My Embarrassing moments but unforgettable Memories

6 52
Avatar for Reo
Written by
2 years ago

Some other people did not think every embarrassing moments again. Because while they will thinking that again it is sometimes will makes them shy and sometimes it making them depressed because of the mistakes that they did. Because I, myself is the same. While thinking my embarrassing memories, sometimes it makes me feel depressed and telling words in the air like when while I washing dishes and doing chores, i spacing out then my embarrassing moment before pop out to my head reason why i yelled and I ask my self why I did that? 🤣

However, Even if I think my embarrassing moments I just think that 'It's okay it's all in the past and past is past.' and not all our memories can be embarrassing to share to other people because I am not shy or embarrassed to share to my friends what happened during that time that I did mistakes and or even my embarrassing moments during my childhood time.

So today, because I'm bored and I don't have much things to do because it's very hot in our place and i don't have someone to talk to, I am thinking of ideas of what i will write again while sitting in our 'bahay kubo' because it's very hot inside of our house and i can't focus. I would like to use electricfan but the current bill is toooo much expensive! So to save bill i will just go outside and inhale fresh air baka ngalang may utot na kasama anyway i'm very talkative now let's straightforward to the main topic.

So I think of sharing to my readers how lokaret I was. Wala lang gusto ko lang naman ishare! So that I can read this article again in how many many years later if this website will not deleted after those years. It's not really funny because you will just see my ugly face during that days. But it's really embarrassing moments for me while thinking what happened to that scenes. So here we go!

So the first moment that I will share to you is the photo where it's my first time to ride a Horse. I'm 13 years old at that time when we go to the Baguio City, Philippines to enjoy and have a family bonding. In that Photo, I'm so very crazy! I remembered that I act like i can't climb up to the horse that time and as you can see, i look like i can't go up but I remembered that it's just an act to the camera so that I can have a funny or we can call now as a 'Meme' photo.

The second photo is when we go to the San Fabian Beach this is also our Family bonding however this photo is the most embarrassing to share about. All of my cousins smiling in the camera as a remembrance of a happy moments while you can see me doing that kind of pose lol 🤣 and I have a reason Its because I do like destroying our selfies before. I also remembered that before I pose like that i act like a pro ice cream model but I didn't know that this is how they captured the scene which is making me laugh and also my cousins hard by looking at this photo.

This photo take when my younger cousin celebrate his Birthday. When I was at that age, i do like surprising games so I always joining this kind of game in every birthday celebrations before until now I like to join hehe but the elders are against to it because i'm already old. Do I look old now? The last time I check to the mirror is i'm still baby face. 🙄 Anyway, this is really embarrassing photo for me you can tell that it is not because it's just normal photo but the story behind it is so embarrassing because I'm just the only older one who joined. Oh my gulay! But I have a reason again Haha i like to join not because I like candies and sweet prize but because I like to be someone who can beat them. I really like hitting the pot with tons of candies inside and that's all not because I like candies and prizes.

Then
Now

Like I said, I like destroying our photos because I always spotted the cameras even if my Auntie who is always taking pictures is in a long distance. She did not count 1,2,3 when she take pictures of us. She just take and take if she want. She did not even deleted my scene like this and she still include it to the photos that she will upload to her social media accounts. It's embarrassing for me because I'm just the only one who smiling in the photo which is made my Aunties and Auncles commented to the post and in this photo they laugh and tease me a lot because this photo look like it's my Birthday and I look like a birthday celebrant but i'm not lol Haha

This is the last Picture that I will share to you at that time, I'm just doing selfie and I don't know that the camera i used is messenger camera and not the camera app of my Phone and then I click accidentally to send and to my surprise is I send that picture to my Crush oh my gulay! I almost got heart attack because of that I want to delete it but the removed to everyone button in messenger before is not available so I don't have a choice but to accept that I already send it to him and to my relief, he just laugh to me and asked why I did send a photo of myself to him and I just answered to him "Pang paganda ng hapon mo 😭" to survive because i'm nervous. Omg, If I could go back to that time, I will spank my self many times because I'm so stupid that I send my selfie to him buti nalang talaga maganda ako dyan kahit wala namang connect sa sagot ko sakanya bat sinend ko yan Hahaha

Anw. Past is past but that is my one of the most embarrassing moments that I can't still forget until now. The time that I send a photo to my crush I just wish that he already forgot that because if not, I'm embarrased. Lol

So what is your most Embarrassing but Unforgettable moments? Can you share it to me too?


My other Previous Articles:

3
$ 19.31
$ 19.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 1
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Matindi ang glow up. Hehehe. Nag confess ka sakanya? 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit di ako magconfess sakanya alam naman na siguro nya yon kasi alam ng mga tropa naming patay na patay ako sakanya since elementary. Lol pero triny ko paden mag confess sakanya nun ang naalala ko nung lasing ako tapos sa chat lang. Walang proper na confession kaya walang pag asa dahil baka iniisip nga nyang nagbibiro ako

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago

Di ka ba niya pinansin? Ang snub nman non. Ginamit talaga ang kagwapohan. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Snob talaga yon. Dati ko siyang bestfriend noong elementary dear ewan ko nga bat biglang nagbago siguro nagmature noon. Halos kami ngalang ang di naguusap simula grade 5 hanggang ngayon. Gwapo kasi talaga yon tsaka habulin ng chicks pati bakla nga eh

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago

Ahahahahaha, bat kasi ikaw lang ang nakatawa 😂😂. Ang cite mo jan sa mga piktyur mo dear haha. Dami din atang akong ganyan kaso mejo limot ko na ang kwento. Ahahahaha pero grabi, naisip siguro ni kwash mo na kwash mo sya kasi bag nang sesend ka ng photo 😂😂😂 ang kulit lang 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA puro kalokohan walang matinong picture nung bata ako dear. Lokaret talaga ako kahit family bonding paman yan tuloy ang paninira ng picture namin 🤣 Kaya ko naaalala dears kasi lagi naming pinagkwekwentuhan yan noon e kapag nakikita namin mga pictures naming magpipinsan.

Eh kasi naman dear ang bopl. Ko din diko napapansin kung saan saan pumipindot ayan tuloy nasend sakanya buti nalang talaga yon lang sinabi niya HAHAHA

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago