Self-Reflective Questions: Examining Myself

59 69
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #202

March 30, 2022

Every day all of us are facing lots of struggles. Budgeting our time with our daily work is one of those but sometimes it seems like our time isn't enough to get some things to be done in a day. To be honest, in these past few days, it seems like my body is so tired to move. It may be because I have been sick for two days and maybe my body isn't fully recovered yet but I'm trying my best to fulfill what I need to fulfill especially when it comes to my children's well-being and their studies.

So for today's blog, I will answer some Self-Reflective questions to assess if I'm doing good or not.

Am I using my time wisely?

Honestly, there were many times that I just procrastinated. Watching some YouTube or TikTok videos or some KDrama series is what I'm doing. It's when I felt like doing nothing. I'm too lazy to move. Though my mind wanted me to move, my body isn't cooperating. I know I'm just a human who feels tired too that's why I told myself that's it's okay to procrastinate sometimes but when it's done always, it's not good anymore.

Am I letting matters that are out of my control stress me out?

Sometimes yes. I let myself be affected by it and that caused me stress and eventually, it leads me to procrastinate. Why? Because while stressing myself out, I lost my focus. I lost focus on the things that needs to be done and let those uncontrollable things take control of me.

I know it isn't good but that's what I did. Sometimes I'm trying my best not to be stressed by those uncontrollable things and happenings.

Am I taking care of myself physically?

This month or these previous days? My answer is Yes. I give time to exercise every day, I get plenty of sleep and I intake more water every day. I also eat more veggies than before and I'm happy to see that myself is getting better than before.

Am I achieving the goals that I set for myself?

With the house chores done every day? Most of the time I did accomplish all those.

Exercising 30 minutes in a day? I have accomplished it too but when it comes to the goals I have set for myself in the online world, especially in my online earning app, my answer would be no.

In my Appics account, there were 4 or 5 days that I haven't posted any. I have planned to post every night but I haven't achieved it because there were times that I sleep without me knowing it and I just woke up after two hours or so and I was still holding my phone.

With my 1 BCH goal? I'm still far to achieve it because there are some circumstances that I needed to withdraw my little earnings. Just like last day, my sister who had just given birth asked me to lend her money for the newborn screening of the baby. They have little savings but it isn't enough so she borrowed and I let her since I have money in my wallet.

Am I putting enough effort into my relationships?

Relationship with my children? I would say yes. Though there were times that I'm exhausted but I made sure that I still give time to have a bond with them even just for a short period. I also made sure that I give them proper attention, especially to their health and studies.

Relationship with my partner? It's a yes too. Since we are in LDR status as of this time, I made sure to stay updated about his well-being. I asked about his work, about his health and lastly, I never forget to tell him how important he is to us and I never forget to tell some sweet words to him to make him be inspired every day.

Relationship with my family? Though I'm far from my family, I also made sure to be updated about their life happenings. Last March 26, a little angel is added to the family. My sister who is in Manila right now gave birth to a healthy baby girl.

Am I happy with the life that I have?

Yes, I am. We may not be blessed abundantly in life but I'm happy that we can eat 3 times a day and sometimes we can still have some extra for our snacks.

I am happy because we are all healthy and safe and I'm grateful to God for keeping us safe and healthy always.

I'm happy for the things that I have and for the people that am with. I am happy spending each moment with my loved ones and creating good memories every day.

I may fail at some things right now but I will keep on trying until I can achieve the things that I want for myself. What's important at the moment is knowing that I'm happy with my life and with the people who are with me. And I'm truly grateful to God for all the good things that He showered upon us. Some things and prayers may not be granted by Him but I know He has a purpose on why He doesn't give it to meet them at the perfect time, He will. I just have to trust and believe in His process.

That's for today's blog. Thank you, my read.cash family for your time today. Have a blessed day and evening!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my dear sponsors who stay with me up to this moment. Thanks for your support and trust. I prayed and hope that God will bless you more.

To those who take time to read my articles, leave an upvote, comments, and likes on my published articles, a million thanks to all of you.

This is me, ๐Ÿง•BCH_LOVERย ๐Ÿง•once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the ๐Ÿ‘button. Thank you so much!

..Telegram..witter..oise.Cash.

32
$ 4.46
$ 3.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Korgueshy3.50
$ 0.06 from @Jerrysavage00
+ 17
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

tengo 40 aรฑos y en este momento de mi vida, me hago esa clase de pregunta, en especial las de las metas logradas, aunque creo que lo mas importante es preguntarse si uno es feliz y cambiar lo que haga falta para tener mas risas que lagrimas en la vida, a empezar con la paz mental y luego las otras cosas necesarias par ser feliz, un dรญa a la vez.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

As one grows older each years, the most important thing for us is to live a happy life and having a peaceful mind. It's what matters most to us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After reading your article, I suddenly thought of the questions there. I realized that there are areas in my life that I don't give that much importance with. Maybe it's time to do some tweaking. Love these thoughts.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's okay my friend. There are still time to make it up with those things

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lots of positivity on this post. Getting stressed with things we can't control is human nature but what's important is we learn to not be stressed. This reminds me to check my appics too :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I haven't posted in my Appics for how many days but I have just upvoted some post there. Sometimes I'm tired checking my appics account

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, sis, importante talaga young time, dapat may time management tayo, and most especially time sa ating pamilya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao jud sis. Bisan ug pila pa natin ka busy dapat muhatag ta ug time para sa Atong pamilya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakto kaayo ka sis, importante gyud kaau nah natu gyud,ang time sa atong pamilya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud sis, Kana ang pinaka importante. Tagaan na'to ug time ang atong pamilya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Healthy living na maayo ka mars ako magsugod najud ko ana kay kailangan na nako na.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kailangan Mars kay lisod kung magkasakit. Naa'y mga bata na kinahanglan atimanon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud mars maong ipadayon na๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sugdi na sad imohang exercise Mars, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaisip tuloy ako habang nagbabasa sis kung ano nga ba ako ngayon or nagagawa ko paba ng maayos ang mga bagay2x ..kailangan ko na din sigurong tanungin sarili ko hehe. And I think you have a job well done sis..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maganda din minsan sis, tanungin natin yung sarili natin kung okay pa ba tayo o nagawa ba natin ng maayos ang mga bagay-bagay... Maraming Salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I suppose we can say that you passed the self examination. All I can say is that you keep up the good work

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, I'll definitely continue pushing for my goals in life and giving my best in taking care of my family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That are superb examine of your personality and well described too .

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a positive mindset sis, that is so nice. I am not physically taking care of myself, ang taba ko na, walang tamang gupit ang buhok hehe..I try to push being healthy again by walking as a start pero I cannot give up the iced tea and other sweet stuff.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa sinugdanan lisod jud e give up ng ingon ana sis. Before grabe nako ka addict sa mga sweets. Kape pud ko sige pero karon ang akong kape is pure black with no sugar na, tig gagmay na Sab ang akong rice para di kaayo ko mudako kay grabe akong pagtambok sa mga niageng Bulan. Di na jud ma igo uban nakong sanina pero karon, naigo na ang uban

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being healthy and spending time with family and loved ones are some of the basic th8ngs to.be happy in life. We should thank God always for these blessings. He knows best. Godbless.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true. That is what makes us happy and contented in life. God bless you too sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a good insight ma'am, I like it when someone honestly answers things.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your time reading this Trofi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything seems well maamsh! I hope na macontinue ang momentum.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes unta magpadayon ra. Makapoy man pero laban lang gihapon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you are happy sis, Kai mag tan aw kah sah imong mga anak maka ingon kah nga di baling gikapoy ka sa time management nimu, bsta lang kay okay lang ang pamilya, family first before others.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, happy ko bisan man Kapoy Usahay pero worth it naman siya kay kabalo kong happy Sab akong pamilya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud sis, sa pamilya ra gyud ta mokuha ug kusog sa kinabuhi, bisan kapoy na unta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis, sila gyud ang number one nga rason ngano maningkamot ta. Bahala ug kapoy, laban lang ta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag masyadong magpaka stress ate. But on the other hand, I agree po na we can be happy if we are surrounded by the people who is very special to our life

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, Mayiee. Thank you..Tama maging masaya tayo pag kasama or napapaligiran tayo ng mga taong espesyal sa atin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay to be lazy sometimes when your body asks for rest and not do anything, the important thing is that you return to work insistently after this rest

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, that's what I remind to myself that it's okay to rest of I feel tired.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You check and you did well sis. I am sure achieve mo rin ang 1BCH actually na achieved no na yun kaso nga along ayun wala na sa wallet but soon makikita mo rin ang 1BCH sa wallet mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nasa 75% of 1 BCH na ang na hold ko sis. Hopefully by April, ma achieve ko na talaga yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang galing sis. So proud of you. Nakakabelieve ka talaga.๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grind lang ng grind sis para ma achieve ang goal na yan. Iniisip ko na magkaroon ako sa wallet at makita ko ang ganyang amount araw-araw, naiinspired akong magpursige pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True yan sis. Me either gusyo k din makita ng ywo eyes ko if makakaya ko nga bs makasccumulate ng ganyan. Mahirap pero sana makaya.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya yan sis. Noong una Nahihirapan din ako, pero ngayon unti-unti nakaipon na din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao na jud nay atung kinabuhi as mga nanay sis. Di na jud ta makapahuway.hihi Wa man lagi tay day off. Maayu kay nagsugod naka'g exercise sis. Akp, wa gyud gihapon.haha Pero feel nako, ninggamay naman kp ron.๐Ÿ˜… Or basin feeling ra pud nako.hahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao Lage sis. Mao laban lang jud tang mga nanay. Kinahanglan na ug exercise sis kay akong mga Sanina sa niage di na masuot pero karon nasuot na nako ang uban...Hahaha basin nigamay pud jud ka sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What matters most is that you are happy with what you are doing sis even though it is quite tiring.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's right sis. Pagod man pero worth it naman at happy ako kasi nakita kong masaya yung family ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True yan sis:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis kelangan mo din ng rest. Huwag masyadong magpakapagod. Mhirap ang magkasakit now sa gitna ng pandemya sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Medyo nakapag rest time naman ako nitong nakaraang araw sis. Yung feel ko na pagod na pagod ako kaya pag May time tuwing hapon, natutulog ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have our own definition of happiness and sometimes, it becomes synonymous with contentment. If we are content, we feel more gratitude. ๐Ÿค

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true, we have our own definition of happiness. Being happy for me is being contented and grateful for the things I have in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hinay hinay sis at bka naman mabinat ka

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis, ngayon di ako masyado nagpapagod. Yung modules lang yung focus ko para matapos na agad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ky ta sis. Lami magday off noh hehehe. Di na mkya ang tanan panagat tungod sa dghn pa ta atimanonon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao Lage sis. Usahay maglibog ko unsay unahon labi na nga naa'y module sa mga bata. Makalibog unsaon pag bahin sa oras ba..Unsa man sis, Day off na ta? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas grvh imo sis ky naa jud modules ba. same mo ni sis blog pirmi bz anang modules. Libog mn gni ko unsay unahon nko hahaha. Lami mgday off ba. Ugma na ta hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis, upat ra ba ni nag module nako dayon naa pay daghang buhatonon sa balay, hays. Kung pwede lang tungaon ang lawas, gitunga na nako sis...Hahaha plano ta ug day off no? Pero pagka ugma present lang d i gihapon, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw grvh imo labanan sis ba ky upat jud. Ako c kulot ra jud ang atimanonon jud nko ky dako na bya c cj. Lagi cge rmn ta plano mo absent pero present jpon ugma hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban jud tang mga inahan sis. Kapoy sad baya magbantay ug bata labi na si kulot nga lihok Usahay no?..Haha kutob ra jud ta sa plano sis ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago