@Reo activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The time of my first Experiences of my Teen Age years
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Memories of Yesterday, Travel Experience Part II
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Wishes in my Life and what will i do before I Die
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cebu Days: Final Moments"
Pangasinan ako te. Wala dito samin. Layo sa manila pa
2 years ago: commented on the article "3 things that I want to do but My parents will not..."
Yah. I did that before and it was our travel and it was my first time in Dasol, Pangasinan
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cebu Days: Final Moments
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Heartaches and Goodbye
2 years ago: commented on the article "3 things that I want to do but My parents will not..."
I also like to do the things that I can't. 🀧 Like riding in a Boat because I'm scared looking down..
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 things that I want to do but My parents will not allow me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Parents taught me These 5 little things in life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cebu Days: A Handful of First Times (IV)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 things that I hate to myself
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When your Expectation turns into Reality
2 years ago: commented on the article "What did I do Yesterday?"
Pero nalalagyan naman siya ng cover para di masira.
2 years ago: published the article
What did I do Yesterday?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Buy & Sell (Spot Trading)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Getting to know me better
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't Panic, Just hold on and Buy on the Dip
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cebu Days: A Handful of First Times
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Nerve Wracking Travel Experience
2 years ago: published the article
My Journey as a Writer
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Plan to Stop Spam in Read Cash
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Throwback pictures during my High School Days..."
Opo. Be proud wala po dapat tayong ikahiya ❀️
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Throwback pictures during my High School Days..."
Maganda paba sa lagay na yan e ampanget ko nga HAHAHA 🀣 noong High School pa ako nyan e.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Simple Act Of Kindness Can Change Someone's Life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
College Friends and Mangoes
2 years ago: commented on the article "Our Long Trip in the Beach of Dasol, Pangasinan"
You're back. Congrats dina spam account mo lods
2 years ago: commented on the article "Our Long Trip in the Beach of Dasol, Pangasinan"
Salamat po pala sa upvote ❀️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Our Long Trip in the Beach of Dasol, Pangasinan"
Opo. Marami dito sa pangasinan. 😍 Yung iba diko pa din napupuntahan. Kaya travel na din po kayo dyan maganda po 😍
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Have A Bun In The Oven, Papa Don't Disgrace Me"
May new job kana ate. Sana magsulat ka din sa wattpad at mag publish ng book
2 years ago: commented on the article "My First Travel Experience, a Memories"
Ay so ngayon ngayon lang yan dear? ngayon kalang ba nag byahe?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Have A Bun In The Oven, Papa Don't Disgrace Me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Delicious Sweet And Sour Fish Recipe with veggies
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: published the article
Our Long Trip in the Beach of Dasol, Pangasinan
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What My Mother Had Bought For Her $20
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
International Day of Families
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wants vs. Bitcoincash
2 years ago: commented on the article "I think this as a Reasons why BCH is a big Help to..."
Salamat po pala sa tips ❀️
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Have A Bun In The Oven"
Yung sa kwento po ate hehe πŸ˜…
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Have A Bun In The Oven"
Gusto ko din magpalahi @Ruffa 🀣
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Have A Bun In The Oven"
Oh my gulay ate mala wattpad haha nabitin ako! Sana all nalang may americano 🀣
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Have A Bun In The Oven
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Community Pantry" Filipinos Love
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"A Dream Of Yesterday"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The respect of teacher is decreasing
2 years ago: commented on the article "Earn While Holding Crypto On Binance"
Ay Okay po ate. Salamat sa info
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Sheep Love Simple But Wrong:
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Memories with Mama and Aaron
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Power Of Heart Can Give You $5 in BCH A Day or..."
Sana all maraming nagbibigay ng tips. πŸ₯²
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations to your Uncle. I'm happy to hear the goodnews.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earn While Holding Crypto On Binance
2 years ago: commented on the article "Feeling the $2000 worth of Bitcoincash!"
halla. Hahaha oo kaya tama naman ng nireplyan ko ah. 😯🀣
2 years ago: published the article
Filipino Eat this Things and you won't believe it
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If You Feel Like Sinking In The Mud, Be A Lotus Flower
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Feeling the $2000 worth of Bitcoincash!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What the Governments Won't Tell You About Vaccination: Read This!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Trading And Life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What or Who Pushes Me To Strive Hard?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
School experiences
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things I wanna do! Live my Life to the Fullest.
2 years ago: published the article
No Cellphone for hours challenge today, Did I survive?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why Parents cannot let their Child to Play Mobile..."
Correct. Lalo na mga streamers ngayon syempre doon may Kita na mga anak nila sa pagsstream pero yung mga may kaya lang naman.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Goals of the young girl that Ruined by Selfish..."
Thank you very much. Sorry for the late reply. 😍☺️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Sweetest Amby
2 years ago: commented on the article "The juice of selling bottle of liquor and used can..."
Legit ate. Pero bawal daw magipon ng barya sabe nila. πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ
2 years ago: commented on the article "The juice of selling bottle of liquor and used can..."
Lol same here. We have a lot of activities after how many days of saving πŸ™„ plus we need to pass some project and give abuloy too.
2 years ago: published the article
The juice of selling bottle of liquor and used cans
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunday Stroll And Self Treat
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Rundown House to a Blue House.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dear Mom,
2 years ago: published the article
Seeing How fast the year Changes
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Sad Mothers Day Story Today"
It's okay. I'm already used to it naman na po. Tsaka ganyan talaga sa pamilya πŸ™‚
2 years ago: commented on the article "Our Mom, Our Hero, Our Everything"
Anw. Happy mothers day sa Parents mo😍 pati na din sayo. As a Tita hehe 🀣
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our Mom, Our Hero, Our Everything
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let Me Be A Kid Again, No Sweats Just Sweets
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mother's Day Prank to our Grand Mother Gone Wrong"
Happy mothers day to your Parents too Ate Ropa. 😍 OO nga binigyan ko na ng effort kaso ayorn hayss
2 years ago: published the article
A Sad Mothers Day Story Today
2 years ago: commented on the article "Buying Needs and Wants, with the Help of Bitcoinca..."
Mismo antagal pa bago dumating sa Bitcoin agad agadan na e.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spot Trading on Binance
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To The Best Nanay (Mother)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New Paying Applications
2 years ago: commented on the article "Buying Needs and Wants, with the Help of Bitcoinca..."
Ay oo nga pala ano HAHAHA lol sa Bitcoin dot com nalang pala talaga at sila na bahalang magpapalit sa mga palitan ng pera
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Waifus For Sale To Support Filipino BCH-NFT Creators
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Buying Needs and Wants, with the Help of Bitcoincash!
2 years ago: published the article
Mother's Day Prank to our Grand Mother Gone Wrong
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Childhood Memories: I'm just a COOL Kid!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$2,000+ Portfolio: All From Read.Cash And Noise.Cash!
2 years ago: published the article
My Embarrassing moments but unforgettable Memories
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Club1BCH - The Genesis
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Securing my Bitcoincash profit tru Buying and Selling
2 years ago: commented on the article "I feel like I am in Hell everyday because of the H..."
Seryoso hahaha parang doon sa mga binebenta ng mga online seller
2 years ago: commented on the article "I feel like I am in Hell everyday because of the H..."
Kahit mag electricfan dear. Imbes na lamigin ka mas lalo kang maiinitan jusko
2 years ago: commented on the article "I feel like I am in Hell everyday because of the H..."
Picture ko lang noona HAHAHAHA pero yung mga cartoons na ganyan di ako marunong. 🀣
2 years ago: commented on the article "I feel like I am in Hell everyday because of the H..."
Sobra nga dear sobrang iniiiit talaga. Paiyak na nga ako always kasi ang init tapos ngayon wala pang kuryente dito samin
2 years ago: commented on the article "I feel like I am in Hell everyday because of the H..."
Taga Pilipinas ka din ba?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Memories with Dayana and Parokya ni Edgar"
Oo nga binalikan ko magpamusic sa YT HAHAHA nakakamiss ang pagiging bata.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Memories with Dayana and Parokya ni Edgar
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's all thanks to Bitcoincash and YOU!
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's all thanks to Bitcoincash and YOU!"
Oo naman dear 😍 gagawin ko best ko to earn ulit ng paunti unti.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Online Shopping gone Wrong
2 years ago: published the article
My Life Story: Then and Now, which is better to be me?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Making the most out of it: Bitcoincash a reward fo..."
Truee. Dapat naka separate yung mga ipon mo.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Making the most out of it: Bitcoincash a reward for Myself
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Journey to the Julswap with JULD/BUSD: Day 1
2 years ago: commented on the article "Young People new ways of earning Money in this kin..."
Trueee. Its really hurts to see people suffering because of that doing. πŸ₯Ί
2 years ago: commented on the article "It will end to start Anew: Another Months Another..."
Sabay layas na din HAHAHA
2 years ago: commented on the article "It will end to start Anew: Another Months Another..."
Congrats dear! You deserve more ayuda HAHAHAHA continue to write more articles 😍πŸ”₯
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It will end to start Anew: Another Months Another Bitcoincash Story
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Maximize Your Work Online By Doing These Passive Income Ideas
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Inactive since October 2020
2 years ago: commented on the article "April Fools Month Recap, How Far Did I Go?"
I hope i can earn a lot of money like you too πŸ˜”
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
April Fools Month Recap, How Far Did I Go?
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Hindi ah. Ako nga eh active naman noon tapos naspam comment ko
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New Years Resolution for 2021
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Netflix Series: The 'Sweet Home' and 'Alice in Bor..."
Kaya nga eh, Paasa kapag sa Korea haha sasabihin may Season 2 pero umabot na ilang taon wala paren gaya sa Scarlet heart Ryeo lol
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Wala na ako natanggap πŸ₯Ί
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
At apaka sakit 😫
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "She is that Girl, I hate the most"
No. It is not about my childhood memories
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Kaya nga eh nakakawalang gana na tuloy
3 years ago: commented on the article "She is that Girl, I hate the most"
Click the web botton beside the exc
3 years ago: commented on the article "She is that Girl, I hate the most"
Yes. ginawa ko to ng sariling gawa
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hope
3 years ago: published the article
She is that Girl, I hate the most
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tips: How to Write Article?"
Welcome to Read Cash! I hope that you will share your skills in writing β™₯️
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Hindi ako magsstop dear. Magiisip lang ako ng isusulat ko ulit
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you. It is very great to help others.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you. It is very great to help others.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Moving Spam Comment Automatically, is it possible?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Help raise funds for #UlyssesPHAid
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Helping Mother using read.cash earnings
3 years ago: commented on the article "In the Time of Loneliness: The path where I walk"
Who Spam your comment? πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ
3 years ago: commented on the article "In the Time of Loneliness: The path where I walk"
Well we need to do that but we didn't know if we really choose the right path since their are many things happening to our life
3 years ago: commented on the article "In the Time of Loneliness: The path where I walk"
You really read my Article Thank you very much. I am glad that you understand it
3 years ago: published the article
In the Time of Loneliness: The path where I walk
3 years ago: commented on the article "Things that I Experience in Tutoring Modules "
Totoo ung Math nila dito eh pang High school na
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
Things that I Experience in Tutoring Modules
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thief People Around The Platform, Who?"
Bahala sila jan nauumay na din ako dito. Nakakatamad na din mag sulat
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thief People Around The Platform, Who?"
Ewan mga baguhan siguro mga yon. Bagong gawa tas puro mga Englisheru pa
3 years ago: published the article
Thief People Around The Platform, Who?
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I hope that I still recieve a reward πŸ₯Ί
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
Why do we Really need to Study these Subjects?
3 years ago: commented on the article "My filling is breaking me down "
Who are you? Why do you know about my friends @Cristy and @Ruffa
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Vloggers Advertise about Earning platforms, Do..."
Nakakainis nga eπŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Vloggers Advertise about Earning platforms, Do..."
Right i also said that to my article. Research the background of the platform that they promoting before joining.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are You Happy? Really?
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I hope not πŸ€§πŸ˜­πŸ’”
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Vloggers Advertise about Earning platforms, Do..."
You're welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Vloggers Advertise about Earning platforms, Do..."
Yeah. Sometimes that is the reason why. The applications that they advertise is not really paying