Wants vs. Bitcoincash

35 60
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Random, Savings, Thought, Journey, Hope, ...

You know, before when I don't have even a cents on my pocket, I have a lot of things that I really want to get. And I always have this dreams that once I find a work, I will work my ass off just to save and get all of those things that I want. I always feel jealous on my classmate before because they can get anything they want. They have a supporting mother that will give those things that they want. While my Auntie is always tight to me.

I can't ask her to buy these and those because I am not her real daughter that I feel like, I don't have the right to ask for it. Mom is not fond on giving gift seriously. She don't buy that a t-shirt or shorts just because they want it for me. She will only buy it when I need it na, and if I will buy it just because of want, then it's a no no for them. They saw it as a luxury that I only want it because it's beautiful and not because I need it.

We can't really help our self sometimes right on liking some things because as a kid, it's only natural. I can only get want I want before when my Mommy Merly or my Mom's Partner before who choose me as their child was still alive. I am spoiled to her that she will buy anything that she thought will fit and look beautiful on me. Dresses, dolls, shoes, she will bring me to those playground where a lot of games will be seen. She really loves me I felt it, it's just sad that she to die early ☹️.

But anyway, I still want those things that I want before. I already get on my hand some of those things but there's more, seriously I want a lot of things and I can't think on when to start, lol. There's nothings wrong on wanting a lot of things naman diba? It's like you are dreaming that you want to achieve those things someday. It's like I'm setting a goal now that I want to achieve and I will try my hardest to achieve it someday.

But I can't achieve those things yet, because as you all know. I'm still a "Dakilang Palamunin" sa bahay. I'm not proud of that to be honest. I really want to work but I don't really know what's stopping me. I feel like I'm just giving a reasons just to avoid getting a work. I don't know, I'm not sure of everything, I don't even know what I'm thinking. Yeah, I am like this not until I discover read.cash and Bitcoincash.

Until today I have things that I love to own. And once I get money on my hand, I will grab all of those things that I want and I will be a "One Day Millionaire!" But this and that, sky is the limit. I will get all of this!!! I have a money now, all I have to do is to convert it into fiat and Withdraw it all. I can do that yes, I just need to verify my Account on Binance, use their P2P feature so that I can receive it on my GCash account.

Yeah yeah! I'm talking about my earnings here, my Bitcoincash. I have a money now but I can't force myself to withdraw all of it and spend it all on the things that I want! I promised before that once I save a lot of money, I will really buy all of it. But I don't want to do it now. Why? Because of Bitcoincash. Because I thought I can save more if I continue saving my Bitcoincash. This can lead to a great future and I want to grab that great future with Bitcoincash.

I believe that Bitcoincash will rise to the top, and it's opportunity for me so I will hodl onto it. Because why not? It has a lot of cool things to offer. You all know that, as we are all a Bitcoincash hodler and supporter. Surely, you already experience those "Cool Things." Soon, a lot of people will use Bitcoincash that will lead into it's mass adoptions. So as the popular saying "Early birds catches the worm." And because I'm one of those who believe in Bitcoincash early. Then😎.

Those things that I want? It can wait, it will just rot on my cabinet if I bought it because I don't really need it. It is just WANT. Just to fulfill my strong desire of those things. I can buy 1 item of those things that I want every months, but not to the point on spending it all on one go. We should only spend when it's needed not because you just want it, that's what I believe now. Bitcoincash happened and I believe in Bitcoincash.


Recent Articles

--

Read this to Start in CLUB1BCH!


May 15, 2021

--

19
$ 25.40
$ 24.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.10 from @Meyzee
+ 7
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Random, Savings, Thought, Journey, Hope, ...

Comments

Same. One day millionaire here. Hahaha. Ang sarap kasi yung mabibili mo lahat ng gusto mo. Although naging lesson din sa akin yun and still paying for it but that's life. Kaya ngayon wise na. Needs over wants. Mabibili din natin lahat ng gusto natin kapag sobrang nag to the moon na si BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, pigilan muna natin ang ating mga self. Kuntento na muna akong mag save muna. Mahirap ng maaddict kaka shop, dami oa namang maganda. Inaakit baga ako. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nadala na kasi ako sa kakaspend before kaya save ako ngayon. 😊 saka na lang gumastos kapag maraming nasave. Although may binibili pa din ako paminsan pero more on kailangan siya. Tsaka matagal na pinag-isipan kung bibilhin o hindi. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hold hold lng muna. Saka na magspent kpg milyonarya na pitaka mo 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya ngani, yan kasi talaga dapat gagawin ko ee once nagka pera ako. Kaso saka na yon ahaha. Ipon muna tas hanap juwa tas sa kanua igastos. Ay mali pala ahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pobre agad magkataon 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pigilpigilan mo yan. May tamang time ng pagwiwithdraw nyan. Save muna and hodl. Magmomoon ang favorite crypto natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesuu madam, noted. Yan yalaga gagawin ko. Saka na yong gusto, pag ginusto na din nya ako 😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O db nadidisiplina tau at nkakapagsave pra sa need ntin in the future din, and by that time nagpump ng nagpump so bch, e d bongæcious

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga madam, kaya pigil ka din muna mag shop. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga lalo na at d aq nkapagsell nung magpump si bch.. ayaw ni bitcoin e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede kana bumukod? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pa, naasa pa rin nga ako kay mudra kaya saka na ahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap magpigil πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…want vs bch talaga eh. Pigil na pigil din ako kaso napapakurot talaga. Haha. Pero okay lang naman kasi sa necessities naman napupunta. Sa ngayon hodl muna yung natira wait na magpump ulit. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, ako namak kayang mag pigil, lalo na talaga wala naman ako pag gagamitan pa. Peri u g damit ayan, need natin yan haha. Bawas bawas pag tumaas si BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kurot lang muna sa ngayon πŸ˜…

My problem pla ko. Ngsent ko ng $3 from read.cash to bitcoin.com pero di siya nasent. Tama naman nilagay kong address

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marami naka experience nyan ngayom. Nag try din ako pero di talaga sya nag appear. Wait nalang natin, baka may problema lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sig sis. Thanks :) kala ko ako lang kaya nabanggit ko sayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si madam IDK chenes din sis ganyan experience. Sana okie na bukas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sino yun? Hehe. Sana nga okay na bukas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hodl is the key πŸ—οΈ πŸ”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess, that's just it. Let's hodl it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The only thing I have in mind now is to save save and save. It's kinda sacrificing not to buy the wants so I can have more in the future haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same same same din hahaha. When wants is life but savings is lifer πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Haha, same same same. Mas better na yun kesa kada kikita ay bibili ng king ano ano. Bumili pero wag sanang sobra ano, chorr haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga, save for the better future ganern πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Save for the better future? BDO? HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam ko kung bait di ka makaalis kasi iniisip no si mama mo pero di ka naman jobless Malaga since nandito ka trabaho na rin ito since pinaghihirapan mo din naman ang pagsusulat, but I hope you could find someone who could take care of your mom while your working and in that way you could help them more yay.Kaya yan tiwala lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naiisip ko nga si Mommy ko, matanda na kasi kaya you know. Someday sana ako naman makatulong sa kanila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatulong ka naman na dear kahit nasa bahay ka lang pagaalaga mo pa lang sa kanila ay malaking bagay na at Alam ko naman na ang ibang kita mo ay nilalaaan mo sa kanila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know dear, when I was buying things that I like after that I buy it the feeling is instead of being happy because you already buy the things that you like it become in opossite. I regret buying the things that i jealous because my cousins have those. I think that time that it is just I can use it for a short time however I don't need it after I experience used those things.

Naisip ko, sana pala inipon ko nalang yung pera at diko ginastos no? Edi sana marami na akong pera ngayon ganon. Laki talaga panghihinayang ko after ko bumili ng mga gamit tsaka naisip ko din pag bumibili ako, na hindi ko pa deserve mag paganda, hindi ko deserve magpakasarap ng buhay hanggat wala pa kaming pera. Kaya ngayon bumabawi talaga ako. Doon ako sa mas importanting gagastusin. Yung kailangan talaga at pagsisikapan ko yun.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago

Yan nga ano, nasa huli ang pagsisisi, nalagas lang ang kwarta tapos di naman naging masaya. Kaya ako talaga iwas muna sa gastusin. Ipon muna tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pakiramdam ko may kulang haha. Kaya nga talaga naging lesson sakin. But di naman yung ipon ko sa read.cash ng pinang gastos ko dahil yung ipon ko dito sa read.cash non binigay ko sa ate ko pang allowance sa school, yung iba konting tulong para sa relief goods sa mga naano ng Ulysses.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago

I'm also facing that dilemma, having conflict between choosing whether to spend my BCH to get what I want at the moment or to keep it for future use. I spend a little once in a while to get things for my school work .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just spend when you really need it. Pamper yourself bit off course don't spend it all in one go, you know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago