March Summary: Failed in Other Aspects Yet A Productive Month

64 86
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #204

April 01, 2022

March had ended and here we are facing another month. Happy New Month read.cash family! Have you shared your March Monthly report already? I guess some had published it already since I have read more articles about it. Before sharing my new goals for this month, allow me to flex first my March Summary report.

For March, my goals are:

  • Publish article every day

  • Write articles that are 4 minutes read articles or more

  • Achieve 1 BCH in my wallet

  • Unlock 10K views

  • Read 15 or more articles per day

  • Post one content in Appics

  • Post 5 photos in Pixie

  • Exercise at least 30 minutes every day


Publish Article per day

I am so happy that this goal, I achieve this one again. Despite the struggles that I faced sometimes but glad that I still make it. Joining prompts and challenges, answering random questions from the internet, sharing my past experiences and random thoughts, and lastly about the SmartBCH tokens that I hold were what I shared last month.

Here are the list of my articles last month and the number of upvotes that I received from the Random Rewarder and other read.cash users:

March 1 - Goals To Keep Me Motivated - $2.05

March 2 - This Is How Bitcoin Cash Change My Life - $4.46

March 3 - Getting To Know Me More By Answering These Questions - $4.03

March 4 - #FirstExperience read. cash: Reminiscing My First Moments - $5.12

March 5 - One Goal Achieved: 10 000 Views Unlock - $3.43

March 6 - A Memorable and Productive Fifth Month - $2.74

March 7 - Taking A Personality Quiz To Reveal My Favorite Color - $3.64

March 8 - There's No Other Place Like Home - $3.47

March 9 - Likable Test: Am I Friendly and Personable or Unbearable - $3.35

March 10 - Getting To Know My Favorites - $3.50

March 11 - Fitness Journey: My Cheat Days - $4.05

March 12 - High School Life: Our Kind of Disobedience - $3.06

March 13 - The Worst Thing I Ever Did When I Was In Elementary and Highschool - $1.56

March 14 - The Children Before and Now - $2.95

March 15 - Toys or Games That I Played When I Was A Kid - $3.60

March 16 - My Top Seven SmartBCH Tokens That I Still Keep On Holding and Staking - $3.73

March 17 - Talking About Random Things Today - $6.89

March 18 - My Birthday Wishes For My Father - $4.22

March 19 - Three Cellphones That Bid Goodbye In The Year 2021 - $4.47

March 20 - Adam is Finally Home - $4.38

March 21 - Monday, My Unproductive Day - $2.73

March 22 - Night Bonding With My Kids: Making Clay Crafts - $5.48

March 23 - I'm Feeling Unwell Because of Tonsillitis - $5.41

March 24 - Prompt Accepted: My Pregnancy Journey With My Four Kids - $4.08

March 25 - Bad Habits That I Slowly Avoided - $3.84

March 26 - Living Back To My High School Days: Never Have I Ever - $4.73

March 27 - Throwback Photos: He Used To Be My Little Girl - $4.73

March 28 - I Want Older and Mature Partner - $4.30

March 29 - I Tried Smoking - $3.90

March 30 - Self-Reflective Questions: Examining Myself - $4.00

March 31 - I Am Inspired to Earn More BCH - $2.05


Write articles that are 4 minutes read articles or more

In this goal, I'm proud of myself because every article that I wrote last month reached 4 minutes or more than that. I can see that myself is improving a little when it comes to writing longer articles

Achieve 1 BCH in my wallet

Yesterday I have shared about this goal. I have failed to hold 1 BCH in my wallet but I'm almost there. Hopefully, by this month, I will be able to achieve it with God's guidance. If ever I can hold that kind of amount, I will be adding more sponsorship, especially to those who are active in the comment section that I haven't sponsored yet.

Unlock 10 000 Views

March 5 was the exact date that I have unlocked the 10k views. I was so happy that before my 6 months, I have achieved it already and that is all because of the support that everyone has shown in my articles. Thank you so much to all who gave time to read my articles. Though sometimes it's senseless, others still give time to read it and I'm so grateful to have you around every day.

Read 15 or more articles per day

Yes, I have achieved it. I have read some articles, especially for those who are new to this platform. Reading and welcoming them is what I also did last month and I'm happy to see that there are many Bisaya users that I encountered. Talking to them is always one of my happy days because I can talk to them in our own dialect. ( Minsan kasi nahihirapan na akong mag English) Lol

To those Bisaya users, pag Binisaya lang ug comment sa akong article para makarelax sa ko ug Inenglish. 😅


Post one content in Appics

This goal is a failure. I failed to do it because sometimes it's very hard to think of what to post that's why I have so many absences there. I apologize to sis @Jeansapphire39 and sis @Bloghound (who delegated APX to me) for not being active there. I hope you'd understand. I'll get back soon if I'll be okay mentally.

Post 5 images in Pixie everyday

Another failed goal. Honestly, I have been unmotivated in posting there. I don't know why, maybe because the listing of their token isn't sure yet so I just set aside it and focus on Twitter and Telegram.

Exercise at least 30 minutes per day

I have exercised but not every day. Why? Sometimes I have some errands to do like going to school and when I get sick but I made sure that when I'm not busy, I have to work out for at least 30 minutes on that particular day.

Summarization:

For March, my goals are:

  • Publish article every day - Achieve

  • Write articles that are 4 minutes read articles or more - Achieve

  • Achieve 1 BCH in my wallet - Failed

  • Unlock 10K views - Achieve

  • Read 15 or more articles per day - Achieve

  • Post one content in Appics - Failed

  • Post 5 photos in Pixie - Failed

  • Exercise at least 30 minutes every day - Failed

I have four goals achieved and another four goals where I failed but overall it's still a productive month for me.

Why is tracking my monthly journey important? For by doing this, I can see my progress every month. There may be chances that I will fail but it's okay. At least every month, I am having small progress, and thats what matters most.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my dear sponsors who stay with me up to this moment. Thanks for your support and trust. I prayed and hope that God will bless you more.

A huge thanks to my newest sponsors @alicecalope and @cyredawn22 for adding to my block. God bless you both.

Special thanks too to sis @Bloghound for renewing the sponsorship. Thank you sis for staying on my block. God bless you.

To those who take time to read my articles, leave an upvote, comments, and likes on my published articles, a million thanks to all of you.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

..Telegram.Twitter.Noise.Cash.

33
$ 5.68
$ 5.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.07 from @Jerrysavage00
+ 15
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations to you. Bag-o pa gani ko diri kay murag dili man makaya nako ang article everyday.. samutan pa busy kaayu sa school. Maningkamot gyud ko nga pareha sad nimo maka-upload ug article everyday. Idol gyud ta ka kay dili ka mahutdan ug ikasulat. hehehehe. Its another month to achieve our goals. Godbless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis sa mga achievements😊👏 I hope more blessings pa ang muabot puhon. I hope someday mapareha xd ko nimo... Laban lang ta ani sis.😘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Daghang salamAt sis. Mas pa puhon ang makuha nimo sis, more blessings pa...yes sis laban lang jud ta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walay sapayan sis,,,,laban lang gyud para sa nindut nga kaugmaon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga failed sad ko sis ehheehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sige lang sis, bawi lang ta karon na month. Ang importante productive lang gihapon ta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations in all of those Achievements Ate❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Mjay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Month. Wishing you a month of more fulfilled goals.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy New Month to you too Lixten. Hope our goals in this month will all be fulfilled

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We know that failure is the pillar of success, Move forward by accumulating determination and strength, Behind the darkness lies the sunlight.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, thank for your encouraging words. Surely, I will move forward and will try to reach my goals this time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is still a remarkable achievement to achieve those goals, they were not an easy goal for sure and it really took hardwork and discipline. Congratulations!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, it wasn't really easy to achieve but it was what challenge me to strive harder....Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great job done by you. Better luck next time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, better luck this new month. Happy new month Esp130

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow pray for more success to you sis 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. I hope that you will have a blessed April

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Binabati kita sis sa iyong kagalingan sa pagsulat ng article. Sana ganian din ako. Hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe, thank you sis. Kaya mo din yan soon sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Count your successes Sis. You ready did a great job and I'm glad that you achieved some of yours goals , better luck for the other goals. You will surely fulfill all your dreams, best of luck to you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, better luck sa mga next goal. Hopefully by this month, ma achieve ko ang ibang Goals...thank you sis. Best of luck to us all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe, kahit pa sabihin natin failed sa ibang bagay, pero para sa akin panalo parin sis, kaya cheers tayo for that, napaka laki na rin yang tagumpay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Failed sa ibang platform ako sis pero dito sa read.cash, productive naman kaya oks lang. Bawi nalang this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ta dae dili na active sa pixie og sa appics, about sa 1bch hold layo pako dae sana ma reach na nimo dae within this month.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aw abi ko active pa ka sa pixie dae, wala na pud d i. Unta dae makahold na jud ug mas mudaghan pa kay hapit na mi muoli sa Cebu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala tuloy na jud dae unya inyung balay diha? Unya work sa imong hubby?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo dae, nahumana lang klase sa mga bata pugon, pa Cebu na mi. Pwede siya magbalik diri kung walay masudlan ug trabaho diha Cebu dae

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kini may Mars daghan kaayo ug na achieve kay kugihan kaayo. Congrats lang marami mars, hopefully mars this month ma achieve na nimu ang 1 BCH❣️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

daghang kaayong salamat mars. Unta ma achieve na jud na Mars. Gusto nako makakita ug 1 bch sa akong wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same najud ta mars oy pero ma achieve ra nato na😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi Mars, ma achieve ra na na'to puhon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay rana sis ky di mn lgi nato mahibal an mga kakulian nato sa balay ug sa mga bta. Pero infairnes dako jud kag kita ba hehehe. Sana all na lng ko ani. Wa pko monthly report ani twn bsin sunod adlw ba sis. Gratz sa mga achievements nga daghn kaau ba di na kwentahon ang failed ui.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage sis, di man na'to mahibaw an ang panahon pero importante na kompleto ra gihapon ang 1 article per day. Daghang kaayong salamat sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa ko absent sis hehehe. Cge lamang at least dghn jpon ko nabuhat sa march edition. Way sapayan sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok ra na sis, isa lang man sad to absent nimo, mas daghan man ka na-achieve last month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still congrats la din po ate, let's claim na this month, macocomplete mo na po yung 1BCH🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Mayiee. Sana ma achieve na talaga ang 1 bch this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis ikaw na talaga sa Publish an article everyday. Ako sis di ko talaga na achieve kailanman. May absent talaga. Sometimes sa busy tas minsan nawawalan ng topic. Okay lang yung 1BCH kahit failed but you're almost there na naman. I'm sure this month ma-achieve mo na sis. Congratulations sis. More blessings to come. 🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe maraming salamAt sis. Kailangan maka 1 article per day sis para maka ipon pang future house namin sa Cebu.. Yes sis okay lang kahit failed, Kunting push nalang, ma hold ko na din ang ultimate goal ko....Thank you sis, more blessings nating lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga pala sis nuh. Lilipat na pala kayo sa Cebu sis. Oo sis. I know ma achieve mo na ngayong month sis. You're welcome sis. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, pagkatapos ng school ng mga bata, balik Cebu na kami

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Elementary sis? Ingat kayo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, elementary pa to silang apat ..Salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge lang ug na failed nimu ang ubang goal nimu sis, at least you almost there, hehe big blessings na kaau na sis, congratulations ghapon sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage sis, okay lang at least ang article per day, nakompleto lang gihapon ug almost na maka hold ug 1 bch. Daghang salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang maamsh! Tie karun next month mas daghan na kang ma achieve. Hapit na mo 1 bch yeehey congrats daan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hopefully maamsh, mas daghan pang ma achieve karon na month..Kunting push nalang maamsh, maka hold na jud ko ug 1 BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, andami nyo nga sis bisaya dito ano, ndi ako makrelate minsan sa convo eh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamAt sis...Oo nga sis medyo dumami ngayon na month, madami akong nakita sa mga comment section na mga Bisaya. Google translate mo nalang sis, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis. Mas ninglabaw pa ang mga naachieve kaysa sa nafailed. Another month na pud sis. Unta maachieve na tanan😊 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Daghang salamAt sis. Yes another month napud to grind sis. Sana maachieve na karon na month no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maachieve na na sis. Labi na ang 1BCH.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grind ng grind pa sis para ma achieve ng 1 BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did well last March ate. Hodling 1BCH is quite challenging but worth to try. Bawi nalang this month.. Hihihi. Kaya natin yan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga, challenging talaga siya pero nakaka inspired din naman pag nakita nating medyo malapit na natin ma reach ang goal na yan. Kunting push nalang, maabot din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang dami nyu po nagawa ngayon end of the month, buti po kayo ang dami nyu na achieve na goal naa sad monthly summary, kanindot ui ako nya ni sun on mg monthly summary unya pod ko

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mas nindot jud pag naa kay monthly summary para makita nimo imo progress. Ugma mag set na sad ko ug laing goals para ma challenge ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mapapa wow nalang talaga ako sis ba...hehe napaka productive talaga ng march mo and hoping mas intense pa ngayong april😉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana mas maging productive pa ako this month sis. Medyo unproductive akong pagka second week sa March kay na addict sa KDrama, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sissy even my failed at least almost achieved mo lahat sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, May failed man pero at least productive pa din ang month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis ,dako dako jud kag natigum ron ,sagdi lang wa ma hold kay nakatabang man sad nimo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage dae. Ok ra na, there's a perfect time para makahold ko Ana. Grind lang jud para makatigom ug 1 BCH...Daghang salamat dae

$ 0.00
2 years ago