Making the most out of it: Bitcoincash a reward for Myself

74 93
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

I post a short post yesterday on my noise.cash account about how jealous I am to other users in noise.cash who's posting foods and drinks on their account. I look like I am kidding on that post but to be honest, I'm super duper jealous at them. I'm super jealous and I want to eat it too. I want burger with a lot of cheese, tea tea, halo-halo, pizza, hatdog sandwich and more and more.

I'm a member of read.cash for 9 months now but you can count on your hand on how many times I withdraw on my Coins.ph wallet just to spend for myself. Most of the time, I only withdraw funds when my Mama need some capital. I only withdraw when it's needed. Or just like before that I set a goal for my Mom and Mama for their birthday. When I withdraw, sometimes

I will just add 200 Php on it and I will hold that for a week, it is like my allowance. But I do it when Mama need money and I have to withdraw some. And if that money run out. I will then endure the hunger that I felt in every Merienda. Or I can just eat early like 5 pm of our leftover rice and our viand. There is no burger or hatdog sandwich muna 😟.

I pity myself sometimes when the dragon on my stomach was fighting for their life and they are just rumbling like they getting my attention to feed them. But what can I do? I'm a legit and 100% kuripot po 😒. I am so thrifty because I am thinking that SAVINGS FIRST BEFORE YOUR VICES. Yeah, my eating habit is my vices, I love food you see. I can do all of it naman if I saved enough na.

But then again, I have this thought yesterday. What if I die early without doing anything I want or without eating what I want because of being thrifty. What if I die young without tasting the greatness of life. What if I have a time bomb that anytime soon, it will kaboom, kablam, kablag and will end. I just suddenly thought of this, sound morbid but, we will all end on the graveyard but what if I die first?

I still have a lot of foods that I haven't tasted yet. Just like Lasagna, even just once I want to have a taste of it. I will go to greenwich and will order it. I am typing this now and because a lot of food eas on my mind, I become so hungryyyyy. But anyway, aside from Lasagna is, I also want to taste that Taco, those Crepes and Kebab that I can only see on Facebook.

I also want to experience that Samgyupsal and more koreans foods. Those foods that you can buy at their convenient store like that one that was wrap in a black color wrapper, oh yes Kimbap and then Gimbap which has rice and eggs, carrots and more. I also want to experience their Soju huehue. I have a lot of foods that I want to try seriously. Also their Street Foods like Fishcakes and their noodles omooo.

If only I have a power I will travel all of the places I want to go and I will surely visits those stalls that has FOODS! Because why not FOODS is life! But I can't and this really sad. But it's okay, we have a lot of very delicious foods in Philippines. And that's what I will grab first! Though I can't travel now to get Lasagna in Calapan, I can just try other foods that we have here in out town.

And that's why, I have decided to pamper myself with this little amount to you, but to me is already big. I send $23 or 1004 PHP in Philippines money. I plan to hodl it just for a little while because I can't buy now those foods that I want. I'm thinking about Mom. She will eat what we want to eat even if she has arthritis. Though she can walk now, still she said it is still painful. Just a little pain yeah.

If I want to eat food off course I want to eat it with them. And I won't enjoy it if one of us didn't eat with me. I want to pamper not just myself but also them. Maybe I will just buy two box of pizza with Halo-halo. No bad right? Me and Mommy is inlove with Pizza so much, so I'm sure she'll be just excited with idea. I just have to wait before her knee or foot becomes okay and I will withdraw it all.

I also want to buy this t-shirt as a reward for myself but, I will just do that later. Or soon when I already save a lot. I just don't want to spend so much that's why I am stopping myself. Di pa naman siguro ako mamatay kaya, keri na lol. I want to enjoy the fruit of my labor and I want to make the most out of it. Hihi.

I get a big amount on my Bitcoincash but, I won't do it again. As I've said before I will only withdraw it when IT'S NEEDED but if not, then a big NO! I will be forever thankful to those people who's behind of all of this. From read.cash admin, from Sir de Mesel and to all of the moderator if they have. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH! You're all the reason why I have savings now. I will hodl my Bitcoincash until I want to that's promise yes.


Similar Article

--

CLUB1BCH

Read this to Start!


May 3, 2021

--

31
$ 12.65
$ 11.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jihan
$ 0.09 from @Constant1995
+ 16
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Okay lang naman maging matipid pero enjoy mo din paminsan minsan hehe wag mong hayaang hanggang sana all lang yay tapos pagkain naman iyon para rin naman sa katawan natin at Hindi naman luho yay ako more on foods kasi kame kaya kahit magasto minsan ok lang kasi sabi nila pagkain naman binibili at Hindi kung ano ano kaya Eat whatever your want dear! Hindi naman pagiging magasto kung paminsan minsan lang yay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang naman kasing ipamper mo yung sarili mo paminsan minsan, lalo na't it's your hard-earned money. Ako tell myself that goals can wait. What if something happens to you? Di ba hindi mo rin ma eenjoy yung pinag hirapan mo. Why are you saving ba? Is it to just keep it? You're saving because you want to give yourself a better life right? 😁 Kaya wag kang masyadong manghinayang kung para sa sarili mo naman yan.

Ako napaka kuripot ko din talaga. Pero sabi ng uncle ko dati kahit gaano pa daw ako katipid, wag na wag kong titipirin yung sarili ko lalo na sa pagkain. Kaya kahit ang kuripot ko, pinapamper ko pa rin ang sarili ko paminsan minsan.

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Yan nga, yan talaga ang naiisip ko ee. I'm saviny kasi for myself and my family alams mo na. Kaya mejo tipid tipid. Pero tipid tipid lang, ung gagastos lamg sana sa naaayon hindo yong ubusan. Ganyan nalang gagawin ko. Haha, ang hirap din mag pigil ee. Kaya nga kahapon, dimagdagan ko ng 1k ung ewiwithdraw ko para may maibibigay ako kina mama pero may makukuha din akong malaki laki. Tatagal na din ng ilang araw un ahahaha. Tapos nag order na din ako sa shopee for myself ahahahaha. Minsan lang naman, save nalang ulit πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good job! Okay lang naman pasayahin mo yung sarili mo paminsan minsan.

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

My opinion is different. Crypto is tempting and yes all of us word hard and want to earn more and more. But if you are living in hardship, can't make your wish come true once in a while, then why are you working hard. Save bit of money from all the earnings for the wishes, like food, dress. Think when you 1st joined here nd now, your income has increased much. I have given a long thought on this. I am going to hodl some, but not by sacrificing my wishes. If I am working hard, I deserve to enjoy too. In the end,I don't wanna die hodling these crypto foreverπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeh yeah, I know now. There's no holding back anymorre. I will still enjoy but I'm also gonna save.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am doing the same.... I don't wanna be rich but also don't wanna be poor either. So hodling some...and rest are πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareho tayo, napakatipid ko din para sa sarili ko, pero sa iba, napakagalante ko. Iwan ko kung same tayo sa part na yun.. kakagutom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha,galante ka iba ee ako hindi. Pag need lang talaga un diko talaga matiis haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mmmm ganun... Same lang naman yata ng lahat ng tao, kung kailngan talaga nila eh go lang, kasi kikitain pa rin naman yung pera.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of. I don't know if it's deliberate but tea tea sounds good. LOL And another, you've got it all wrong my friend. Food, eating, it's not a vice. You should never deny yourself of those things as much as possible, but of course, in moderation. Everything that is too much is not good, too much saving and too much thrift isn't also good. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahahahaha, you love tea tea ano po? Aigoo ahaha. Bisyo sya sakin lalo na if walang tigil walang limit hahahaha. Okay po, if may nagustuhan tas mejo nakaka luwag luwag then go. Makabili din ng gusto sana haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah mahirap lang dun, lahat nalang gusto mo. hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahay nalang gusto ko, tapos si kwash di pa din ako kina kwash back 😒

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyyunn... inuna kasi si crush. hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama yan. Pamper yourself with BCH.
Pro natawa ako dun, "What if I die early without doing anything I want or without eating what I want because of being thrifty" Patama dn ata sakin yan πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, dapat iwassn natin minsan ang pagiging matipid ano haha. Bili bili din ng gusto sana kahit one time lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama.. Dpat tlga all stores mag accept na BCH haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nkakagutom nman eto... d nman msama to pamper yourself once in a while ksi self reward mo un, buti nga singol k pra wla kng ibang iisiping kelangan mong isipin at ililibre sa date jeje

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga madam, minsan laang naman hahaha. Tatawasin pa if masusundan ahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is not bad not to give our self to experience the things that we want too. Money? We can have that anytime because god is always giving us a blessings but enjoying our life? We cannot be sure when we are going to Die and I don't like to die regreting without doing the things that i want to do. Thinking ourself than to others sometimes is not a bad thing. We should also give our self a happiness and enjoyment as a reward of being a hardworking and i'm sure that your parents will understand that.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago

Tama tamaa, YOLO kaya enjoy na ano. Get what you want pero save muna ahaha. Mahirap gumastos kugn walay kwarta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truee. Dapat naka separate yung mga ipon mo.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago

Good decision madam. Isipin mo rin sarili mo. Those cravings are therapeutic kaya but with moderation lang. You are depriving yourself to simple happiness eh. That way, magiging happy ka at least in those little ways. ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesu yesu madam, noted πŸ™ˆ. Minsan lang naman pagbigyam ko din minsan ang sarili ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes we all need to pamper ourselves sometimes...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes, I'll do that for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan sis tiis mins,kapag madami ka ng ipon Lahat yan isa isahin mo..😁😁pero syempre pwede karin kumurot kurot sa ipon mo kapag nagcrave ka..Minsan lang tayo mabubuhay enjoy life oka nga nilA..pero tama din ginagawa mong ipon muna gastos later..😁😁 ang daming food sa article mo sis nagutom din ako,sad to say wala pa kong ipon..😁😁same tayo ng taste buds koreanfads..πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's great to be able to try all those delicious foods and I am sure that you will try them all too! For me, mama's food still tastes the best of all πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, I agree with that. Foods from home are still the best 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta ako nagdadiet na kasi nataba na ako πŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, naols maraming oang bili. Kaya ka tumaba madami kang pambili na kwarta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

akala ko nagbibiro ka lang about dun sa comment mo sa lasagna. seryoso ka pala... once in a while reward yourself with something that you want... its your money its your savings..sabi mo nga what if bigla na lang kaboom..you have to enjoy life.. you are still young. set aside some for yourself... importante din yung mafullfill mo yung gusto mo. .. san ka nga located?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha totoo yun, jelly jelly na me. Mas nag selos pa ako dito kesa nong nalaman kong may kwash na iba si kwash 🀧😭. Gawin ko yan minsanan lang, baka maaddict ako ee ahahaha mahirap na πŸ™ˆ. Sa Oriental Mindoro po hihi. Malayo. Malabong maging akin si kwash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lapit mo lang pala isang tawid dagat lang mula sa batangas. Kelan bday mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehh, taga Batangas kalang? Nakarating na ako jan kaso saglit lang. Nag work ako sa promodizer one day sa Rob tapos di na ako pumasok the next day. Ahahahaha diko kinaya ang lamig utot.

Bday ko ay sa 08/29 malapit na po, aasahan ko po ang iyong pampabwenas na regalo 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha nde sa pasay ako. Pero amalapit na yu 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, malapit lang pasay sa Mindoro πŸ€”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tara sis SAMG tayo πŸ˜…charot. Pero walang biro mas kuripot ka pa pla sa akin πŸ˜…sa akin kasi pag lumabas na ako tapos may extra kong pera sige bili ng cravings ko πŸ˜…πŸ˜…pero di naman madalas lalo na now na di na ko nasahod ng tama πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Treat yourself once in a while sis. Kurot lang naman kukunin mo eh di naman lahat. Hehe. Sabi kasi ganun gawain ng ibang negosyante like Chinese. Kurot lang kuha nila hindi buong kapital.😁😁😁 Pero kung dyan ka naman masaya sis suportahan kita. πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰looking forward seeing you happily eating those foods with your mom 😁😁😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taraaa, gusto ko gusto ko πŸ™‹πŸ™‹. Oldies kasi kasama ko dito kaya di maka ganyan. Hanggang lettuce nalang muna 🀧😭. Saka na ung porky 😭. Sa food mejo di ako matipid pero pag maglalabas na ayan na ahahaha.

Haha kumurot na ngani akony kunti eem. Ayaw ko na muna sundan pag tapos ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kung malapit ka lang san kaso magkaibang isla tayo. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha bat kasi ganon, sayang treat mo sana ako 😣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha. treat kita ng jollibee yung supermeal. 🀣Kaso kahirap kumurot. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a sweet child. You will go a long way! Being thrifty is highly recommended. Just dont sacrifice your stomach. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You πŸ™ˆ. Okay okay po noted πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then I'm sure you like... No... Love chickenπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Haha I love it when cooked as Fried chemken πŸ’šπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I seeπŸ˜‡βœ¨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your article made me hungry 🀀 hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well it made me hungry too, while I'm typing it lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me tooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe punta ka dito sa Manila libre kita sangyupsal tayo. :) Not that I am a fan of food here. Lol. I also don't like spending money too much. I prefer to hold my bch for a long term. And most of the time, I just want to spend it to exchanges. Hahah like cakes, ganon. Pero, yah, dapat hindi dinedeprive yung sarili. Hehe. Lalo ka lang maeexcite sa mga foodz. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat kasi asa manila ka, sana taga sito ka nalang πŸ™„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha layo naman ng inyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya ngani, bat baga ang layo ko haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone here consider bitcoin cash as a reward for himself. But as for me , l buy it most of time since l got nothing since two weeks from bot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yeah, oh you buy at dip? Don't worry he's come to you again for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He don't come at all from my first day here till now. Fortunately , l buy the coin myself ruffa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, that's just sad why not try to make your article a 3 minutes read?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most of time l don't find the words what is u advice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe buti pa ikaw ipon lagi nasa isip πŸ˜†. I pledged to myself that I will used $20 of my earnings here in readcash every month just to buy my luho pero feel ko kailangan ko na baguhin hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhh, seryos? Haha hodl lang clip kasi πŸ™„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have some reasons kasi pero noted maghohodl tayo 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hodl na okie, para makasabay ka samin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have also plan for this month.. I gonna need 150$ to get my reward πŸ˜‚.. I was planning to get the 50% here if ever and noise.. While other will be derived from my small business allowance πŸ˜‚.. Just keep listing names you want.. Later one by one you will achived them ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh, you don't have a plan on hodling it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If i knew you got jealous seeing such things then it was my first priority to make you feel more jealous but sadly I'm here in lock and can't eat my favourite things coz I'm fasting....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, I won't be affected with that plan kiddo. Especially if am not familiar with it 😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheheh, i am also a Burger lover 😭😭 With extra chees it is just speechless.. You know,after earning a bit from crypto, i have stoped taking pocket money from my family. Rather i gave money to my mother πŸ₯° I have bought a bicycle and bought my mother a induction cooker.. She was pleased with it πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯° And there is a big yes for hodl I also don't spend or withdraw if there is no need. I just withdraw when my mother needs a little amount and rarley when i need much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good you are sweet to your mother. But let save and hodl more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako pag may bibilhin saka lang ako gumagastos. O kaya minsan pag may gusto akong bilhin sa shopee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nanii, mag ingat kana sa shopee. Balita ko nakaka ubos daw ng laman ng bulsa yan aguyyy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ubos na nga laman ng coins ph koπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoo, magaling nga haha bakit kasiii

$ 0.00
2 years ago