"Ten Thousand One!"

40 78
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

"At 11 am, I decided to opened my account.

Immediately clicked on the red bell and scrolled it out.

What a surprise it is my dear!

I've got a notification that I can't almost bare."

"Oh Readcash, you never failed to surprise me!

You're indeed a blessing, you really made my day.

I've reached another milestone because of you.

Of course, it became possible because of what my avid readers and supporters really do."

"I have more reason for me to stay.

To share my dramas with you, my very dearly. (I am referring my readers, subscribers, upvoters, all the people who got to read my pieces.)

So, hopefully you keep it on track.

Reading and Learning through my pieces, and not to block.

"A wonderful blessing to start the week.

This could be the reason for me to not be weak.

Not a promise, but I will do my part.

To give you all what I've got!"

________________________

Have you manage to understand it my readcash fam? I am not really good at making poems, especially if its written in English. I am more on writing Bisaya poems, kasi. But I tried my best naman. Hehe ^_^. Anyways, how are you today? Its Sunday, so I bet you attended the mass. A new week has started, again. New challenges! Of course, I know we can overcome it all, am I right?

So, what's with the title?

I bet, most of you already knew about it. And you have got it right. I received a notification saying that my articles have reached more than Ten Thousand (10 000) views. Actually, I have received this notification last March 9, 2022, but I failed to make an article for it that day because I already published one.

screenshot photo

And the following days, I already made some drafts of the articles that I published previously. And all of a sudden, I was reminded that I should give credits to the people who made this milestone possible, so I ended up writing this one, I think almost an hour. You know, I also felt lazy and though I've got thoughts in my minds, but I just can't put it into words, right away. And then, I decided to divert my attention by watching some episodes of Animes, creating some TikTok videos, eating, and of course, the most favorite, sleeping. After all, rest is important! Then, when I was done resting, I immediately grabbed my phone and continued what I have started.

My intent of writing is not because I want to brag it out, but to inspired others to keep grinding and writing until they reach or surpass this milestone of mine, especially the newbies. I will say to you, its not as easy as what you think. I mean, writing one article per day, nah...this is really a challenge for me. I have been into a situation, where I just let the day end without publishing an article and it s*cks. I end up regretting. I end up saying, "what a waste!" But later on, I realized that I should just pause for a while, and then continue afterwards. So, it that way, I can refresh my mind and get ready to resume in the battlefield. Lol.

As what I have said in previous articles, "writing is not really my forte." But I ended up loving it. Through writing, I am able to express my feelings, I am able to enhance my vocabulary, I am able to enhance my writing skills too, and most especially, I am able to become a social being. I am able to interact with people from different parts of the world. And all of these things happens because I have met Readcash and all of the people that I considered my friends, both real and virtual world. So, if you want to pursue writing, just continue writing until you succeed on this craft.

Thank you for spending your time. Take good care of yourselves!❣️

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!πŸ˜‡

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones). Having you as my Readcash family and virtual friends, gives me the feeling that my job as an online writer or blogger is being done quite well. Thank you for making my Readcash journey fruitful. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

Special Thanks to sis @MizLhaine for the sponsorship renewal.πŸ€—β£οΈ

No Hate, Just Love!❀️

@renren16

xoxo(*˘︢˘*).q*β™‘

________________________

|#218 |13th Article of the Month

|03.13.2022 @3:43 PM|

Lead Image source: edited using Canva App

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"Thank you Father for I have Confessed my Sins!"

https://read.cash/@renren16/thank-you-father-for-i-have-confessed-my-sins-5ff41396

"Men like Convenience: Is it True?"

https://read.cash/@renren16/men-like-convenience-is-it-true-fb8b0b9a

"Pick your Choice: Answering some Random Questions"

https://read.cash/@renren16/pick-your-choice-answering-some-random-questions-f2e16b8b

21
$ 3.70
$ 3.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @daring-celt
+ 8
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats.indeed a great victory my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. Of course, you're part of it. I know you are one of my viewers. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow. congrats on your new achievement unlocked sis. more and more views and blessings to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. I wish you the same..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're welcome sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ€—β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaaay! Congrats mamsh! Way to goooo. πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you kaayo Mamsh.. Unta... Ug unta dili pud tukaran sa tapul.. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhahahahaha ang katapul gyuy knotra nato kanunay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth. Ja pun.an pag daghang mga sigwayΒ².. TikTok naman na, FB naman na.. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy ten thousand one maamshy! More to go!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamatsuu Mamshy..😁 Unta lagi.. Maaju laman ug dili mabugtok ang utok para naa pa'y ikasuwat intawn.. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations! I hope I could thrive here too and reach such milestone. Indeed it is sucha struggle to think of any tooic to write about especially for me who is not really into writing. But I'll definitely challenge myself for this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sissy. Like I said, I am not that into writing too, but as the days gone by, I realized that I am now loving it. Hehe.. Of course, you can and you will. Just wait for your turn sis. Keep writing!❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey dear mate congratulation. I am happy to see this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is lovely.. I'm happy for you and I gained more information on this article. Congratulations dear friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. I am glad to know that you have gain something from it. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, wow! Congratulations sissy on your new achievement here! Andami nun 10k! Happy for you sis! I know, more blessings will flood to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh, di ko ma-imagine na aabot ako dun. Nakapalaking blessing na nito sa'kin sis. Thank you sis. At alam ko na part ka sa achievement ko na'to..❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm already 0n 10,000 views and hoping it will increase soon to 15,000. Congrats to you dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah! Congrats to you too my friend..I am looking to it also my friend...Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieeee, I am so happy for you sis! Keep writing! Happy 10k views πŸŽ‰βœ¨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Well, I will not promise that, pero pagbubutihan ko. Hehe :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was indeed a great news to start the day. Imagine 10,000 views. I have a long way to go. More articles to share also. Congratulations to you. I know it is not easy to achieve what you have. Your sponsors and readers believe in your articles that is why we continue to support you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowwww nmannnn galing mo sisπŸ˜πŸ’• sobrang laking achievemnt na yan pra sayo cympre pra dn sa amin. Deserve mo yan sis lalo na u keep grinding here khit minsan wala ng oras. Congrats sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Thank you kaayo sis. Ang laking achievement talaga to para sa'kin, at masaya ako na i.share to dito kasi part kayo sa achievement na'to.

Hmm..Totoo yan, kahit minsan napapaisip talaga ako kung magsusulat ba or hindi na muna kasi nga tinatamad ako or yung wala ako'ng topic na maisip. Ikaw na din sa susunod sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess sisss. We will always here keep supporting each other. Thankful dn nga ako kasi nanjan na kau nung una pa. Ayehhhh sissss soonest😍 in a right time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on reaching that wonderful milestone renren. Wow, I am really happy for you and your article, top notch. Brilliant friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Michael.. :)) Hmm, I know one of days you will reach or even surpass that achievement. And I'm cheering for you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow my friend, thanks for your good wishes. I hope so and am so glad to know you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieehh.. I'm glad to met you too. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem friend, but it seems like you unsubscribed me... πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. No my friend, I didn't hit that button just yet.πŸ˜… Sorry for I forgot..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay no problem. Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for understanding my friend. I already subscribed you!😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on this achievement. I have a few more (I think 990) and I get to have so many views!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. Well, I should say, congratulation in advance.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woot wot! Congratulations, renren!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tenchuuu nang bongang-bonga Ma'am.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago