When your Expectation turns into Reality

72 82
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Journey, Update, Club1BCH, Stories, Saving, ...

In my 9 months stay here in read.cash, I thought I will never gonna experience to get a huge tip from Rusty. Even before that the Random Rewarder was born, on the very first day where I got a $0.20 Tip from him. I feel so happy that time because in his first day he noticed me, and that's great and awesome. I expect a lot because of it I thought maybe it will continue and all of my Article will also get some from him, even a cents is all okay.

But that expectation was shattered into pieces when I didn't receive even a cents from him on the next day until the next next day. Other users here become my tipper and I am thankful with that. And as a token of gratitude I become active in their comment because I can't return the favor to them, so to show them my gratitude I just do what I think is good enough to show them how grateful I am to have them as my tipper and just become their commenter.

When I will visit the Main Page where the top upvoted article is, I always feel jealous and all I can do is to wish that I can also have it even just once. But how will I receive such tip from Rusty if all of my article is about photography where the caption is about kalokohan. But I'm trying my best to be entertaining because I don't want my reader to get bored in my Article. And I think I did it really because base on their comment, they find my article entertaining and full of humour.

And I was happy with that, just reading that comment frim them is enough for me to go on and continue publishing my article. But in the end, I give up that Content and think of a way on how I will write a different topic here in read.cash. I search in Google but it's hard because I'm not really good in English, I find it hard to understand those topic ideas. And then I tried Paraphrasing where I will find some good content on Google.

No one can tell that it came from Google because I'm changing all of it and I will just get the main thought and I will thought of a words to put on it. I will also put some examples like in everyday happenings in daily lives. I think I did it in 5 of my Articles. I stopped doing it in the end because I find it hard because it needs a lot of times just to finish it. And as a lazy fox as I am, I decided to think of another way again. And that's where I encounter this Article of Eybyoung that really change my life.

It all started there until I also thought of sharing my own memories and experiences here. From real life experience and my Experience on using Cryptos. Some knowledge that I gain on reading those article of the other user here. I even share some of my Secret here, lol. It is just amazing that, I didn't stay in one Topic and it is all thanks to the people who help me in exploring this crypto world.

Not only I gain some knowledge but I also gain Rusty's trust. If before the tip that he will give to me was ranging from $0.01 to $0.05, now he became generous to me. And I am taking advantage of it right now as I am not sure if how long this will gonna last. I'm almost out of topic but if I will share my childhood memories here then I have a lot of that. I just hope that people won't get bored in it.

And I'm gonna share my top 5 article here who get a tip from Rusty with the amount that I never thought I could get from him. There is no bragging from this as my only intention is for you to get motivated to keep going and continue your journey here. I'm once just a dreamer but now I'm also a gainer.

Top Tipped Article;

1.) Don't Panic, Just hold on and Buy on the Dip

As you can see it was posted 2 daya ago. I can't still believe that I will get this tip from Rusty. Everytime that he will pass on my Article, I always feel excited and I feel loved. This is a dream come true that I never thought will come. This article is just about what's happening right now on the Market and why you shouldn't panic because of this Bloody Market. Believe in your coin and HODL! That's the only key. You're not losing yet, you can still fight so HODL!

2.) It will end to start Anew: Another Months Another Bitcoincash Story

From 2 weeks ago Article, this one is about my Journey in read.cash and my 9 months as a user here. This one is the second who got a highest tip from Rusty. I am so grateful for this and I can't contain my happiness. I also say my thanks to the people who help me get here, I mean in the crypto world. I learn a lot from them seriously.

3.) Back Up your Seed Phrase! Do it Now!

The third highest who got a huge tip. It's about how important seed phrases is and what's the do's and don't when saving your Seed Phrase. It is the most important as we are talking about your funds here in your digital wallets. So take good care of it and don't just put it into anywhere .

4.) Bitcoincash, Juungle.net and NFT's: Explore more to know more!

I'm actually a Juungler who love Waitus and this is all about my Journey in Juungle.net with Bitcoincash. Aside from Waifus I'm also inlove with Ashwick as they are very cool for me, seriously. I'm also thankful to Rusty because he notice this article id mine, I'm so inlove with him yes! Lol.

5.) Sold Assets in Juungle.net is equal to Bitcoincash!

Last but not the least, the fifth who go $30.91. It's another Juungle story where I sold 10 assets from the month of April. That time Bitcoincash is at peak and 0.049 has a huge value. I am so happy that time that I sold a lot that month.

--

So this is the top 5 who got the highest tip from Rusty. I am just so thankful to all of the people I've met here. If it's not for them I won't reach this far in read.cash.

So guys, don't give up if you didn't see Rusty in your Article. Maybe he's just on a Vacation with other user. And I'm sure he will come to you too, so Fightuuu πŸ’ͺ!

--

By the way, special thanks to @sembrandounpais for the Sponsorship. This is a big boost on my ego as a wannabe writer. I will be more active here for sure thanks to all of my Sponsor. πŸ’š


Recent Article

Read this to Start inΒ Club1BCH


May 22, 2021

--

21
$ 12.25
$ 11.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.06 from @kingofreview
+ 11
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Journey, Update, Club1BCH, Stories, Saving, ...

Comments

Thanks friend for telling your experience and motivating to keep going, getting benefits from writing is a process but it is worth trying. And what more than with these good examples you prove that if you are constant you can achieve it. Congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na-realized na ni bot kung anong nawala niya dati nung dinedma ka niya.. and super deserve mo to. Kaya congrats! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhh, kaya nga sana'y tuloy tuloy oa. Satint lahat para lahat tayo happy hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

umaasenso na friend πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ but you've been improving namna na so it's deserved

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehehehehe, sana nga tumaas na si BCH para madama ko namang totoo talaga tu, chorrr ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bumawi din talaga siya after ng pambabalewala niya sayo nung una haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Kaya nga, ang sakit la namang mabalewala. Masakit pa sa nong nalaman kong may juwa si kwash πŸ˜•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe anlaki...ako kasi never binisita ng random rewarder ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bibisitahin ka din nyan dor sure. Basta wag mo lang susukuan yang account mo πŸ’šπŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, congrats sayo! May mga articles talaga na mas madami ang upvotes, I think yong interaction sa article and views has contribution as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamatsuuu, Congratsuuu sa ating lahat kamo. Mas nakaka motivate talaga pag ganitong binubuhusan tayo ni Rusty ng pagmamahal 🀩😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Muntikan ko na bitawan yung account na to pero sayang sub at di naman spam comment ko kaya walang rasonpara sumuko. Before I'm only able to get 0.02 tips nung nagtampo sa akin but so far, my account is slowly going back to normal. Sana maglevel up haha. Pero ngayon, may times na nagiging inactive ako hindi dahil sa nagtatampo ako, marami lang akong kailangang tapusin. Tapos nakaka two dollars pataas pa ako depende sa mga post ko. Congrats po sa malalaki niyang tips

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Goods yan, walang sukuan dapat. Pahinga lang peri du susuko. Basta if study ang pinag uusapan dapat yan talaga ang inuuna. Makakapag hintay naman wi rusty πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Ruffa, it is a pleasure to sponsor you and be part of your growth in letters and cryptocurrencies. At the same time, it is a good way to usefully invest the income we earn right here, and in this regard we have to say that we think it's great that the platform gives us options to promote our own blogs but at the same time allow BCH to spread. stay within the community. Many hugs and good wishes to you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much again 🀩. That's awesome. I saw your article but I can't really understand them, but I'll use Google Translate. πŸ’ͺ😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your visits: D We also publish in English, although it is true that the largest number of publications we do is Spanish (we are from Venezuela). We have also used Google Translate to understand your posts and those of other excellent authors who write in English; And that is one of the most wonderful things about the time in which I live, that we can easily understand each other without languages being a barrier. Many hugs for you friend Ruffa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We? True, I like google Translate because we can really understand each other πŸ’š.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grats syo..
Sana all nlng ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamatsuuu 🀩, pwro sana all din ako sa tip ni Sir Marc sayo 🀩. May kasunod pa yon panigurado πŸ’ͺπŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Not expecting 🀣 pro sana isurprise ulit 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OwhhhπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you give me inspiration about my Newbie life here.. Anyway we are not different as often i confused what topic should i write and what topic not..but a interesting thing is when ever i get a topic idea then another topic idea come Which lead my previous idea get vanish πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ though i enjoy this thinking of stressπŸ˜‰.. Ahh i am confused today what to write πŸ˜‰.. See you next

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha, it's really hard to think of a good topic seriously. But if it's about a personal experiences then that's nore easy to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Both is easy mate.. Such as if you focus on crypto whole day then anything you can write abt crypto come in your mind as like other crypto enthusiasts do. Point is which one you prefer most

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not that knowledgeable in cryptos yet but once experience somethint new, that where I'm gonna share it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is cool then mateπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate Ruffarot lang sakalam. Feeling ko ako yung nakareceived ng mga yan kahit hindi haha. Anyways, you deserve it all. May nabalitaan ako, hayaan mo na sinasabi ng iba sayo. Inggit lang yon. Mwa mwa haha. More to come kahit hindi ka macrush back ng crush mo sana palagi kang masaya, hindi sapat na kami lang napapasaya mo. Find your own happiness too. Hindi yung hindi ka crush. Love love.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Heehehe, thank you batang bibwitπŸ˜™. Akoy tuwang tuwa sa totoo laang 😭. Bmag come back kana din kasi. Isa kapa ee, diko nga susukuan si kwash ee , mapanakit ka din ee ,😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eto na nga ako ano ba. HAHAHA. Baka may nagkakacrush sayo dyan, dii mo lang pinapansin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung sino man sya magpakilala na sya at naga YES na agad ako di paman sya nagtatanong πŸ˜•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kabad naman, hindi mapatae talaga HAHAHA. Papakilala na yun soon. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha when is that soon 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagputi po ng uwak. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing really well Ruffa. This shows that hard work and not giving up pays off. I wish you a lot more $30+ rewarded articles and I will be looking forward to reading them. Oh and don't worry about your English. Your English is very good. Keep up the good work.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wahhh, thank you Peter 🀩. Yesss, that's why giving up is never an option. We can rest but we will try again, for sure 🀩. Thank you again, still need to work of my grammars πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can use grammarly. It is not cheating. You can learn from it. Don't let just correct it for you and leave it. Look at what was corrected so you learn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grammarly required a big storage and as of the moment I only have 409+ mb available storage ,πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another article of my sora-chan and she is being so sentimental for today's article. I always admire how cheerful you are and how comfortable to talk with, to share some problems and even my secrets. Of course, I saw how active you are when I read some articles, you already left a comment there haha I even ask myself how can I be able to do that? (Share your secret naman) 🀧

Sana all mataas upvote 😹😹😹

Isa lang knows ko, cute talaga tayo pareho😹 sana umusad na yung barko ko sayo ate rufffaaaa wabyuuuuuuuπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ohh yesuuu, nekekeleg kasi ako kay rusty bebe 😍. Bukod sa ihi sya lang talaga ang tunay na nagpapakilig sa akin hahaha. Carismatic, sabi ko sayo makakalimutin na ako, sample nga nong secret jan, baka maalala ko ba πŸ˜‚. Ah secret ba kanyo? Mahalin mo lang daw si @crypto.maniac πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚.

Hahaha ay sa totoo lang tayo caris caris. Ay may barko ka pala for me? Sino ba yarn bay diko knows? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matagal na kaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sino nga kasi iyon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andiyan lang sa tabi tabi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. You are really blessed ❀️ hope Rusty could be that gentle to me also.. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You, I'm so lucky really but if I give up on this account before fore aure I will never gonna experience this πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've never been visited by rusty🀣 but hopefully I'll be someday. Your articles are one of those I look forward to. Keep up the good work

$ 0.02
2 years ago

He will come for sure, just don't give up on him. You know how random he is, maybe he's just somewhere going on a round, I'm sure he will pass in your article too, soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😁 Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ruffa.. dhil kaya sau kya d q binitawan accnt q..😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ehhhh, dinaanan naba nya lahat madam?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My mga d nya nadadaanan, pagka wla aq napublish for a day, d na nya dadaanan ang susunod na artikols hanggang mka3 publish muna aq😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same din sakin, may dalawa syang lakdang sakin ee. Pero okay lang, mahalagay melon 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Ruffa it's been a while and I'm being inactive I've been busy and I was so sad because of noise cash it always says that I'm posting too fast yay but anyway continue writing and I wish that rusty would visit me too yay.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank You 🀩, ganyan din sakin minsan yan ee. Nagwewait lang akony minuto maya maya okay na ulit. Kahit ba ilang minuto ayaw pa rin?. Dadalawin kana din nyan nio Rusty, basta wait mo lang πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tatanungin ko pa sana kung ano yung Ahgase na sinasabi mo ayun posting too fast na agad haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, GOT7 madam yan tawag sa fan nila. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ganun pala iyon ok another knowledge hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your humour is also one of the thing I like about you. You can find and generate jokes from small things and it makes us comfortable with you. Kahit na di ka mahal ni hueteng, ipinapakita mo pa din na masaya ka HAHAHAHA

Anyways, mapapa sana all nalang talaga ako sa pagiging generous ni Rusty sayo. Samantalaang ako, biglang liit ng bigay nung nalamang may goal ako HAHAHAHA

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Binasa ko yung reply mo at yung mali doon sa article mo three minutes lang. Dapat four minutes haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hays sayang hahaha. Minadaling publish na din kasi since late at night na hahaha. Pero salamat sa pagbabasa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayos na ang umpisa ee pero bat naman ganon, mapanakit ka porket dika kwash ni Itsuki ee 😭😭. Bad Clip 😭.

Nakaraan pa iyan bata, di naman everyday ganyan kaya for sure naga lie low lang yan. Pasasaan ba't mamahalin ka din no Itsuki 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay starfruit ka sora chan😢😢😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahahaha, gomen. Sayo lang nga pala si Itsuki πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huwag itulak sa iba baka makabig huhu😏

Ps: hindi ako possessive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, possessive talaga nito πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†. Alam naman na ni itsuki yun, wag kana umiyak πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A simple yet special gift ni bot yan sayo for all the efforts in making articles daily and for not giving up 😊😊😊😊more tips to us 😊😊😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yesuuu, nakakatuwa lang. Sana lahat tayo ambunan nya. And everybody elese 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga sis para everybody happy :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesuuu, sana lang talaga πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Deserve mo yan. Ako kaya kelan makakareceive ng ganyan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yieee, salamatsuu kaibigan 😭. Ako'y tunay na nalikigayahan sa mga nangyayari 😭. I'm sure mararanasan mo din yan, ako nga katagal ko din nag antay ,πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana! Sana nga talaga! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait lang, dinadalaw ka nya diba? For sure sa sunod yan malakihan n yarn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman. Pero kuropit sya. HahaπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago