I think this as a Reasons why BCH is a big Help to Many People

3 45
Avatar for Reo
Written by
2 years ago

Some Reasons (not all are fact) Why Cryptocurrency is a Big Help to Many People

Disclaimer:

Before I will start, I would like to warn you that this topic is just based on my opinions and what i see in other people's experiences in using Cryptocurrency.

I'm not a good, well-experinced writer about crypto so you can correct me if I said it wrong.


Before I joined read.Cash 9 months ago or 10 months ago, I did not know that this kind of platform exists in the world. I thought that some investments is just for Businesses in some companies of rich people but I become enlighten when I read some articles here about how Cryptocurrency work to earn money around the world.

Since i started to join, I don't know how is the right thing to do to earn money here. I become greedy of tips and I admit that but I also have other reasons why I like staying here before it's not only to earn but also to learn how to write article right by reading some others works. I did not know how to Write so I just did my best and give it a try.

Maybe the other new users here in @Read.Cash think that this platform look like this (in what they are experience right now) . They did not know that there are some things that they changed to this platform just like before @TheRandomRewarder created by the admins and or creator of this platform, tips are not like this. The tips are auto add to your wallet and some higher up people in read.cash if they like your work they can give you some too and not just the higher up people but also the other people who enjoys reading your article work. But now, you can still recieve some tips to your subscribers and or readers who like your works.

Before, You can write many articles as long as you have ideas or topic to write. You can also comment anything you want and even if it is short. You can even write an any games to gain more subscribers because of the mechanics and win a lot of $0.50-$3.00 depends in how the author give to the applicants.

But now, This platform change and it starts when many new users commenting nonsense to the articles of other people works which is why other higher up users get irritated and send a petition just so spammers can get penalties and removed to the platform and The Random Rewarder who is someone who gives tips to our works come to our life here which is the reason why they prevent many people's evildoing.

The reason too why I stop writing before is because our account get affected by it. We marked as a Spams and we did not recieve some tips even if we write and after how many months, Good thing that I came back again because when I decided to comeback i realize that it is good thing to happened because this platform become more better than before and I will explain you why i told you that.

First, many People who use this platform and even other paying website that using Cryptocurrency learned how to earn money using Cryptocurrency. Before, We just send our tips to our Coins.Ph wallet and convert it to the peso and we just did that and we don't know how to Buy and sell money in some applications that we can used to convert money into peso or in your country cash just like Bitcoin.Com , Coins.Ph, Binance, and etc. Which is a method to earn more and not just the tips that you recieved even the thing that others who earn a lot using cryptocurrency right now, called hold.

We did not know that this things can also be done in earning money in a cryptocurrency world. But Good thing that many people shares a lot of tips and experiences in earning because they are sharing their thoughts about earning BCH,BTC, ETH, XRP, and others. You just need to understand and learned How they can do (did) that.

And that's the reason why many people earn a lot of money thanks to BCH and other Cryptocurrency and to the business mans and founders that creating a better platform to earn.

Because of this kind of work in onlines, Read Cash help a lot of users. They did help their parents in financial needs just like buying medicines, their hospital bills, the needs of their childrens because of the pandemic and parents works affected, and of course! even to me Read.Cash help me in a small help, the other money that I earn here before I quit and just got back, I send it to the people who is in need when the Typhoon Ulysses come and destroy some of the places in our Country. That is thanks to the Read.Cash for the help and i did send a amount of money for relief goods that some of the victims need.

In earning BCH and other cryptocurrency, all of the dreams that many people become true and the people here who earn a lot of money now become my inspirations in earning and to save money.

I don't write this article to beg to give me some. I post this because I appreciate this platforms aim to many people since then I joined here and because I realized that many people grow and change a lot because of using, earn, save BCH.

And my question right now, WHAT IF PEOPLE DID NOT DISCOVER CRYPTOCURRENCY AND THINK THIS WAY TO EARN AND SAVE ?

Thank you for reading! I hope that You understand me writing this 😅


My Other Previous Articles that you can also read:

6
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Swerte talaga ako at isa ako sa naka discover ng platform na to. Dahil dito nakilala ko si Bitcoincash at nakakilala ako ng maraming kaibigan. Dati din akong walang alam, alam mo yan. Yong inggit na inggit tayo kasi ang daming naisisusulat nong iba abput cryptos. Pero ngayon, omoo. Kaya mag start kana din mag aaral mg about dito. Wag lang ako hihingan mo ng tulong ay di talaga ako magaling mag turo. Baka imbes na magets mo, mahilo kalang 🤦😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po pala sa tips ❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago

Legit. Grabe talaga ang inggit natin sa panahon na nagsisimula pa tayo. Biruin mo noon may umaabot pa ng $100+ sa Homepage diba? Andami nilang tips na natatanggap kasi topic nila about sa Bch at crypto currency.

Trinatry ko intindihin ate kaso ang stupid ko talaga pag sa ganito siguro matatagalan pa bago ako makakapag aral ng ganyang topic. Buti nga kayo marunong na kayo sa ganyan e 🥲 pero Ayos yan! Congrats at nakapag achieve kayo ng another lesson and goal ❤️ kahit dimo ako matuturuan sa ganyan ate ayos lang. Andyan ka naman po lagi pag need ko ng guide. Kaya thank you❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago