Getting to know me better

4 32
Avatar for SenyoritaWriter
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Personal, Blog, Random, Places, ...

People around me did not know about me. Because I always changed my personality. It is depends on my experienced in other to another. And I have a reason it is because I don’t want to experience again what Happened and I don’t like to remain the same person in the past.

People change, it is depends in someone’s behavior toward the person and or it because of the time changing them. Am i right?

My life is very simple, I don’t like crowded places, interact with so many people, I just like or want to be myself and a Quiet place is always calming me.

I also don’t like or I dislike fashion and branded clothes I just like to wear affordable but nice clothes because I don’t like to spend money in just a little things that easily tear,damage, and wasted. It is not different from simple clothes they are all the same just the design and the fabric of clothes.

I prefer reading than writing but sometimes I like to write to imagine tbings. I like to read because I can explore different learning and I read some people story and experiences of their life. Sometimes it’s relatable, sometimes I like to try them too and Actually, I’m enjoying reading and writing here. Thanks to this I will able to read some people’s story around the world unlike some books in the stores that can just contain lesson and one story of a person and it’s very boring.

I like traveling but I don’t have enough money to do that. Maybe when I can find work? Or when I save money I can do that. The first country that I will visit is the Paris because I like how the houses, buildings, and even the Eiffel tower looks like. The materials of the creative piece that they invent is making me more curious about it. The delicious foods in every country,I also want to try it.

But for now, I like to travel In my own country first because I still did not visited our Beautiful places here. I like to go to Palawan and dive in the sea and talk with some jelly fish, starfish, and other sea animals except for Shark of course! I’m scared of shark but they are just in the deep water right?

Speaking of sea, I also like to build a house in the underwater. Just like this:

Image Photo from Google

Which is I include that to my dream. However, it’s very dangerous to build a house underwater because we have some ‘What if’s’ right? We don’t know if what will happen to us if there are some Dangerous things that will happen to underwater.

So It’s better to live and have a simple house in lowland.

Anyway, I like music that very calming to my ears like Worship songs. Because my mom thought me to read bible and listen to the words of God.

I’m just a simple person and I don’t expect anyone to accept me for how my life that you read is. I just write something (not all) to know me better.

Thanks for reading!

4
$ 0.39
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for SenyoritaWriter
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Personal, Blog, Random, Places, ...

Comments

Nice knowing you. 😊 Thanks for visiting my article by the why and also for the upvote. I will just take my time for now to enjoy reading your stories. 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oh hi thank you for the visit. Isang karangalan para sakin ang may mambasa ng aking sulat ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku makata pala eto, mapapasubo mga salitang ugat ko nito 😂😂.. ganuon din para sa akin binibini at mas karangalan para sa akin Ang makilala ka sa iyong mga sulat 😊. I really do appreciate your support thank you. (Hindi kaya Ng powers ko magsalita Ng straight Tagalog patawad po)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not all people need to understand one person. If they like you they should accept you whatever or whoever you are. Focus on the things that you want to do and let yourself be free.

Thank you for sharing the things about you. It's very interesting that we have some similarity of likes. I also like to travel in our country but not in swimming in the beach because I'm really scared of sharks!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago