My Relationship Heart Break Story with my First Boyfriend

8 57
Avatar for Reo
Written by
2 years ago

When I was 12 years old, I was first year high school that time. I have a Crush and he is my Older Sister's Classmate. That time, they are already third year High School. I don't have experience in relationship before because you know that I have a First Love but we never become in a relationship.

I don't like to tell this story because I don't like to remember it anymore but since I don't have something to write, then I have no choice.

Okay, So I am First year High School and He is third year High School that time so obviously, he is my Senior and I am his Junior. My sister did not know that i have a feelings to her trope lol but she did notice it before because of my behaviour when I was in their front and since I'm still young that time my behaviour is easy for them to read. However, they did not care because for them it's just a puppy love but they always tease me however at that time i did not know if they told that to my crush. I like him because he is very handsome and I admit that. I feel inlove to him by his looks because I'm still young and I don't know much about love unlike to my first love which is became my Bestfriend when I was Grade 4 and you already read about that because I'm always mentioning him when I was writing a story about my life. Anyway, he is also a great dancer and very famous in our campus.

There is a time that my Mom buy me a phone and it is just a Nokia keypad and I just use that every night to chat with my friend. She open up to me that there is someone who courting her. That night, I did not ask if who is that but to my surprise is it's my Crush who courting her. It's hurts me that time because she did know that I have a feelings to her suitor yet she allowed him to court her? However, I did not response and I let them until they become in a relationship. Why? Because I don't have confidence. The girl she likes is very beautiful, smart, and kind. I am nothing compared to her. Who I am to fight my feelings right? So I support them even if it's hurts.

But something happened, there is someone who likes her too and that is our classmate. Which is older than us and he is a repeater. That time, it was our vacation and my friend need an advice she is vacationing in her Aunt house in the beach. She told me a story that our classmate is pestering her because he already know about her relationship with my crush. He told her that if she will not break up to her boyfriend, he will die. Actually, I became a messenger to them that time. The boys get my number to her and that is the time that I became a Advice and Messenger to them lol. But, I'm happy because my friend give me time to chat with my crush even if our topic is to let stop my friend breaking up to him. Actually, I did everything to stop my friend for breaking up with her boyfriend. I advice her that she should not believe to our Classmate to his whatever nonsense but she did not listen to me and she broke up with my Crush which is obviously, their relationship did not last long.

However at that time, after that happened and days pass, We are already Second year High School. I hate my friend because of what happened but I still her friend. Anyway, that person who ruined her relationship with my crush did not stop pestering her. Actually many people esp. girls hate her because of being with that person and there is worst more than that (I can't tell it to you guys i'm sorry because it is against in our rules in law so I will not include it because I respect her). Untill they become official and My relationship with my Crush is become close or should I say that we are already in courting stage that my sister did not know about it and other people. Until I answered him and we already become in a relationship that time. It just a secret relationship and not official because I want it to be private so that there is no someone ruining our relationship together just like what happened. Plus, I don't have confidence too because he is very handsome and many girls like and they admire him. I know, he deserved someone who is beautiful unlike me.

Everytime, I will walk to go to the School, their classroom is just beside in our gate of the School so I need to walk in front of their room. Actually, that it's my fear of going to school alone because I was going to walk in front of their classroom which is I will always see him in their front because he is one of the members in clining in the front of their room. Another reason why I don't like walking or passing by to their Classroom is because of my Sister she only see me as a ugly duckling sister and she always bully me. Which is the reason why her classmates became a bully in my life too. However the close girl friends of my sister is very nice except for their boy troops except him of course he always sometimes stop them and disobey them which is they always told him that he is a kill joy but he doesn't care.

My relationship with him become perfect. When I was passing by to their room he always smile to me but in the way that it is not obvious. When I was going home we are in the same way so he is in my back walking slow so that it is not obvious to others. But sometimes we have some time to walk together that is when there is no people around and when someone is with us, we should call our self, Kuya (brother) and Ading (nickname for younger than us) when we are talking which is we find it both funny.

He also give me some food like softdrink , bread and chips using his bestfriend and he is very supportive to us. When we go home sometimes i was in the field where they are playing volleyball. I always watching him playing with some Juniors and Seniors and I was with my friends because we have this feeling that we don't like to go home early lol and if he is not playing, and it is still early we are hiding in the back of the Elementary room. Hanging out and talking. He really likes to hold my hand when I was with him and he is always playing my fingers which is i'm very shy because I'm thinking if my hand is very wet kasi pasmado lagi kamay ko. Lol He also likes to surprise me every our Monthsary with small gifts. Like matching bracelet, ring, and necklace. There is a time that I also gift him during our 7th Monthsary a T-shirt but it's just a simple shirt and it's a blue corner shirt lol it's a plain fusia pink colored shirt and matchy matchy kaming dalawa haha. We likes to collect blue corner color shirts and we always wear it every friday. However, It's different colors lol to be safe and not obvious. Just like for example: I'm wearing Pink and he wear his blue shirt. He is wearing black and I'm wearing white and Actually , we are doing that because we like to do the things that we cannot do when he will graduated in High School. So sinusulit ko na yung araw na makakasama ko siya habang Fourth year palang siya. Except for kissing in the lips lol If he will kiss me it's just in the checks and he will ask for my permission and in my forehead and head only.

Our Relationship become perfect. We stayed for being secret relationship for 3 years. Some people noticed that we are in a relationship and one of that people is my bestfriend, K and My sister too. Yes! She finally know about us because he told it to my sister so that he will know if i'm cheating with someone or not lol as if that time i know how to cheat? Hello I'm younger than them. Anyway my sister is very surprised to know about us but she did not angry and she did not told to my parents in short she is very quiet. I don't know if she told to their friends about us but I do know that they already know about us because everytime, when I saw them in the school hanging out even if they are now graduated, they always call me by my boyfriend's name or surname which is made me shy and laughed. But when someone ask me in the school if He is my boyfriend, I refused to answer it. I just like a quiet and peace relationship with him.

When I become fourth year High School, we are still together. Our relationship is still like that but the other is changed and have a improvement. Like when I will go to Urdaneta and it is weekend. You know that college have a School in Every Saturday right? So my Mom wants me to go with my Sister too in their campus. My sister is a big liar too sometimes. When she feel like going out to meet with his lesbian boyfriend, her alibi is she will go to their campus and she need something to do but the truth is she will just meet up with her lesbian boyfriend and go to the mall to have a date lol. So when she going to their school during weekend, she always brought me to be with her and she know that I misses my boyfriend lol because my boyfriend is already studying in College at that time. He is now a Second year college and his course is HRM.

Anyway, I did not tell or told my boyfriend that I was going to Urdaneta with my Sis. I want to surprise him because it's our 3 years and 2 months relationship. I save a money for buying him a watch in the mall so I told my sister and his lesbian boyfriend that I want to go the mall first because I need to drop by to buy some gift for him. Actually, our relationship starts to became blured when we are 2 years and 9 months but i did not think about that and I'm still possitive. I don't like to think negative thoughts that will ruined our relationship because I love him.

That time, When we reached the mall, the lesbian boyfriend of my sister is already in the gate of the mall and I don't know that he is already there. However, I told them my plan that I will surprise my boyfriend but they said that they need to buy some food first because they are now hungry. I have some many time pa naman that time so I agree to buy some food since I did not eat breakfast. We go to the Jollibee and they told me to find a seat. By roaming my eyes so that I can easily find some space there is two people who caught my attention that time.

I caught them while they are happily smiling in the camera of my boyfriend's phone. They are very close to each other like a boyfriend and girlfriend thing and I'm not dumb because I notice their hand in the table, holding hands. I smile bitterly and walk until i reached their front and sit in the available seat in their front and I put my sling bag to their table. They both look at me and I smiled to them bitterly stopping my eyes for crying because it's hurts esp. when I look down to their hands and he also grab his hands and removed it to her but I did not mind it and told to them that we need some seat because there is no seats and space anymore and My sister and his boyfriend wants to eat there.

At that time, I did not look to my boyfriend--I mean Ex boyfriend. Because the moment when I caught him cheating, I already broke up with him. All I know is I did my best to become his better girlfriend but I did not know that I'm not still enough. He did not tell or told me that he doesn't like me anymore. That time, My sister told the girl if she will go home first and they need to talk to his boyfriend which is my boyfriend too--I mean Ex. Good thing that the girl already go out to the shop because If not, maybe I will slap them both.

My sister told me to sit beside him but I don't want to so siya ang lumipat sa tabi ko pero lumayo ako sakanya. He is trying to grab my hands below the table but I always remove my hands because you know it's very dirty. I thought that time that his kabet or another woman have a germs lol

Anyway. After what happened, He is with us when we go home. Because he is always going home to their house every weekend and back to their dormitory every monday. However I did not talk with him and I just told him in the bus before we will separate (because we will go down to the Tricycle terminal while he will go down to the market where he park his Motorcycle) whispering to the air "Let's break up."

I end my relationship with him in the month of February, day 16th of the year 2016.

Wala talagang forever sa Jollibee guys. Thank you for reading my story! There is no forever and I'm a bitter.

5
$ 0.40
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.10 from @SenyoritaWriter
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

The fudge, sana manlang sinabi na nya ng deretsahan na dika nya mahal kesa yang ganyan na makikita mo nalang na may ka hodling hands. Anak na tinapa, ang tagala ng 3 years dears bago sinayang lang ampt. Anjan paba sya inyo? Nakikita mo pa? Nakakausap? Ang kapal ng face nya. Kunf dika pala naka isip na bumili ng gift for him baka till now di mo pa rin alam na iniiputan kana pala nya sa ulo. He's such anf fvcking j3rk, buti nalang wala na kayo. 😤😤😤. Gigil iz me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh masyado pa kasi ata akong bata noon. Hahaha siguro gusto na niya talaga magkajowa ng bago kaya hinayaan ko nalang. Nakipagbreak na ako.Tsaka plano talaga nila ate noon na mabuking ko siya kaya sabi nila kakain daw muna kasi nga nahuli/kita nila na may kasama siyang iba noon pa. Sayang nga e andaming nasayangan samin tsaka nasorpresa din mga kaklase ko nung nalaman nilang naging kami pala talaga. Pero yung iba dina nasorpresa kasi halatado kami noon hahaha 🤣 mga chismoso/sa nga naman 🤣

Oo dear nakikita ko siya pero di madalas. Nasa work kasi pagkakaalam ko, sa isang Hotel. Minsan ko lang makita pag lumalabas ako papunta sa bahay ng kaibigan ko don malapit sakanila.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago

Kmusta ka na ngayon? Haaaay, cheaters. Kaya nai stereotype mga lalaki dahil sa kanila eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay na. Nakamove on na ako sakanya kasi matagal na yan 2016 pa. 🤣 HAHAHA

Wala na nga akong tiwala sakanila. Jusko nakailang heartbreak nadin ako buti nalang meron si BCH

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago

Nakakalungkot naman😔 Like , he was your ideal man before, then it turned out to break up😕😕😕 But I hope someday, there's someone for you talaga💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matagal na po yan. Mga 4 years ago na ata.

Nakakalungkot talaga as in. Perfect na relasyon namin e 3 years na din kami tapos biglang ganon. Pero okay lang baka talaga di siya para sakin

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago

There’s no forever. It’s so sad that you two broke up. He is very perfect boyfriend but all of the sudden? He would change like that? What a sad first experience of relationship. Everyone lost a chances of having a first happy relationship in their early time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really a sad relationship that I experience. 😢 He is my first boyfriend and that is just happened. Lol but it's okay maybe he is not the person for me maybe my first love? Lol

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago