It will end to start Anew: Another Months Another Bitcoincash Story

96 99
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

I'm suppose to publish an article here about my Memories in Fiesta with friends but, something more importants that worth to be shared happened to me. Well, this happen every 29th day of the month so. HAPPY MONTHSARY read.cash! You're the partner in life that I want to marry, lol. And Rusty is my other Man.

--

How time flies so fast, I just turned 9 months here in read.cash. I still can't believe that I'm still here and still making an article. As you all know, I am really not that good in English but I am making an effort just to consistently publish one everyday. This is just amazing you know. That because if read.cash, I was able to save money that I can call mine and that really came from my hard work.

I started here without knowledge in writing and end up with a lot today. I started as the noisy user that you can see in every article. I have made a lot of friends and I also found a lot of "Dears" lol. If you are an old user here then you have an idea now if what I am talking about. I'm still new in this place that's why I'm trying so hard to communicate with others. I found a friends here and then we try to help each other.

Then we will comment on the other articles, like those photography and will comment "Wow, this is really amazing dear. You have a cool talent, wooooww lovely. You are just awesome!" That all of the good compliment that you know will be used just to last in read.cash, lol. It is point system so we need to work our ass off. Even if I want to comment a very good comment in every Article in read.cash, I just cant.

It's not like I don't want to, but just I don't what to say especially thay their topic is about Cryptocurrencies. I also want to learn about that before. If before I don't know that word "Trading" and "Hold" now I know them very well now. I also do future trading using Stormgain with their free Capital in Cryptominer. I so happy, not only I can trade now but also I can try new things now.

If before my topic is mainly about Photography, now I can ride with other users here who knows about Cryptos. Although not in an Expert level because I am very far from that. I'm still a noob because I don't study that much. But, I gained a little knowledge that I can use now. I can understand now if they talk about crypto, some terminologies and more. By the way, I compiled all of my Photography article here. If you want you can visit it: Collections of Photographs.

I found the right people to people that's why I get there to where I am now. What if I didn't follow those people that helps me get here? I'm sure I'm not right here now. I'm sure I already give up this account. I'm sure I have nothing now. I am not here now if I didn't meet them. I won't learn about Trading, their Terminologies, Staking, NFT's and more. I am lost before but now I'm found, yon nga lang 'till now di pa ako natatagpuan ni kwash.

From Photography, I began my Crypto Journey with the help of this great people Eybyoung and Jane. Their Article is really a big help to me. If not for them, I not a member of CLUB1BCH now. That striving hard to achieve goals and to dream big. And I will never get tired saying this to all of you, ARIGATHANKS! And off course I will never get tired sharing this story of mine. This is my Beautiful History here in read.cash. It is worth to share to everyone so be inspired.

Aside from my Crypto Experience I also share my real life story in read.cash. My memories in my childhood, memories with classmates and more. It is not just all about Crypto, we can also share other stories here. So, even if you didn't know much about Crypto, you can just share your life here. Anyway, this is where it all started! My Journey in Crypto World I mean; Escape volatility while holding your BCH with Stablecoins (Swap Features) by @Eybyoung.

Article that I wrote about Crypto base on my experience!

I have more actually, you can just check it on my Timeline if you want. Those are my fruits of my labor from a little research and experiences.!

Giving up is NEVER AN OPTION. If you give up, then you lose! So relax, rest for a while, and come back. Stand up and start again a new beginning.


CLUB1BCH

Achieving a goal is hard if you don't have the will to achieve it. So, why not add this goal into you LIST? If you are in read.cash or noise.cash then doing it is not that hard. Save every tip of BCH that you will receive in read.cash and noise.cash them HOLD it. BE ONE OF US AND TOGETHER WE WILL ACHIEVE IT. WeπŸ’šBCH

Read this to Start!


May 1, 2021

--

20
$ 34.26
$ 33.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @aminul
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 13
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

It's really hard to learn crypto and until now I can't do the right things! Still in a process!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The article is very inspiring dear. I am a newbie here. I was actually trying to know how will I right. Actually I Γ m a bit jealous of seeing your tips per article ,hehehehe . how do you gain. I want to know. Will you help me?it is only jealousy, not anything else. But I also want to put effort but how I don't know. Will you tell me?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation dear for your another achievement. Thank you for sharing your inspirational story with us. You're really a hard-working person. I'm looking at you from the beginning. Now you have started writing a lot better about cryptocurrency and also some others article too. Before you just published your photography article like me . But now you trying to write various topic, Especially about Crypto you have achieved many. Best of luck dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done on your journey. You are doing really great. Yes we find new friends and read interesting articles. Learn from each others which is good. I would not be a member of Club1BCh without you lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You πŸ™ˆ, this is really a great platform because Of it we meet a lot of people and we learn something new 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ruffa and happy 9th monetary I wish I will aim that too and thank you for welcoming me in my new account I'm little afraid of commenting haha because you might find me at spam again but I wish it won't happen again, your really doing great I also tried to trade at Binance but I can't do it since the signal here is too slow huhu I really wanted also to try new thing I wish the signal here in Barrio will improve soon so I could go with the flow too, again happy monthsary and thank you for all the support!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yieee, Thank You 🀩. I'm sure magiging okay na din yang sau. Be active kana laang ulit. Wag ka munsa kaya mag publish how about comment comment muna ganon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa comment nga ako natatakot haha dito ata ako naging spam ehπŸ˜…Haha conscious Tuloy ako lage ko tinitingnan kung nasa spam na naman ako yay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Another milestone!

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Ehhhh, salamas πŸ˜‚πŸ€§, tagal ko na pala ditu. How about u maga 9 kana din ano? O 10?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din naman walang alam sa crypto hahaha pero bata pa naman ako, masyado pang kumplikado ang crypto world para saken, I know in future matututunan ko din yan, wag lng bibitaw hahaha kumambak ako dito hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha aus lang yan, unahin mo muna ang dapat unahin, saka kana mag focus sa crypto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Futograpar Ruppa😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha, yo Jihan the spammer hunter πŸ™‹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am in the same situation about comments. I read a lot but I can’t write useful comments always so a prefer say nothing πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, same if I can't relate to the topic haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dears and more more Bitcoin Cash to come pa. More months together with read.cash and fight for the future para mas lalong yumaman pa🀟πŸ’ͺπŸ₯ΊπŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat dears, sana talaga mag dilang anghel ka πŸ˜‚πŸ€§

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one dear. 🀣 Happy 9th month in readcash dear. 😁 Regarding your engols, you are doing great. You are much improving. Lets continue to our dating gawi in read. Cash with matching earning in cryptoπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, yan dear na yan talaga usong uso yan noon ee ahahaha . Salamat salamat naman 🀧, mas iigihan ko pa engols ko para pwd na ako mag asawa 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🀣🀣🀣 Bat nakasalalay sa engols mo ang pagaasawa... Pede na. Mag asawa ka na! πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, gusto ko blue eyes o kaya gray 😟, ung orig ayaw ko ng contact lense 😟

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas maganda yung green.. Para money comeπŸ€‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala oo nga, hala bet ko din un 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito talaga idol ko eh..sa bawat basa ko ng mga article mo sis nabubuhayan ako kaso andun parin yung takot na baka mabalewala yung gawa ko dahil nakaspam ako .πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…salamat sis sa lahat,sana lang talaga magkaroon ng buhay ang account kong muli..hindi ko slam paano pero gagawin ko na talaga promise..bahala na kung may makaappreciate o wala pero sana lang mawala na sa pagkakaspam yung account ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure Evert month a new bitcoin story l read. Here Luka , l think bitcoin cash can help me marry. Do you love in Manila darling? Because l love felipino ladies especially BCH enthusiast

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hello, Luka you're new here? Really, by the way I don't want anyone to bash you so I will just correct you with your spelling okay? It should be Filipino😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know Ruffa , you start make me feeling that you are the right Filipino lady for me. Where do you live darling are you in manila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, I'm from Philippines and far from Manila. You want to visit here?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course l want to visit your country because l feel that a beautiful princess living There

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have a lot of beautiful places here so you should come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure darling l come promise eager to have some time There

$ 0.00
2 years ago

By the way, where are you from??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am living in Tunisia , an african country with beautiful nature and Sandy beaches

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, that's cool I like beaches but I'm not a good swimmer lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tell me more about your country ruffa where you live exactly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm from Philippine in a small province.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Philippine is a big country if l get There how can find you ruffa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just call my name and I'll be there? πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow we have sth in common l can't swim well. Most of time , l go to have a drink and enjoy warmth of Sandy beaches .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, you mean alcohol? That's cool if you want to just enjoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ruffa my main aim to go to philippine is to marry . l save money for that so l will travel from tunisia to philipine to build a life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't drink alcohol l just wanna pay a visit discover the country and see you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, well that's cool. You should save now so that you can finally visit here 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What's your plan ruffa ? Any new ideas you prepare

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know, I'm not good in planning πŸ˜‚πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's get into my plan so me and you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, who else were visiting aside from me? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But it will not be easy . l save ticket price and the ring . other surprises before visit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait, why there's a ring? Ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…Tanungin mp kung anong kulay ng mata. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For the woman you want to marry , that is common tradition in my country , you have to buy a gold ring for the woman you want to marry lady

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, so you will find a woman her and you'll just ready the ring? That's good plan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then that woman should

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Should?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What do you think ruffa mariage , honeymoon then we travel each other launch a business with each other as real man and woman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhhh, 😡😱😱😱😱

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have the time to think ruffa , not now. I still working and saving money at this period

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehh, by the way how old are you now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am 31 lady and you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh, you're still young but you can find a wife in thay age already. Why you're not finding there? I'm 26 by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Conditions of marriage are tough in Tunisia for exemple. Building a home costs me 40000 USD at least , add to the ring and full mariage at least 10000 usd , and if we add other stuff for the woman and also fourniture that at least 10000 USD , you see that. Expenses for marrying tunisian woman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But you have to make it as extravagant as like a wedding for a royal blood? That's very expensive 😱

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right , l try to convince a woman there that we should invest that huge money in our life . but she refuses claiming she need to look more beautiful in front of guests.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But why that's sad. Why she choose to be beautiful than to be with you? Sorry about that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Her father ask more than that so l leave and get patient . l want a woman that value marital life . l decide to go to philippines and marry a woman there and build my life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah, that's just sad. I'm sure you'll eventually find the right woman for you 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The right woman is in philippines and texting me now lady

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How can you be so sure πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure you will not waste more than 10000 USD in mariage , filipino lady know how to spend money wisely

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, some Pilipino and i'm not one of them hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So if you say , tell me your conditions for marriage

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be like you , a crypto enthusiast or you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Only you and your family darling mwah..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, why my family in included.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why you even want to see me. You don't even know me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to visit your country we can know each other . discover your country and you can come to my country and tour you There if you want .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, that's a cool plan πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cool plan l save to marry There but l need to work hard . ticket only cost 2000 USD from tunisia to u country lady. So not just a visit , a serious relationship . what do u think ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti na lang talaga di ka din sumuko ne. :) this site is really a blessing to us. Buti na lang talaga mabait si bot sa karamihan lalo sa mga ngstrive mgsulat gaya natin 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buting bbuti nalang talaga. Walang sukuan sa bayan ng Juan πŸ’ͺ. Ay mali ata yan ahahaha. Basta si susuko, goal lang ng goal kahit walang goal πŸ€©πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hah. Oo sis. Fighting! Mukhang meron ka ng kwash sis πŸ˜…ayieh. Ayan oh nasa taas.haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kala ko april recap isusulat mo πŸ˜… Dami ko memories sa fiesta.. Pro mas gusto ko basahin yung syo 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha, di man 9 months na kasi akondito akalain mo in 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tagal na natin noh? 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all talaga sipag magsulat hehehe happy motmot with read.Γ§ash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, salamat πŸ™ˆ. Pero sana all sayo magaling mag trade 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha di pa rin more practice pa din..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehh, kunti nalang lost ee kaya kunti nalang yan for suree.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ruffa,panda,aunty and let's start our new journey to achieve our goals

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright, thanks kid. Let's achieve more yes!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha hellooooo fromm mayy meeyzeee hahaha!! Lets achieve our goal. Slowly but surely! Yeeeaah! Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the spirit of the glass! 😎. Goal lang ng goal tapos hanap na ng juwa next 😟

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dear! You deserve more ayuda HAHAHAHA continue to write more articles 😍πŸ”₯

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago

Ehhhhh, salamat 🀧. I will really do that. Go lang ng go. Sulat lamg ng sulat para sa ekonomiya! 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabay layas na din HAHAHA

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago