A Delicious Sweet And Sour Fish Recipe with veggies

1 23
Avatar for Setnob
Written by
2 years ago

Craving food is the best way to bind our family together. Today I want to share my best recipe - A Delicious Sweet and Sour Fish with Veggies Recipe. This is the best recipe that my father shares with me. 

So let me start to introduce my ingredients needed in my recipe.

1 kg Fish

1/4 kg brown sugar

3 small sachets Catsup

8mg Magic sarap seasoning granules

1 tie ladies finger

1 pc eggplant

1/8 kg red and green pepper

1 pc spring and red onions

1 pouch vinegar

1small ginger

A pinch salt

Small amount oil

3 cups water

Let me show the procedure

Step 1: Slice all the vegetables needed in our sweet and sour fish. We need to slice the ladyfingers, eggplant, green and red pepper, red and spring onion, and ginger. We must prepare all the ingredients needed.

Step 2:  We need to fry the fish. Then prepare the cooking pot on the fire. Add cooking oil. Put the fish in oil for frying. Wait until the fish turns golden brown.

Step 3:Prepare a pot for our sweet and sour sauce for fish with veggies. Then put the amount of water you want in your dish. Add all the vegetables needed in your recipe. Wait until the vegetables are cooked.

Step 4: Then Put the catsup and vinegar into the mixture. Add the magic sarap seasoning granules and sugar for better taste.

Step 5: When the sweet and source sauce is ready. You need to put the fried fish into the sauce. Wait until the sauce will absorb into the fish. Now you can serve your friends and family.

Step 5. Serve and enjoy.

This Sweet and Sour Fish with veggies is my recipe. The combination of vegetables which is not commonly used in making sweet and sour fish is my own decision because I want to taste my homemade dish. This is what my father advised to cooked that recipe. It is best for our family bonding during Sunday with our family and friends.

  Thank you

2
$ 0.52
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Setnob
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Sleeping on my MattressTopperBuddy feels like a vacation for my body every night. My restless nights are a thing of the past, all thanks to my wonderful MattressTopperBuddy purchase. https://mattresstopperbuddy.com/

$ 0.00
8 months ago