I, in the Midst of Everything

10 41
Avatar for Ann21
Written by
2 years ago

Life is God's gift to everyone. Everyone deserve to be happy, contented, and follow Gods footsteps in order to pursue what our hearts and minds desire.

I was born in a poor family but it was not a hindrance for me to succeed. I have four sisters and one brother. As member of the family, each and everyone has the responsibility to tackle.

As a young age I was bombarded with such task that can improve my capacity. When I grow up the discipline and proper traits of my parents inculcated in my heart and mind.

Photo is taken by myself

As my leisure time I love to write something that ease my boredom and reading materials that will help ignite my profession.

I am in the field of dealing with people that will carry the brighter future to aim a progressive country. The people needs proper guidance in order for them to be a successful in their career especially young generation now a days. They were technically attracted to different gadgets.

Some Filipino traditions were totally forgotten.

How about you?

What do you prefer .during your free time?

Do you still do the Filipino traditions?

Well, let's see in my next article.

Disclaimer: All text and information are based on my personal experience.

4
$ 0.70
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @MoneyCanWorkForYou
Avatar for Ann21
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inahan na unhan ko ug recruit ni Sir Joel da😅 pero sge lang, I'm happy that you finally started your write ups here. Excited to read your next article ♥️. Welcome again to this platform ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi really inspiring and motivating platform. Hoping to have moreee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inhaan a taaasa imung comment around 3 sentences pra di ma spam😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ginang welcome to read.cash. looking forward for your next article and Filipino naman.. heheheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mam. Soon for the next article I will use Filipino language.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well said maam ann, welcome to the this amazing plaform. Lets write and write until we get it right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for mentoring and coaching. You' re such an amazing co worker that lead and help us grow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

such a very inspiring article, hats-off. glad to see you here ginang. best regards!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe try lang mam...madugo talaga but really mapapalawak Ang asking imahinasyon dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago