Hey guys I have a Concern. This is bothering me a lot. Well everynight I can't sleep well. I am hearing a rain drops but if I go outside it's not raining... It starts when everytime some of our dogs and kitten here died and the weather is always raining.

That's why I hate raining.. I can't sleep. I always blame myself because I can't do anything when my Auncles are killing dog for alcohol drink purposes..

I couldn't sleep well like I don't like this kind of feeling everynight. That's why I am still awake even if the time is already late. I couldn't feel right and it's always making me feel like I'm a useless human.

What doctor should I need? I bet I'm already Crazy.

1
$
User's avatar
@Reo posted 3 years ago

Comments

It is just your sense of guilt of what your uncle have done on the animals. I presume you are a pet lover. Try talking and sharing with your friends of what and how you feel about the situations to air out your guilty feelings. Who knows it will work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago