For All The Mothers Out Here, A Belated Gift To All Of You Here And To My Mother As Well

17 49
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago

Good evening to all of you here especially to the Mothers out here, this one's my belated gift to all of you as i wasn't able to write this one here yesterday 'coz i'm not feeling really well, my head's aching so much that's why i decided to go to bed and sleep early, lol, but now, here i am with this one now, hope you will like this one and will find it to be a simple yet beautiful gift to you all, so here it is po :)

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=813079456303566&id=100028045580752, by the way, this is the link from my FB page or wall 'bout a song that's dedicated for the Mothers out here :) but going to include the said lyrics here in case you can't open that said link po, lol

Mama-Spice Girls

She used to be My only enemy and never let Me free

Catching Me in places that I knew I shouldn't be

Every other day, I crossed the line

I didn't mean to be so bad

I never thought You would become the Friend I never had

Back then, I didn't know why

Why You were misunderstood

So now, I see through Your eyes

All that You did was Love

Mama, I love You, Mama, I care

Mama, I love You, Mama, My friend

You're My friend

I didn't want to hear it then, but I'm not ashamed to say it now

Every little thing You said and did was right for Me

I had a lot of time to think about

About the way I used to be

Never had a sense of My responsibility

Back then, I didn't know why

Why You were misunderstood

So now, I see through Your eyes

All that You did was Love

Mama, I love You, Mama, I care

Mama, I love You, Mama, My friend

You're My friend

You're My friend

But now, I'm sure I know why

Why You were misunderstood

So now, I see through Your eyes

All I can give You is Love

Mama, I love You, Mama, I care

Mama, I love You, Mama, My friend

Mama, I love You, Mama, I care

Mama, I love You, Mama, My friend

You're My friend

You're My friend

Mama, I love You, Mama, I care

Mama, I love You, Mama, My friend

And loving You and loving Me

And Love that's true and guaranteed

And loving You and loving Me

And Love that's true and guaranteed

Mama, I love You, Mama, I care

Mama, I love You, Mama, My friend

And loving You and loving Me

And Love that's true and guaranteed

And loving You and loving Me

And Love that's true and guaranteed

Mama, I love You, Mama, I care

Mama, I love You, Mama, My friend

And loving You and loving Me

And Love that's true and guaranteed

And loving You and loving Me

And Love that's true and guaranteed

Mother Is......

The One who gave birth to Us.

A Woman in relation to Her Child or Children.

The One who bring up a Child with care and affection.

   Tips On How To Be A Good Mom/Mother

* Release The Inner Critic.

* Your Best Is Good Enough.

* Take Better Care Of Yourself So That Your Best Is Possible.

* Less Is More.

* Communication Is The Key To Being A Good Mom/Mother.

* Date Your Kids Individually.

* Set Reasonable Expectations.

* Do Less Well.

* Make Sure The Discipline Matches The Crime.

* Allow Your Kids To Fail.

             Good Mom/Mothers Qualities

* Be A Good Role Model.

* Set Boundaries And Rules.

* Be Respectful.

* Be Supportive And Loving.

* Be Patient.

* Forgiveness.

* Quality Time.

Mother's Day Is......

A Holiday In Honour Of Mothers That's Celebrated In Countries Throughout The World.

Was From Anna Jarvis, On May 12, 1907.

It Was Celebrated By The Greeks And The Romans In Ancient Times By Worshipping Goddess Rhea And Cybelle.

It Was First Celebrated In The U.S.

        Famous Quotes For Mom/Mothers

A Mother Is Your First Friend. Your Best Friend. Your Forever Friend. -Unknown-

Mother Is The Heartbeat In The Home, And Without Her, There Seems To Be No Heartthrob. -Leroy Brownlow-

Mother Are Like Glue. Even When You Can't See Them, They're Still Holding The Family Together. -Susan Gale-

Mother Is The Name For God In The Lips And Hearts Of Little Children. -William Makepeace Thackeray-

The Influence Of A Mother In The Lives Of Her Children Is Beyond Calculation. -James E. Faust-

There Is No Role In Life That Is More Essential Than That Of Motherhood. -Elder M. Russel Ballard-

Motherhood Is The Exquisite Inconvenience Of Being Another Person's Everything. -Unknown-

Only Mother Can Think Of The Future Because They Give Birth To It In Their Children. -Maxim Grosky-

Motherhood Is The Biggest Gamble In The World. It Is The Glorious Life Force. It's Huge And Scary-It's An Act Of Infinite Optimism. -Gilda Radner-

We Are Born Of Love, Love Is Our Mother. -Rumi-

A Mother Understands What A Child Does Not Say. -Jewish Proverb-

A Mother's Hug Lasts Long After She Lets Go. -Unknown-

There Is Nothing As Sincere As A Mother's Kiss. -Saleem Sharma-

A Mother Is Always The Beginning. She Is How Things Begin. -Unknown-

Mother: The Most Beautiful Word On The Lips Of Mankind. -Kahil Gibran-

There Is No Influence So Powerful As That Of The Mother. -Sara Josepha Hale-

Belated Happy Mother's Day to All the Mothers out here, like the saying goes, better be late than never so that's what i'm doing here right now, lol, hope you had a good day yesterday and had enjoyed it there with your family.

Again, Happy Mother's Day to All the Mothers out here, just greeting you all a little late or belated, lol. This one's the pic collage i've had made this afternoon For My Mother here today, wasn't able to treat her nor buy her that food yesterday as i'm really not feeling well or not feeling that good yesterday 'coz of headache, but this morning, was able to do so, all of those foods cost me around almost 10$ but didn't mind it that much as it's just once a year and also ate it too that's why, just a take out though and i know My Mother likes and loves it, though sometimes Pabebe or she's in Pabebe mode, lol, but i love My Mother, not that showy though, lol.

Good evening to all once again, dinner time for me here now, let's eat po, lol, brb soon after doing some errands/chores here, stay safe, God bless, have a good evening and night to all, hope you had a good day today, finally was able to write 2 articles today, lol, kain po tayo :)

16
$ 17.37
$ 16.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.35 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 3
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago

Comments

Belated happy mothers day to your mom, yay na all may pa joillibee haha carrot.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po n andoks po yan, mdyo mhal po ang jollibee po d2 eh n mdyo budget lng po bnili q po sa nanay q po d2 :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nga nakapag celebrate pa kayo kame hindi na ski sabado ang kasal then Sunday mothers day yay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gnun po ba, bwi nlng po kau next year po n congrats po sa knsal po n di dun nlng po kau kmain po kng gnun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm waiting for my bonus so I could treat my mother in law too kasi siya nagaalaga kay baby yay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gnun po ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This whole article is showing your love for your mother I'm impressed!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes n also with the other mothers out here, this article's for them n thank u for the upvote n for the comment, appreciate it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Pantera, @Alther, @andrianlover, thank u for the upvote :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mother is a hero who does not need merit from anyone. because mother is an angel in this beautiful earth

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, i agree with u for that, mother's duty's for lifetime or for as long as she's living, mother's duty r so hard n nothing compared with it n yes, mother's a hero n angel at the same time :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mother kanadin po ba ate?, andami nga po nagcelebrate ng mothers day kahapon, taga sana all na lang kami. Swerte niyo po dahil may mabait po kayong ina, lagi niyo po siyang alagaan at mahalin.☺☺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ndi pa po, lol, sna nga po eh mging nanay na din po aq n mdyo po, lol, mnsan nga lng po eh my sumpong dhil july po ang bday n opo, hangga't ksma q po ung nanay q po d2 eh susubukan q po ibgy ung hilig o gusto po dhil ndi q po un ngawa sa tatay q po dhil wla na po xa d2 n opo, inaalagaan q mn po ung nanay q po d2 :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy mothers day to your Mother Ate 😍 I did not hear your music yet but you're so very Talented your mom is so greatful to have you in her life 🥺❤️

$ 0.01
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago

Mraming salamat po n belated Happy Mother's Day din po jn sa inyo po n not really po, lol, mdyo bmbwi lng po sa nanay q po dhil xa nlng po naiwang mgulang q po d2 eh, kya dpat po alagaan n ipamper po hbang ksama q pa po kc ung tatay q po eh maagang nwala po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life the name of learnt and our learn Start from our mother so our first Teacher in the world is Mother no body can replace of mother no body can beat the love of mother

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, u r right about that n i agree with u in it, mother's really our first teacher indeed as they r the one who first teach us how to speak n write, how to act n yes, no one can't really replace Mother or Mothers for their role's not just really important but it's lifetime n only they can do that, no one else's does or can

$ 0.00
2 years ago