Our Long Trip in the Beach of Dasol, Pangasinan

11 40
Avatar for Reo
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Travel, Blog, Personal, Random

Last Month before my Grandma's birthday. My Aunt and Uncle's set a simple Trip for us. It is our trip to early celebrate our Grandma's birthday because she did not know about the surprise in her birthday celebration and since my Aunt (which is her 5th Daughter) likes to travel and swim a lot, she donate a amount of money for this specail trip and of course, her other childrens including my Mom give some amount for this travel too.

Good thing it's summer and it's very hot in the house so I decided to go too even if I'm very worried to my childrens (referring to my pets) because there is no someone who will look after them but my Grandpa says that they all know how to find their own foods and they can take care of theirselves. Since, I don't go out in the house and I don't remember when I the last time that I go to the beach maybe i can give myself a rest and relax too? So I pack all my things that i needed in traveling in the night time because we will wake up early because the trip is so long.

We woke up around 3am in the Morning. Good thing my Grandparents wake me up because I am a human-sleepy-oil you can't wake me up many times but since I'm really excited to this trip, I decided to woke up because our service is already in our plaza and I don't like to become a VIP and ruined this day for my Grandma.

I just toothbrush my teeth, Doing my skin care routines and all but I did not change my outfit lol. I ust wear a pajama, oversize shirt, and jacket because it's very cold in that time and i'm very lazy to change and I also decided not to change my outfit since I'm planning to sleep to the long trip.

Since we are the first persons that they fetch, we sit in a long ride to go to the Urdaneta. We fetch our Aunt (3rd in the childrens) and her kids we stayed there while waiting for them to finish packing the foods that she cook and also my cousins who are still sleepy and I'm busy convincing my bestie which is our fourth to the cousins. She did not like at first but since i told her that she will not go to swim and she will just sit and eat, I convinced her. She did not like going out and she is scared to be tan lol. While waiting them, my Aunt cook a Sopas so that we can't be hungry on the way.

After that, we also fetch our another Aunt which is our grandparents youngest child and her houseband and their only Daughter which is she is the person who I mentioned to my previous article: Seeing how fast the year changes.

We spent the rest of our time on the trip. I did not see the scenery in the way, since I'm so very sleepy at that time and I just woke up around 5 am in the morning

while my Grandparents and my Aunts in the ride is very active lol they are chit chating and they also wake up us who sleeping in the back to eat something like bread and coffee because the trip is so long and we need to eat in the van.

The trip is so very Long and my back and butt is very hurt at that time when we arrived to our final destination. I check the time when we arrived in the place and it's already 7:30 am in the morning. When we arrived, I changed my Outfit because I'm very shy to look like I Am lost because of my outfit, they will think that I go there just to sleep in the white sand lol Haha

Anyway, We just eat our breakfast again this time, we eat rice and hotdog it's just a simple breakfast since we already did eat in the car while we are in our way and after we eat, I told my cousins that I want to go for a walk in the white sand and they also want to go too so we decided to go so that we can take a picture. I want to picture myself with a nice shoot but my cousins did not know how to take a nice photo. Reason why I'm crying inside of my heart lol .

So I just decided to capture some beautiful scenery that time and post it to my Instagram account. I'm very sad because I can't have a picture that I want because i don't have photographer. After some minutes of just sitting and exploring, we decided to go back where our family is plus it's very hot there too.

In the Lunch time, we just sit and eat while talking something that we like to talk too. Some experiences like that so that we will not bored eating and we have something to chitchat.

And here are the lists of Dishes that we eat during our trip in the Beach:

Fried Squid (Marrinated in flour)
Grilled Bangus and mussels
Adobong Baboy (Pig)
Adobong manok (Chicken)
Enseladang talong (eggplant) with Red Egg
Fresh water Melon

And this is all of our foods that we eat on that day. Of course, when we go to the trip it is just an ordinary Food that we always cook and eat just like Seafoods and fruits.

That day is very memorable and unforgettable occasion for me. Because I enjoyed and relax with them however, my face gets sun burn because i soaked in the water from in the morning, after we eat lunch, and afternoon but still I enjoyed the moment that i swim and having time playing with my cousins.

I just Hope that we can enjoy again and go travel. Because I do wants to travel some different and beautiful places around the world but for now just in the Philiplines only because I did not still go to some places that I want to visit.

Thank you for reading my Article! i hope that you enjoyed reading it. ❤️


Previous Articles :

4
$ 0.15
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Travel, Blog, Personal, Random

Comments

How I wish I can travel too like you. Because of this pandemic, I don’t remember now if how the feeling of going out and esp. how the looks of Beaches like this. Pangasinan is very Far away from here. The beach is so very beautiful and I hope I can travel too here with my family after this situation. We are scared of going out and travel because we don’t know if it is safe to go outside and travel in many places.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe you can travel too with your family in the future but at this time because it's very dangerous. It's better to be safe. Where are you from btw?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago

Sarap siguro mag travel kung walang pandemic🤧btw I'm backkkkk magbunyiiiiii

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're back. Congrats dina spam account mo lods

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago

That was really cool! I miss the beach and wow! You have awesome white sand beaches in Pangasinan, ang ganda!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po pala sa upvote ❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago

Opo. Marami dito sa pangasinan. 😍 Yung iba diko pa din napupuntahan. Kaya travel na din po kayo dyan maganda po 😍

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago

Yan yong may Picture kang bongga ano? Bat di mo nisama dito haha. Pero sana all talaga nakapah beach na, oldies mga kasama ko sa bahay kaya malabo kaming maka ganyan, sad lang ba. Saka wala kaming kamag anak dito na pwdng ayain kaya malabo talagam and if ever may mag invite sakin lalo na diko ka close ung karamihan? Nevermind nalang, haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ate. yan nga yung time na yan. Nakalimutan kong gawan ng article Haha Ngayon lang. Wala na kasi akong masulat nauubusan na ako ng topic.

Anw. Pwede ka naman po atang magtravel with your friends if meron man po. Tsaka wag yung wala kang kaclose talagang boring at di din lang naman ma eenjoy.

Salamat po ulit sa upvote ate ❤️😍

$ 0.05
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago

Di mo sinama mo yong naka awra ka. Ako din nauubusan na. Kasi nag iisip pa ako ng mga experience ko noon hahaha.

Busy sila lahat ee. Kaya nevermind nalang haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka bawal yon ate hahaha Jusko naka ano paman din is me. Kaya diko na sinama.

Next time pag laki ko kahit dina ako lumalaki 🤣 tsaka pag may work at ipon na travel tayo nila ate Cristy kahit abutin pa yung may mga anak na tayo soon ❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago