I Tried Smoking

Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Smoking, Prompt

Blog #201

March 29, 2022

Wandering again here in read.cash, I happened to read @Probinsyana's article earlier. It is entitled "I Do Vaping". Her article is inspired by the prompt made by @meitanteikudo, one of the best writers on this platform.

After leaving a comment on her article, I visited the article of the initiator of this prompt and then decided to write my story about smoking. So here it is:

Are you a smoker? Why or why not?

No, I am not. Why?

  • Smokes from cigarettes can suffocate me. Every time I smell a cigarette, I feel like I can't properly breathe and it irritates me.

  • It's very evident that smoking is very harmful to our health so I don't want to be a smoker, not only that, we also have kids at home. I don't want to risk my children's health.

  • Smoking is very costly. One stick of cigarettes now costs 10 pesos or $0.19. Instead of spending money on that kind of vice, why not spend it on food instead.

Have you tried one? When? How? Why?

Yes, I tried once. When? I tried it when my ex-bf smoked. I wonder why there are people who get addicted to it so one time, I asked him to let me be the one to lit the cigarette. When lighting a cigarette, I need to inhale while the flame is touching the tip of the cigarette so that means I also had inhaled a few clouds of smoke. After doing it, I immediately handed it to my ex and that's the only time that I tried it, and never will I try it again.

Cigarette, vape, e-cig, or tobacco? Nicotine Patch perhaps?

Cigarette, I tried once as I have stated above but it was just once. With vape, e-cig, or tobacco, I haven't tried those. And planning to try it isn't on my option too.

Does your family know that you smoke?

No, they didn't and I will not tell them, or else I would receive hundreds of scolding. My father isn't a smoker and has never been he did. My brother isn't a smoker too. I saw my brother and father drinking as part of their bonding but smoking was never been present in those bondings.

If you will take two users for a "you break" (smoking session) for some heart-to-heart talk or lung-to-lung conversations, who would those lucky persons be? Tag 'em!

Since I don't smoke, can I go with just the heart-to-heart talk or lung-to-lung conversations? If it would be fine, then I would be happy having sis @Jeansapphire39 and dae @Cleophia2 to have that conversation moment with them. I would love to spend time with them talking about how life is going on with each other.


When I was young, I saw my uncles smoking with their friends. That's one of their bonding moment while drinking they smoked too. They have fun talking with their friends while smoking.

Many times I wonder, what's with that kind of vice. Why are there some who get addicted to it? Is it fun doing it while the smoke comes in and out of the mouth and nose?

On the day that I tried doing it, I could say that smoking isn't good and fun at all. Based on the first time I tried it, even if I just inhaled it once, the odor of the cigarettes remained in my mouth. And I don't like it.

But I know some used it because it's their way of relieving their stress. As my friend says, while smoking she finds pleasure in it especially when she saw the smoke coming out of her mouth. She temporarily forgets about her worries in life.

How about you, have you tried smoking too?

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my dear sponsors who stay with me up to this moment. Thanks for your support and trust. I prayed and hope that God will bless you more.

To those who take time to read my articles, leave an upvote, comments, and likes on my published articles, a million thanks to all of you.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

Telegram

Twitter

Noise.Cash

38
$ 4.03
$ 3.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.06 from @MD_Tibro
+ 18
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Smoking, Prompt

Comments

One of the best she says... ehe awww you flatter me. :) And thanks for doing this. Be grateful that you haven't been a smoker too. :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You deserve that compliment. You're one of the best here.. yeah, ok grateful that i haven't been a smoker

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're making me blush. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko type sissy ang smoking kasi sa isang asthmatic like me bawal yan, nagkakaroon kasi ako ng difficulty of breathing once na nakaamoy ng smoke ng cigarettes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pag asthmatic kailangan talaga di makaamoy ng mga usok sissy katulad nung ate ko, nahihirapan din siya huminga pag Naka amoy kasi asthmatic din siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe napakahirap talaga sissy yang may ganyang allergy eh.

congrats ang gaganda ng mga articles mo.. pati yung isa prefer mo ang older o matured men na partner in life. .tama ka dun at dapat lang kasi mas responsible na sila .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sissy. Kailangan doble ingat talaga at iwas sa May nagpapausok

Yey, thank you sa pagbasa sissy. Oo nga sissy mas maganda pag matured kasi mas responsable na yan sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakto gyud Kah sis, subra gyud kamahal, nia tuyon gyud ug palit, ahehe, mahal na gani kaau makadaot pah sah lawas, pero ang mga tao mopalit paman ghapon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Na Mao Lage sis mahal kaayo, makabuslot sa bulsa maong di na lang jud mag enter ana na bisyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I learned how to smoke since I was a teenager kasi smoker ang papa ko but I did not try it until I was working in the BPO industry. Pero I have a concern friend, a guy, who took away the cigarette I was using and said na di daw bagay sa akin. I stopped since that night.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maayo kay niundang ka sa sigarilyo sis. Mahal na ra ba kaayo ang sigarilyo karon, makabuslot sa bulsa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis, maayo ug wa ko na adik sa yosi. Mahal ang bisyo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na Mao jud sis. Karong panahonan, wala nay barato na bisyo kay bisan ang ilimnon mahal na kaayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud, undang na lang ta sa bisyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried vape and cigarettes sis and I like cigarettes more than vape. I can't explain too but it feels nice when I light one cigar a day. But that's just before when I was not pregnant. Stop na ako ngayon lalo na breastfeeding.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao sis? Siguro ingon Ana Sab na feel sa akong amiga. Dili man siya matawag nga smoker, naa lang time na manigarilyo siya kay for stress reliever lang niya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly, my friend, I don't want to be a hypocrite, I'm a smoker and it's true that smoking can harm your health, but as an art person, in various aspects, smoking is an inspiration to think and manage something. Maybe this is my opinion that will confuse you, but you can ask the smoker artist. for this. but the point is if you don't smoke don't do it or start it because also I used to be trapped by my friends. I hope this honesty is the best way to convey things as they are.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, that's interesting. You are an art person and I understand that smoking is your way of being inspired to think of something. Thanks for the honesty that you shared my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't smoke, sis but tried once long time when I was a lil younger.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same pala tayo sis, once lang din ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natry ko yosi as in isang hit lang tapos di ko talaga bet. Siguro may hika rin ako kaya hind iako natutuwas sa yosi. Yung tatay ko naman yosi ng yosi sana tumigil na siya hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga tumigil na yung tatay mo. Ang mahal pa naman ng isang stick ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo, yun talaga wish ko. Since 23 years old siya, nagssmoke na siya. He is now around 50 yrs. old

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tagal Na din palang naging smoker yung papa mo no? Parang yung uncle ko lang din, matagal na pero ngayon di pa din tumigil

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naka testing pud ko sauna sis, pero wala ko ni hinayak uyy..human suyop ubo dayun.. haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha maka ubo jud ng aso sa yosi sis, Mao di pud ko ganahan. Dayon murag di ko kaginhawa ug tarong anang makabaho ko sa aso sa sigarilyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did try to smoke when I was a teenager. Curious lng ako sis😂. Well masarap mag smoke then drink a beer after. Pero hindi ko na tinuloy, wala din naman maganda maidududlot

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama wala din naman magandang idinulot ang pagsisigarilyo kaya mas mabuting hindi ituloy. Magastos lang din yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo lalo na mahal na now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hate ko sis ang amoy ng sigarilyo. Mabuti si hubby ko sis hindi ngtatake nian. Hahaha. Alam mo sis lahat ng naging bf ko dati hindi ntikim nian. Sinuwerte yta ako kase tlgang ayaw ko ng amoy. Kya iun ang itinatapat sa akin. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw ko din sa amoy sis..Yung isang ex ko lang ang nanigarilyo sis pero yung partner ko ngayon, ayaw niya sigarilyo...Mabuti at hindi naninigarilyo yung mga naging ka relasyon mo noon sis, nakaiwas ka sa pagiging second smoker

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't tried smoking once but I've stayed with friends that did. The smoke irritates me from afar. According to people, it help them to relief stress just as the way alcohol does.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, that's what my friend told me too. It's here stress reliever...You should stay away if your friends smoke. Second smokers are more dangerous than the smoker itself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala hate gyud naku ang baho sa sigarilyo sis, magsakit akong dughan kung makasimhot ko sa baho.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hate sab kaayo nako na sis. Bahuan gyud kaayo ko. Murag di ko kaginhawa ug tarong kung makabaho ug sigarilyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have actually tried it only once and it was out of curiosity to see how it feels, but I didn't enjoy it at all and I always wondered what people see in it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We're the same, i tried it once out of curiosity too but i didn't like it especially that the smell remained on my mouth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also do not smoke, and I don't think I ever will. It is good that you have decided to stay on the path of no smoking

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's good that you didn't smoke...Yeah, i don't really like the smell of it and i also think that it's very costly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is not so expensive here, maybe that's why a lot of persons smoke

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh really? How much does stick of cigarettes cost in your place?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

about $0.1, and a pack is $1

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoah, it's really cheap in your place. Here 1 pack would cost more or less $2.55

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perhaps there is difference in the quality or brand

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never tried smoking because the smoke suffocates me much. Malipong gyud ko taman sis if makatimaho ko anang baho sa sigarilyo. Nobody smokes in the family also.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Baho kaayo pud ng sigarilyo sis Mao di sad ko ganahan makabaho ana. Murag naglisod ko ug ginhawa kung makatimaho sa aso...Maayo kay walay nanigarilyo sa inyoha sis kay lisod ra ba kung naa labi na ug naa'y bata sa balay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinood gyud nah. Luoy ang mga bata.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smoking really is very bad for the lungs and I do feel bad for people who have gotten addicted.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah it really is. I have seen some experimental videos of people who smoke. Their lungs have gotten dark the longer they smoke

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smoking is very bad and as a doctor told you that it is responsible for a huge number of cancers, it is preferable to avoid smoking and passive smoking as well

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Smoking isn't really good that's why I don't want to be addicted to it. Good thing there's no one here at home who smoke.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First tabaco2x namo saona is lukay or newspaper or papel. Anyway I tried to smoke before. Trip2x ra when I was in high school then sa nakat on nako ug inom aw kusog na kaayo muyosi samot na ug makainom na ug daghan pero I only smoke when I get drunk lol. Pero I stop that habit or Trip2x Kay niabot ko sa point nga dili ko nako ganahan musimhot sa aso sa yosi. Reason why gusto ko muondang na akong Bana ug yosi ky dili gani ko ganahan mokiss niya ky baho ug yosi iyang baba. Pero till now murag walay plan muondang aw bahala siya to face the consequences of his bisyo hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Baho jud bitaw ng aso sa yosi sis. Di ko ganahan kay magpabilin sa baba ang baho niya kung naa'y mag yosi sad karon, di ko kaginhawa ug tarong...Pwede man imo sya ingnon na mag kendi nalang sis as a substitute sa sigarilyo. Mahal ra ba kaayo ang sigarilyo karon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sus sis. Pila Na ka times na siya nisaad nga muondang. Aw muondang rana ug naa ny bation. Di nako mghuna2x anang iyang bisyo ky mastress ko. Imagine ako muna2x pangita ug sapi unya siya sige ug sunot ug kwarta. Ah dah bahala na siya sa iyang kaugalingon sis. Ako focus ko sa akong goal. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na mao sad Lage sis. Once na maka start na ug sigarilyo ang tawo lisod na sila paundangon. Ang Kato bitaw ako ex, akong nabalitaan nga nag undang na ug sigarilyo kay nagkatb na siya.. muundang lang gyud na sila pag naa nay bation. Ana jud sis, focus nalang sa goal para di ka ma stress

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi kapoy sige badlong oi unya dili maminaw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud sis. Pasagdan nalang para iwas stress sa kinabuhi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mao jud sis.time will come makarealize rna siya.i hope it's not too late for him to realize

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unta sis di pa uwahe ang tanan pero at least imo siya gi ingnan daan. Siya na ang bahala kung undangon niya sa madaling panahon o magpa abot pa siyang naa'y bation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aw time will tell.ako ry taw nga once,twice ,trice ko mustorya din dili gihapon ko paminawn aw end of convo ,I don't wanna waste my time and emotion

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas maayo na sis. Hinuon dako na siya,kabalo na siya kung unsay angay niya buhaton.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes he knows unsay makadaot sa iyang lawas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I smoked weed. Mahimbing ang tulog. Haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hala tinuod sis? Maayo kay tulog ang imoha, ang uban kay magmata ra man permi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pampa relax ang weed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako once nung mag kalamata kong baliw na gusto magtry. Unung higop buga ko lahat hindi ako natuto dahil inuubo ako.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Buti di ka natuto sa ganyan sis. Ako once lang, ayoko ng ulitin. Ayaw ko sa baho

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis ayoko din ng amoy nakakasoffocate. Hindi nga ako makahingi kapag may naninigarilyo sa paligid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun din ang na-feel ko sis. Kaya pag public places, kailangan magtalik ako ng ilong kasi yung baho ng sigarilyo nakaka irita eh. Parang hindi ako makahinga ng maayos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala ko ka try ana mars, mamatay ko sa baho ana jhahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako kaisa lang jud Mars kay na curious lang kaayo ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi man jud ko ganahab sa baho ana ahhah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makasakit sa ilong ug ulo ang baho Mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gani mars no

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have tried also when I was in college as part of ROTC training after that I realize how bad cigarette is for our health. I don't feel good about it that's why I am very thankful for the training.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's good that you have realize that smoking isn't good. It is very harmful to our body.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly, I enjoy your article prompts. They really challenge me to think. I think I'll follow this challenge too and share a story, but no, to answer your question, I do not smoke. I'm not prissy, of course. In fact, I tried it once when I was in school. But beyond the consequences of that act though, I lost loved ones to smoking, so personally, I don't encourage it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I would love to read your entry in this prompt...That's really good to know that you didn't smoke. Smoking isn't really good at all and it doesn't give any benefits to our body instead it will slowly kill our body. It will harm the lungs of a person

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear! Never do this. Bad for health.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I haven't tried it now, just once before. It's not really good for the body

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have tried smoking too sis. Yun yung panahon na young and wild and free pa.hihi Pero occasionally lang ko magsmoke . Nakamao ko'g sigarilyo tungod sa akong cousin nga smoker pud. Pero karun, magsakit na akong ilong makabaho ug sigarilyo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

pareha ta sis, sakit sa ilong ng baho sa sigarilyo. Usahay murag di pa ko kaginhawa ug tarong tungod anang aso.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gayud sis. Kadugayan gani kay sip-unon ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na ako sis kay magsakit akong ulo. Mao di ko ganahan anang naa'y nanigarilyo sa palibot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried once pero di kaya haha ..lain kaau ang lasa unya madunlan paka sa aso .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tinuod jud sis. Kanang baho magpabilin sa baba, di ko ganahan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not smoker but I am second smoker. It's too dangerous for us being second smoker cause we inhale those nicotine from cigarettes. Hehe, sometimes I and my friends do smoke when ever we are drunk.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Being a second hand smoker is more dangerous than the smoker itself. That's why whenever we have visitors at home that are smoking, I made sure that my kids are always inside our room

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung Papa ko ate naninigarilyo haha pero sabi niya sesermonin niya raw kami ng walang sawa kapag ginaya raw namin siya. 25 years old raw siya ate nung nagsimula siya manigarilyo tapos si mama laging sinasabihan si papa na tigilan yon. Though he's only taking him barely, medyo nagwoworried lang kami. Yung lola ko which is mama ng papa ko, naninigarilyo rin pero nagstop siya nung nakaramdam ng kung ano haha. But so far, oks naman siya haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala kasing magandang maidulot ang sigarilyo kaya ayaw ng papa niyo kung maninigarilyo kayo at saka, magastos din yan na bisyo kaya wag ng pasukan...Mabuti naman at okay lang yung lola mo at maganda na itinigil na niya ang pagsisigarilyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe nagkatawa ko dae salamat sa pag tagged nako. Since dili man ta manigarilyo mag vedioke lang ta hihi.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maayo kaayo na dae, bahala ug Dili ko nindot ug tingog basta kay makakanta lang, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stress reliever nako ang kanta dae bahalag bati og tingog jud , sauna kataw an lage ko sa akong mga igsoon basta day off nako kay mag kanta kanta dayun ko unya mga tag as pa jud akong pillion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Makahinumdom ko sa among silingan nimo dae, mga tag as sad na mga kanta Iyaha Pilion ba bisan ug tuod kung sa high notes na mawala Iya tingog, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pet peeve jud na nahu ng manigarilyo sis makalbad sa o ug makasimhot tam

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao Lage sis. Kadugayan ug sinimhot nako labi na kung naa sa public area, magsakit pud akong ulo Mao di ko ganahan jud anang naa'y manigarilyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well noon, akoang papa hilig ug sigarilyo then napugos ug undang kay kun suguon papalit candy mn ang palitun🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha, maayo kaayo na sis. May pa ng candy kay lami pa kaysa sigarilyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like smoking but not as a Habit just for chill. Sometimes when we College friends meet we smoke for fun

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same with my friend. She smoke but not always. She just do it when she's stressed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah i have also seen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hate jd na nako sis ang smoke,,, ang second hand smoker man ang mas maapektuhan ug grabe ang effect.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao jud sis, ang second smoker jud ang Luoy. Mao nga pag naay bisita akong partner nga nanigarilyo sa gawas lang jud sila magtambay kay di siya ganahan nga makasimhot ang mga bata sa aso.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat lang jd sis, kay louy kaayu if ang bata makasimhot mas dali rba intawn masakit ang bata labina ug weak ug resestinsya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinuod jud sis, nya di pa ra ba kabalo Mu estorya ang bata kung unsay tinuod nga gibati

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jd sis....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smoking is so bad. it's harmful for us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true mate. It isn't good for our health so it's best to avoid it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si papa nuon sis naninigarilyo buti nlng tumaas na ang price ng sigarilyo hahha kaya napilitin huminto.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mahala na bitaw sa presyo sa sigarilyo karon sis. Makabuslot sa bulsa kung maoy sigehon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hate sd nko ng sigarilyo sis ba nya bahuan jud ko. Mkadaut pa jud na ug ngepon. Mga badlungon ni ako tatay ug ako eldest bro di jud moundang ug yosi. Di rba na makabusog hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Baho Lage sis ay. Kung makabaho bitaw ko, murag di ko kaginhawa sa baho ba..Na Mao man, di jud na Makabusog sis. Mura ra na ug nagsunog ug kwarta. Kung gipalit pa na ug pagkaon, busog much pa. Mahal ra ba ang isa ka stick karon sa sigarilyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ginoo ko nga baho makalipong jud sis ba. Cge ko yawyaw ana ka Tambok ky patay sindi sd nya 1 pack per day. Kalas kaau ug kwrta sis mao cge ko ingon nga tunla ng aso ky syang ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala oi, 1 pack per day sis. Kadaghan na. Kalasa ug kwarta hinuon Ana sis. Hahaha, tulon jud kay sayang ang kwarta nga gipalit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di mna maminaw sis mao ana ko nya kung maunsa mn gni ka simbako, ay ipaligid ra teka ky di bya ko kadaug nimo. Mahal pa iya yosi sis kesa sa iya kaon sa Singapore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ipaligid ra d i sis. Kaluoya man. Aguy, pastilan ang sigarilyo man ang gigastuhan pag ayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa gni sya maluoy sa iya baga.. gahi ug ulo jud. Ambot na lamang. Pwede mn unta biyaan na pero hinay hinay ra gni sis pareha sa inom ba. Di mna nimo pwede kaliton ky masakit mn ka ana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na usa pa na siya maka realize sis kung magkasakit na guro siya. Pwede jud baya na hinay-hinayan sis. Pwede candy ang ipalit niya sa sigarilyo hangtod maanad na siya...Oo sis, naa bitaw mi silingan sauna, gikalit man niya ug undang, naglisod siya ug ginhawa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta wa ko mgkulang nya ug advice sis ky para RNA sa iyaha mao ingnan nko nga kung mouli ka tpos mokugos ka ni kulot nku tunla na tanan imo aso ky di teka paguniton ni kulot. Masakit ka sis bsta kaliton nimo ug undang same pud na sa inom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na kung muoli siya, di jud pwede iduol si kulot sa iyaha sis kung manigarilyo siya. Delikado kaayo na sa bata ba. Kitang second smoker ang luoy kaysa sa nanigarilyo mismo...Ay ang pag inom, Dili pud d i na maayo kaliton pag undang sis? Ang akong nahibaw an ang sa sigarilyo lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nmn sya geingnan ana daan sis nga kung mobntay ni kulot dpat limpyu jud. Nawitness nko sis sko eldest bro kdtong niundang sya ug inom ba nya nasakit nmn nuon sya mao inom sya ginagmay balik nya naulian sya then hinay hinay na pgbiya sa beer dayun. Till ma okay na dayun sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao ba sis. Delikado Sab d i ng inom kung i daretso ug indang no? Ang among silingan bitaw nga na adik sa inom, naglisod siya ug biya. Mangorug ng iyang lawas kung di maka inom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao na sya Ang side effect bale mao di pwede biglaon sis..hinay hinay lng ba. Mao Ng masakit jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao d i siguro tong akong lolo sauna, nagkasakit kay naanad siya ug inom niya niundang lang ug pinakalit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud sis, di jud dpat biglaon labi natong halos kda adlw jud muinom. Maayung buntag sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na paktay tong matag adlaw nag inom pareha sa among isang silingan sauna sis. Buntag sayo Tanduay dayon. Kung di siya kainom, mangurog ng iyang kamot

maayong buntag Sab sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also smoked once in a life and that was long story also I am beaten by my mom after doing this 😆 but I click pictures while smoking and it's enough to tolerate those slap lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh we're the same, i tried it once too but my family didn't know about it though...Your Mom was really mad knowing that you tried it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No I am not smoker but sometimes I used wape 🤭 you know

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh really? Before, vape is so popular here in our place but right now, it isn't anymore

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah really!.... But here still many people use wape

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow this is a prompt hehehe I hate the smell of cigaretttes too and I haven't try it too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, prompt ni siya. Tan awa tong article ni meitanteikudo, naa pay laing questions nga wala nako naapil ug answer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago