Iphone 5s review still Worth it to buy this year of 2021?

4 48
Avatar for Reo
Written by
2 years ago

Many young people always choose to buy a high and nice mobile phones and if they will buy, they will need to choose the right and have a good performance of phones.

If we will talk about mobile phones and gadgets, one of the most famous luxury brand or gadgets is the iPHONE. This is one of the most favorite brand of rich people and a dream phone of everyone.

The most common reasons why they like it is because it is different from android phones BUT still their is still a pros and cons in buying and Iphone than Android phones and we will discuss that.

This is my Iphone 5s

One of the most beautiful iPhone is the iPhone 5s. It is not new or brand new unit of phone and it is now old but i find it still want to buy by many people because I watch many reviews about this phone in Youtube.

This phone is just small not unlike the new iPhone 6, 6s, 6+ and so on but it is still fits in your hand. Well, i can tell that this phone is good for kids esp. if they want iPhones and i can't tell that it is good for everyone that has a big hand.

So now let's answer the questions.

Is the Iphone 5s is still worth it to buy this year of 2021?

My own Opinion is YES. You can still buy this phone and it is still good (for me). Here is the reasons why I choose to buy Iphone 5s than the big and new units.

  1. Because of the size. I like it when I play mobile games because the characters and the buttons are very small which is I find it cute and the phone if I hold it in my arms is very fit and easy to hold esp. it is very small and it can fit it in my small bags so that i can easily carry it when i travel. I like smaller phones because it is very hard for me to carry a big or tall phones in my hands and pocket unlike the Iphone 5s i can handle it in my small pocket but i just hope that it will not lost lol.

  2. It is no different from new Iphone units. For me,you don't need to buy a big or taller phones when you buy Iphone because Iphone 5s is NO different from the other units. The camera is still the same, and all of the styles.

Screenshot from my iphone 5s
Sample image captured from my Iphone 5s camera
Screenshot from Home

However, the Iphone 5s' IOS version update is different from the new units of the Apple phones.

Screenshot from Settings

The latest system update of the iphone 5s is iOs 12.5.2 only which is very different from the new units and doesn't have the new features of the latest Iphones because it is now old unit.

But it doesn't matter for me as long as i can use the camera, Messenger and other important apps that can be used for my daily needs.

  1. The Finger print. This is one of the reason why I buy the iphone 5s than the new units of apple phones. Because it is very small phone yet it has a finger print too like the new iphones and which is i like or dream to have a phone like this. Small and cute plus it has a finger print is equal to I'm satisfied. It is also fit for me because one of my problems is I always forgot my passcode sometimes so I need to remember two numbers or digit so that I can remember it again lol.

What I don't like to the phone?

And like i said, this phone is not different from the other iphones because the battery performance is the same to the other units of the apple phones! I cannot use it in a long hours (Panandaliang gamit lang) but if you will just use this phone for just taking pictures esp. when you are traveling and you are finding a good camera you can use this for selfies naman.

If we will talk about the camera of the Iphones you can also find in the iphone 5s the things or features that you can't find it in android phones. For example is the slow-mo. Which is you can slow mode the video you are taking this is really good if you are taking a sea water, winds and if you would like to create a video clips of your ideas.

Another thing that i don't like in Iphone 5s is the battery heat esp. when I am using Wi-Fi. But if I am using a hots pot it is not heating so I will just use hotspot instead.

So guys, if you will buy or planing to buy Iphone 5s, I will tell you that it is still a good phone for not choosy people like me. Esp. if you just need a mobile phone that has a good and very beautiful camera to capture your selfies during your travels. Like I said, it is very small which is very good and easily to carry it to our travels.

Very very old unit of Apple phone but still very good phone for me and I don't regret buying this because it is very cute phone and I can use if I needed.

I forgot to mention that my Phone is just second hand only and not a new phone. If you like to buy a iphone you can buy a second hand but original units in AZ iphone shop in SHOPEE app (Philippines) they sell a good and original phones.

Thank you for reading my Article! I hope that you will follow me and let's be friends!

1
$ 5.20
$ 5.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

HAHAHA maliit lang kamay ko dear pang cute size lol. Parang j1 ng samsung kaliit pero mas malaki ng onte ung iphone. Mag iphone 6 kanalang dear.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago

Dearssss, you backkkk 🙋🙋🙋. Welcome blackening shampoo .

U mean nag buy ka ulit ng iPhone? Diba may luma ka dati na hindi na nagana? Magkano pagkaka bili mo? Gusto ko din sana camera lang. May nakikita nga ako sa Shopee ang tinitingnan ko ay ung reviews, 2nd hand din sya pero orig. Maganda sana pag brand new kaso mahal pa rin ata 🙈. Mga ilang hrs mo pa nagagamit?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear kaso wala pang exc ung post ko.

Oo dear nag buy ako ulit kasi mas gusto ko maliit na phone . Ung phone kong isang ganyan dati wala na binenta ko na noon sa bf ng ate ko. If bibili ka ng ganyan pm mo ako kasi legit yung shop na un compare sa ibang shop sa shopee baka mascam kalang. Mahal kapag brand new dear nasa 12k pa. Tsaka 5 hrs ko lng nagagamit dear. Pero keri lang camera lang naman habol ko tsaka mas maganda to dalhin kasi mas maliit.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago

Ehhh, I also want it kaso iispin ko pa. Mga ilang inch kaya yan? Ang laki pa naman ng kamay ko ahahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago