I Want Older and Mature Partner

87 93
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #200

March 28, 2022

Hello, read.cash family! How are you all doing today? Mine is a little bit tiring since I got so busy today cleaning our backyard again. The grasses grow so fast because most days this month, it rained here in our area and even this afternoon it poured again which makes our afternoon colder.

While thinking about what topic to write, I just let myself wander around the platform. Reading another piece of work so I can get an idea of what to share today. Then, I stumbled upon @alicecalope's article earlier. Reading her article made me remember the article of @Theblackdoll. She was the one who started this topic and later on I read @Lara888's article about this too and I told her that I will join the prompt. So today, this will be my topic to share.

Taller or Shorter

I want a taller partner. I am not comfortable if I'm taller than my partner. Glad that my partner is way taller than me. He's 5'8" in height while I'm just 5'4".

Short or Long Hair

For myself, I want long hair but my partner disagreed with it because he said that long hair doesn't suit my face, so he cut it short, and right now I'm loving my short hair.

For my partner, I want short hair. Short hair made him look neat while his long hair made his face look older that's why I prefer him to have short hair.

Older or Younger

I want the older and mature one. I had been in a relationship where the guy was 3 years older than me but sadly he wasn't a mature guy. He was still dependent on his parents in everything he does so when we broke up, I prefer the older and mature one.

My partner is 5 years older than me and I can say he was a mature one. He is responsible enough to know what's the right thing to do. One thing that I admire about him is the way he made a decision. He doesn't decide instantly. He still thinks of it many times and weighs the situations he is facing.

Text or Call

It depends on the situation but mostly I prefer texting rather than calling. When I am busy with something like I am reading articles or watching a movie, I prefer to text.

I find it sweet when I am texting with my partner. Sometimes, I would scroll up to our previous messages and smile at those sweet messages that I read.

Sports or Music

I am not fond of sports so I would rather choose music. Listening to music is what I usually do during my pastimes or when my mind is stressed. It become one of my stress relievers. Listening to my favorite music made me feel relaxed.

My partner also likes Music and whenever he's at home, he will really turn on his music box and played his favorite songs loudly. In him, I learn those songs that I haven't heard before, and those other songs that he introduced become one of my favorite music this time.

Movies or Karaoke

We haven't had any Karaoke moments so I choose Movies. My partner loves Horror and Action Movies. Whenever he watched movies, he would always ask me to watch them together with him. At first, I don't like the type of movies that he watch but later on, I began to adapt to that kind of movie. I don't like horror movies because I'm scared watching those faces of scary creatures or those scenes where there is someone who suddenly appears but if he's beside me, I'm not scared anymore because I know I'm not alone watching it.

Going Out or Stay In

We prefer to stay in. Since we become a couple, we just had one moment where we went outside to have a date but after that, we just prefer being at home.

My partner like to spend his day offs at home and watching YouTube, taking care of his pet chicken is what he usually does. Sometimes he was also the one who do general cleaning at home.

In this stage of our relationship, we prefer to just stay in rather than go out.

Having an older and mature partner made me think mature too. Before I just decide directly without thinking about it several times but when I meet my partner, he teaches me what and what I shouldn't do as a woman, as a mother, and as a daughter. He made me become a responsible wife and mother too. I'm grateful to God that He gave me someone who is always there for us, who always made us his priority, and most of all someone who loves us unconditionally.

That's all for today's blog. Thank you for reading.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my dear sponsors who stay with me up to this moment. Thanks for your support and trust. I prayed and hope that God will bless you more.

To those who take time to read my articles, leave an upvote, comments, and likes on my published articles, a million thanks to all of you.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

Telegram

Twitter

Noise.Cash

31
$ 4.30
$ 3.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Jerrysavage00
+ 17
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

I understand why many women prefer mature men and it is precisely because young men are very unstable and also do not know what they want in life. It should be noted that not all older men are mature, but most are.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah some young men aren't that matured enough to handle responsibilities while there are small percent of young men who are responsible enough because of what they have gone through in life but those are just rare especially in this present times.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sorry late ko nakabasa sis.anyway you are both lucky to have each other ky ikaw super mom and madiskarte sa life..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay lang sis...Aw, Thank you sa compliment sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you deserve it sis ky bisan dili ta kaila personal pero mao na ako pag ila nimo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, I love your blog. Same with me po, and I am really thankful to have a sweet and mature partner. Even though we are in the same age.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi, nice to meet you. Thank you for reading my blog... That's good to know that you have find a partner who is matured too. You are both blessed to have each other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear sissy I love your article kaka kilig at super sweet for me❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Na shock ako makita yung name mo sa notif ko sissy. Akala ko namalik-mata lang ako pero totoo pala na nag appear yung name mo sa notif ko...Thank you so much sa pagbasa sissy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is just so heartwarming to note my friend. And I agree that having a partner mature enough to handle the relationship can make you do the same. Now, I'm getting butterflies whenever I think of it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true my friend. Having partner who is mature enough is really good and I'm thankful that God has bless me with that kind of partner

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like a mature and an older partner too as well sis. Ang hirap pag isip bata ang partner, mygad. I wish to join the prompt as well :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mas maganda nga yung mature sis para walay labas sa ulo ba. Nakaagi na jud ko anang isip bata, aguy ako ray na stress

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Murag ambot aning akoang partner karon..Usahay kay murag bata ug naay mga butang nga di sya karelate sis..I grew up poor man gud sya kay di.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok ra na sis basta kay responsable lang wala mo pasagdae..Nidako d i nga may kaya imo partner sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seaman man iyaha daddy, middle class lang sila sis. Lahi ra mi ug world jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganahan ko ug long hair sis pero mubo among buhok krn Kai tungod man sah among trabahoan need man ug mubo gyud,salamat sis hah? Nice to meet you you again.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Asa d i ka na assign Diha sa Mepza sis? Way sapayan sis. Nice to meet you pud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis, sa toyo flex sis, Bisaya pud d i, hehe, daghan d i bisaya drea sis krn paku.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghan kaayo sis Mao ok ra kaayo ko magtambay diri

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe maulaw gani ko sis, pero ako lang sulayan gyud, kai dili man ta kahibalo kung dili sulayan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sauna maulaw pud kaayo ko makipag communicate sa uban diri sis, Mao ang akong duha ka account sauna, naSp@m lang. Mao karon naningkamot ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maovba sis? Sayanga gud sis, unya Karon sis pila naman lang imong account?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kani ra nga account sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, glad you did the challenge, we have so much in common 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am lost of topic my friend then I remember that I had told you that I will take part in this challenge, so I did it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I prefer text over call, hehe. Baka siguro ganito pag introvert na tao. Sa text kasi makakapagisip pa ako sa sasabihin ko, yung call naman dapat on the dot sasabihin ko hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganito nga siguro tayong mga introvert, mas prefer ang text no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maturity is important since marriage entails decision making. Decisions made should be thought of carefully since it affects the entire family. Immaturity will lead to confused decisions thus making the marriage vulnerable. God bless to your marriage.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's right. God bless you too ma'am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas gusto gyud Jo ug taas sis wui, ahehe 5'2 rah ko nia kung putot pud akong pilion among anak luoy kaau,ahaha, nia mas gusto ko ug call kai para claro gyud, ahehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha, na jud sis kay Luoy Atong anak kung putot Atong Pilion. Ay wow sis, call jud kay klaro ha, hehehe. Sa akoa text lang kay kapoyan na dayon ko ug storya² sa cellphone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahaha, ako sis mas gusto ko ang call kai aron walai kapoy mag txt² tapulan pud kaau ko anang text² ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha baliktad d i ta sis. Mas kugi ko sa text kaysa mag storya² sa cellphone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, kapoyan ko cge ug text wui, ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mature din gusto ko para hindi sakit sa ulo hahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga mas maganda yung mature kasi mas responsable na yan sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It doesn't measure on age but what kind of personality your partner has. Together you grow each other and improve yourselves to overcome the challenge of life. Sometime you don't need to be perfect based on the qualities you wanted.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah right, age doesn't matter in a relationship but with the personality that someone has

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A closer look reveals that many people in this world have a lot of wealth, but for some reason they do not have happiness and peace in their family life. Now if anyone can be asked what is the main need of the people. !!! Many may say wealth, but the most valuable thing to consider is love. Many people will suffer in different ways, that suffering is love. Many people can not hold the love lost! The perfection of love will come only if there is harmony between the two, there will be happiness in the world. I am praying to the Sheikh Creator that your deep love relationship lasts forever.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true. I have known people who are like that but I also know some who have great wealth yet live with a peaceful and harmonious life because they are also greatly in Love with each other. Love is really the main reason why two people is in a relationship and why they are contented with each other. Thank you so much for your prayer. I highly appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis my partner is exactly mature. Kase simula ng makasama ko siya iba talaga ang pagkakilala ko sa knia.puro dream sa buhay. Kaya naman nkktuwa. Meron nman sis kahit nasa edad na, hindi mature mag isip. Hahaha. Parang bumabalik sa isip bata.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maganda yung May pangarap na tao sis and at the same time mature na mag-handle ng responsibilities. Mabuti at ganun si hubby mo...Totoo yan sis, merong nasa edad na, pero immature pa din mag isip, katulad noong past relationship ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally good to see you join the trend. Hope you'll show is a picture of you rocking short hair

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I had published a photo of me with short hair when i join the Prompt gallery raid.

You can check it out in this article - https://read.cash/@BCH_LOVER/prompt-revealing-the-photos-in-my-gallery-5fb5e6f6

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh. I'll try to go check it out and see. thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa sad Bata ug edad nya matured na kaayo mag huna² sis, pero karon tagsa nalamn ta kita, Nindut man jud kaayo Ning matured atong pares sa kinabuhi sis, Kay mka help Sila nga mag grow tag samot., ☺️🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo naa jud sis pero sa case karon na more on gadgets ang nagunitan sa mga bata, mapili nalang ng matured na mas bata pa ug edad..Tinuod sis, kay sila man ang mag guide na'to since matured na sila ug pag isip. Mas daghan sila ug nahibaw an na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din sis mas gusto ko mature than immature. Haha sadly may partner got this two mature sometime and immature at most.😅😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha ok lang yan sis. Ganyan talaga, May mga matured na at May hindi pa fully matured na pag iisip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh. Nakskaasar lang pati tuloy ako minsan nahahawa eh.😁😁😅pero kapag matured kasmaa mo magiging matured ka rin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis. Kasi noon isip bata talaga ako pero ngayon medyo nag matured na yung utak ko kasi minsan napapagalitan ako ng partner ko dahil sa pagiging isip bata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is really better to go after mature partners, especially for my case that I am not yet that matured yet, maybe because I grow up babied since I am the youngest. And yes, maturity doesn't come with age but with experiences, learnings and mindset.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kailangan jud ng mature ang partner nato sis, labi na ug medyo May pagka isip bata pa ta Usahay. Tinuod sis, Dili ang edad basehan kung matured na ang isa ka tawo. Ang uban na mas bata pa kay matured na tungod sa experiences nga ilang naagian

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maau pa imo partner sis ky tinuod jud nga matured, sana all jud. Taas pa diay ka sko sis ky 5'2 mn ko hehhee. Wa pko muapil Ani nga prompt ba.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maayo Gani sis kay matured ni maghuna-huna pero Usahay kay makasab an sad Lage ko kung mag immature, hahaha..Duha ra ka inches ang lamang sis, pare-pareho ra ta ug height, hahaha. Apil ani sis para di na ka maghuna-huna ug unsay e topic ugma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maau pka sis ba. Mangasaba na nuon c partner nimo hehehe. Kahemosh ui. Taas jpon ka sko sis ba. TN awon ra ani ugma kung makahimo ko Ani.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mangasaba na sis kung di ko magtarong, hahaha.. Lage sis kung walay topic nahuna-hunaan Kana ang isulat, kung naa sa sunod nalang pud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akong partner kay manghud pa kaayu nako sis pero mature man sad maghunahuna.hihi Same sa akong pares pud sis, ganahan siya nga magshort hair ko, pero ako kay ganahan man ko ug long hair. Pero karun ako lang gipatumanan maong nagpagupit ko.hihi Pero wala jud ko kaangay sa akong face kay ninglingin man😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maayo kay mature imo partner sis. Naa sad mi silingan nga mas bata pa ang laki pero grabe mudala na ug pamilya. Responsable kaayo siya...Hehe basta short hair kay mas makalingin jud na ug nawng sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayu c.e tu siya sis. Swerte kaayu tu iyang asawa. Mao lagi sis uy. Ningsamot kalingin akong face 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, swerte jud kaayo to Iya asawa Mao wala jud kaayo away ang ilang Panag uban...Hahaha ang sa tambok pa kaayo ko sis, nilingin Sab akong nawng, karon na medyo nigamay na ko, di na kaayo lingin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas bet ko din ang older at mature sis, pero yung napunta ata sakin eh older lang po pero immature, hahaha! Joke lang, minsan lang yun isip bata pero mas isip bata ako😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha, Tayo yung mga immature sis no? Minsan napagalitan ako ng partner ko kasi isip bata daw ako minsan, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Sabi nya kasi ako ang bebe nya kaya panindigan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol bebe sis, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice mn jd sis ug matured enough imuhang partner labina siya ang magdala sa pamilya... Hehehe, sa relasyon ingun sila age doesn't matter daw... Ang importante magkasinabut ug kamao mupaubos.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao jud. Oo sis age doesn't matter basta magkasinabot lang gyud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako bitaw ako mn ang mas magwang but months ra hinuon,hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lang na sis. Dili man sad tanang bata pa nga lalaki, immature. Naa man matured na ug panghuna-huna and sa imo partner, Maila man nga matured na siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis,,samut na nga naa nay paabuton puhon😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na Lage sis. Keep strong mong duha sis. God bless your family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis,, God bless pd sa inyuha family sis...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way sapayan sis and thank you pud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matanda din sa akin partner ko

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mas maganda yan sis. Mas mature, mas maganda mag handle ng relationship

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nindot jud unta ng matured na dae , kay pareha ani akoa akoy maguwang pero months ra hinuon mao ng wa gyud mag paubos kung mag away.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage dae mas nindot ang matured. Usahay pag ako na siya awayon, di jud ko niya tubayan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ka cute sie sa imo partner maamsh ganahan man ug short hair ka. Kasagaran sa mga laki ahu nailhan ganahan man ug long hair.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di daw bagay sa ako ang long hair maamsh, hahaha. Siya man tig haircut sa akoa buhok Mao Iya gi suggest ang short hair. Nindot Sab ang short hair. Mas komportable ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas masarap talaga ang old and mature ang asawa kaysa pareho lang kayo ng edad , Matanda ang asawa ko sa akin 8 yrs.old

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka sis. Pag mas matanda at mature ang lalaki mas maganda kasi marunong sila humawak ng responsibilidad sa buhay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sad dae mag gusto kog matured kaysa nako ,ganahan ko mosuwat ani kung walay mahunaang topic😄

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sige dae kani atung topic ugma hehe prompt unta ni noh .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas nindot man gud ng matured ang laki dae kay kabalo na sila kung unsay ilang responsibilidad. Di na nimo kinahanglan Sultan kung unsay angay buhaton...Sulat sad dae. Daghan na nagsulat sa ingon ani nga topic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When single people get married, they are forced to obey each other, meaning their husbands and wives, and we have to live with each other's preferences, just as you would with your own.She cut her hair to her husband's liking

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Not really forced to obey rather we learned to adjust so the relationship will grow and last...My grandma used to cut my hair short before too because she said that it suits me better and now my husband had told me that one too so I agreed to him since they are two who told that to me. I maybe like having long hair but I'm also open for others suggestions on what suits me better and I like this short hair of mine today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago