What did I do Yesterday?

5 48
Avatar for Reo
Written by
2 years ago

Today i will share you what I did do yesterday. That is a very a tiring day for me because I travel and travel a for how many times and the reason why I did not write some Article yesterday because I knock out already. I don't have Energy to write because i'm already tired.

I really need to travel and go somewhere place that it is very important because I badly need it. You know that having a valid ID is our one of the most important for verifying our account in some applications that needed to transfer our money right? And because I don't have ID, I need to have one because If i don't have it, I can't transfer my money in Bitcoin.com to my Coins.ph account.

Actually, I already did told my mom about it before that I need ID and of course, not just because it's for my transferring money but for some important purposes that I can use/need in the future too. Because I'm already 21 years old this year yet I don't have a Valid ID. You know, it's better to have one than no have and just borrowing some to your Family members right? So that I don't need borrowing their names, who knows? Maybe they will get it or Open my accounts so I decided to it's better to have my own.

Anyway I start my story telling in How I start my day yesterday. So first, My sister did chat me and she told me that I need to wake up early in 6 am in the morning. She also told me that if I did not awake in that time and I did not take a bath, I can take a bath in their house where she is living right now at pinasundo niya lang ako sa boyfriend niya. Because they are already a Live in Partner (btw. i did mention about them in my Recent Article Yesterday and you can read it HERE).

So in the Morning, I did not wake up early. haha I'm so very lack of sleep because like I said, I'm not good at waking up early in the morning even if I don't stay up late at night, I still woke up late. So someone is waking me up and when I open my eyes it's my Sister's boyfriend.

After waking up, I just go to the kitchen, Mouth wash my Mouth using Listerene mouth wash and I wash my face with Water. After that, I go back to my room and prepare my things that I needs like Clothes for going out and skin cares. I just ponytail my hair into bun and Clean all my mess in my room before living so that our Grandma will not scold me. I also put some alcohol in my hand and to my facemask before wearing it to protect myself from Covid and I wear a jacket because it's cold in that time and we are just going to ride a Motorcycle from house to their House which is located to Pozorrubio. I just say bye to my Grandparents and to my pets and then we already go.

Riding a motorcycle is very fast than riding a Bus. Because if we ride a bus it takes a time to reach our destination. Good thing that my sister's boyfriend is have a Motorcycle, We can just ride there and we don't need to spend a lot of money for fare plus we can save a time. However, If I ride motorcycle at that time i feel like anytime i will fall because I'm sleepy lol 🤣. Good thing that I hate cold wind and he knows that I'm scared of cold wind so she drove her motorcycle fast and the reason why I'm so awake during that ride 🙄.

When we arrive in our destination and when I go down to her motorcycle, My Feet is very numb because of the long long ride! It's 3 hrs of riding and it's so very tiring siting in the motorbike my gosh! Anyway, I don't mind and endure it as long as I could because it's just normal pero alam niyo naman na pag ganon sobrang sakit sa paa diba? i don't like to let inform it to my sister because she will just hold it and make me more suffer because of it lol. So when I arrive to their room, I just say Hello to her and she told me that I need to take a bath already. So I just did what she told me to do. Anyway, I just prepare myself. I just take a bath, do my skin care routines and I'm ready to go. I just wait my Sister because she is preparing herself too.

It's already 8 am in the morning when we already go out. Her boyfriend just sent us to the terminal where we can wait some vehicles to ride. It's ethier we can ride a bus or Van but I prefer Van with Aircon because it's so very nice for a hot weather. You know, I became I irritated when it's very hot plus the bus is messy because we should follow the rules like social distancing and there are a lot of people plus, it's very slow unlike Van, in just 5 passengers it's already ready to go and the driver is a fast but a careful rider.

Usapang sakayan lang din naman, I have a Kwento. We are the first passenger of the van we ride right? We sit on the front and we are at the side of the driver so, while we are at the middle of our departure, I saw a motorcycle in front of us at first, I find them so sweet and clingy to each other.. I was like, "Walang Forever mga brad, magbrebreak din kayo!" In my mind but after we pass them because we were ahead of them already, i glance a little look to them but I thought the driver of motorcycle in front of the boy that I saw is a Lady but i'm wrong it's a guy too! OH my gulay! i did not know so I was thinking of "Minus points ko nanaman sa langit" again and I look away.

Fast forward, when we arrived our destination, we go fown to CB Mall it's located to Urdaneta City, Pangasinan. Because at that Mall, We already have a lot of things that we needed in creating our ID's. Like if you will need a photocopy or zerox of your documents that needed, they have it in the third floor near or in front of the Philhealth position. But you will need to line up because there are a lot of people. I did not imagine that there are a lot of people lining up during this days. I don't like waiting for so long pa naman. So I line up and just follow the rule of social distancing. I forgot to tell you that I'm also wearing my Facemask and Face shield because you cannot enter in Malls here without that.

While waiting and I'm spacing out, I'm shock when the one guard blew to his whistle, I was like "Ay Kamarya!" and look around. They are now looking at me and some of them laughing because I'm at a big shock and I'm still holding my heart. Then I found out that we are just needed to stand straight and sing our Philippine Anthem. You know, to respect our country in public and important places.

After I got my Photocopy and Zerox of my documents that I needed, We go to the National Bureau of Investigation or NBI. Yes! They have a Office position in the Mall here. But it's not really a police station but it's for printing and Register for Police Clearance ID's.

I just go inside and ask the lady in front. I just read the banner above that have number 1, 2, 3. It's just a guide just like how you do your account in Coinsph, you need to do the step 1, step 2, 3 and so on.. i just ask the crew in line 1. This is just for asking if where we should start and I said that I'm new and she said that I need to go to the cube 3, which is where I can register because that is for beginners and her place is for renewal. The lady is so nice and beautiful and she always smile so I smile to her too.

Then again I need to line up and follow the social distancing. In their office, it's just very simple. You don't also need go inside to take a picture because there are a already a small camera and a white stand that you can need for the back ground. Good thing that there's no many people. Just a few so I don't need to wait again for how many minutes for my turn. While waiting for my turn, I just observing the person doing, yung mga ginagawa niya. Because my sister is in the outside waiting for me. She did not go inside to help me because I need to learn doing this kind of stuffs because I'm already old now.

I'm very nervous of course but I need to finish this early because I'm already hungry, we did not eat breakfast lol. So when it's my turn I just ask the someone who is in charge of registering that I made a oppointment via their website where I registered my Name and other needed and he ask me for the number. The funny thing is..the first thing that I heard that, I thought he is asking for my number so I need to ask to repeat what he just said and he laughed because I misinterpret him and he explain that he need the number of my file and I did just give him the code? (I don't know if it's that what they called) but that is needed to search the file that I fill up. After that, he told me to go infront to take a picture for my ID at first, I want to take a picture with a peace sign charot! Joking only. I just take a picture and when I look to the monitor, I'm veru beautiful and perfect! Choos. I'm satisfied. Anyway, after that taking picture, they need my finger prints. I just follow what the previous girl yung nauna sakin kanina kung ano ginawa niya. It's very simple and I learned by observing what the others do and I don't need to ask what to do anymore and after the process, he give me a small paper and I thought again that it's his number but when I look at the paper, it's the date where I can go again there to get my ID. I'm dissapointed sir! Joke.

After that, i told my sister that I'm already hungry so we already go to the Mcdo to eat.

And for the next Continuation what Happened and we're we go I will write again another Article about this for part ll.

Thank you for reading! I hope I'm not late for Registering my Coinsph account.


This story was happened yesterday, MAY 20, 2021 and Wrote today, MAY 21, 2021

3
$ 0.90
$ 0.50 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.40 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Dear may expiration ata NBI Clearance ee. Clearance diba ay parang papel lang na may mukha din natin pero di sya i.d? No?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero nalalagyan naman siya ng cover para di masira.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago

ID siya dear. Hindi ngalang parang ID na as in makapal. Papel lang siya na parang kasing kapal ng yung papel ng pang college ung Yellow ata or Green?

Oo may expiration date siya. 1 year.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago

Your journey in attaining the PhilHealth ID us fun. Ngpa Postal ID kana rin ba para i sagad nlng? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matagal ang Postal ID ate eh.. Tsaka Police/Nbi clearance lang pinagawa ko. Kasi na pwede PhilHealth ID sa Coins.Ph.

Btw. Thank you sa upvote ate ❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago