even though I'm not that really good with kids this is the only way I get to make them agree to be vaccinated.

I was also shocked that they're willing to be vaccinated. Well, the thought of freely playing in the arcade really did make them excited. So we set the date to have their name listed for the schedule, but I was really having second thoughts about my son. He didn't say much but he agreed as his cousins agreed to do it.

Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

Later that Sunday night while were in bed I asked him again if ever he's afraid of the needles or anything about vaccination. He honestly said that he's kinda nervous but the excitement overpass his fear more. Then I told him that Mama won't be around with him during vaccination and asked him if will he be okay with that. He then told me as long I'll call before his schedule and he'll be fine with it. Just when did my bunny grow up this much huhhuh.

Early morning I called Mum asking for updates and wanting to see my son before they go the vaccination area. By the look you can easily tell that he's really nervous. I told him to bring my rosary and put it on his right pocket so he can rub it whenever he feels fear and nervous. Even I am also nervous about this but I have faith on the process.

Him in between his cousins

They were advised to sit and wait. My sister kept on giving me updates . Aigoooooooo.

After vaccination I told my sister to treat the kids to Jollibee for a job well done on not being afraid for being vaccinated. The problem is she didn't bring extra money since she thought they'll be quick. So I just told her that I will transfer money on her Gcash and that she can use qr code upon ordering, but this sister of mind doesn't even know how to use it and also afraid to be embarrass. Aigoooo. I really need to teach her how to use Gcash one of these days. So I ask her if she have her ATM with her but she said she only got her Pag-Ibig Id. So I transfer some on her Pag-Ibig acct so that they can eat

cutieee..I miss him!

Jobeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!

Okay since they did well so they'll be receiving treats from us.

I'm also glad that no one cried and got nervous during vaccination. hahah We kept on VC with me sister while they fall in line along with other kids. So I know how they are earlier.

They also had a quick play at the park while waiting for Papz to pick them up. they just love the swing like me until now hahha.

Just sharing how did their vaccination went and how glad I am that they're not nervous. They are being watched now by our parents in case they experience having fever. I'll give them a call early morning tomorrow.

Thank you for passing by.

@mommykim

11
$ 4.80
$ 4.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 3
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Kids, Vaccinated

Comments

We haven't decided yet for our kids to get vaccinated. I salute your bravery to let your kids take the vaccine. Sooner i will have my kids vaccinated too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeeey! At last vaccinated na din ang kiddos. Apaka brave naman ng baby boy namiiiin 🤗🤗 Job well done kids 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

iba talaga nagagawa nang arcade eh hahh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pamangkin ko nung nagpavaccine umiyak e HAHAHAHAH natakot ata kase may mga bata na grabe umiyak

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yun lang ...hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kacuteeee nila mommy! Maygani kay wa ra sila nahadlok no? Maytag di ra sad sila hilantan. 🙏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

wala raman sila gipang hilanat baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan talaga sa mga bata need talaga natin sila sabihan ng mga pampaganang salita para lang gawin nila yan. Pati pabunot ng ngipin, pagupit, mga ganyan. Pero ang tatapang nila dyan noona ah 🥰 Brave naman nila, sana all ako takot ako sa injection haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

naku baby ...na kumbinse ko sila na mag pa vaccine pero tagaktak pera ko pang treat hahha...at di nadadala nang magagandang salita anak ko regarding sa pagpapagupit..ayaw niya talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What's important with kids is fun and games. If we do talk to them about all the pros and cons of vaccines, then hopefully they will have a better understanding of it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Guess I'm kind of convincing since they agreed instantly lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good job kids! Kasagaran maamshie mo go najud pa vax kay arun makalaag ug makaduwa.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

lage mao jud ila gusto...ang makabalik duwa sa arcade man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang tatapang ng kids ah.. Kumusta naman after vaxx madam, wala ba side effects naramdaman mga bata?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

wala ra madam...ako gi chat ako mama karun wala raman daw gipanghilanat..nag module pa gani..kumpleto man sad gud sila sa vitamins

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ah okay naman pala kung ganun madam, ngayon eh may panlaban na sila sa covid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga madam eh..mejo kampante na rin ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama madam, llo na at g2f na yata ng klase sa sususnod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehez gagawin lahat para makapaglaro at makagala sa mall mga chikitings, the bravery of your abunjing bunjings is such a great thing haha dapat may suhol muna haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kaya nga eh...tagaktak $10 agad2 hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sng tapang ni baby sa vaccine. Very nice kid ang ipinakita mo during vacation

$ 0.01
2 years ago

kaya nga eh...super brave unlike his mom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Brave little kids. I hope my little brother is braver too to get vaccinated 😁 I don't want to help him with modules anymore haha. I want him to attend a face-to-face class so he will stop complaining about answering his modules. I'm so over with all his rants and our fights 😆

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahahaha I can relate coz whenever I am at home my son kept on complaining about the never ending modules.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice kids, its good thing for them, buti at hindi sila natakot hehheheh others are scared they're both strong syemoree maypa Jollibee pa mamsh hehehhe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kaya nga beb eh...dapat may suhol talaga kasi naging mababait naman din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabudol dahil sa arcade hihi. Buti naman at pumayag sila sa deal mo mommyyy. 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

sinong di papayag dun...pag di sila magpa vaccine walang sasama sakin mag gala hahaha...hanggang bahay lang sila palagi..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang brave naman ng mga kids mommy. Ganyan dapat talaga mommy nuh. Pagkatapos ng 1st dose saya-saya pa nila. Kumain pa sila ng Jobee. 🥰 Favorite talaga ng mga kids yung Jollibee mommy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kaya nga eh...buti nalang talaga beb walang umiyak kahit isa sa kanila

$ 0.00
2 years ago