I decided to Earn but not for myself and I will start a new life

2 43
Avatar for Reo
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Future, Motivation, Hope, Earn, Goals, ...

Yesterday, I post an article about my life and I realized that it is very immatured but I really meant all of the others that i said. However, after thinking a lot at night I realize an another goal not for myself.

I plan to earn all my earnings here at Read.Cash for something that it can help my Mother who is working overseas.

Because last night, I think that i am wasting my time for nothing. I realize too that i'm already 20 years old but I haven't been able to help my Mom yet and I disgusted myself for that.

After those years, I'm just thinking myself. I do want to help her I always planning to get work but I don't know how because of this situation.

I just hope that I will succeed to this goal and this is I plan to earn money here at Read.Cash to help my mother to build our house because we still don't have our own house yet. We are just living in my Grandparents house.

We have a talk with my Mother last time I talk with her that she will not sending money to us starting this month and I agree to this because I don't want my mother give burden anymore. She is planning to save money for our house and I don't tell her that I'm planning to save money too for that goal because I know that she will not agree to that but I know that her salary is not that much so by writing every days article here at Read.Cash but I'm not sure if bot will give me tips plus I don't have that much many friends here who will support me just like what I always saw in others articles (which is making me jealous) how I wish I know a lot about BCH.

Anyway, I will do my best to write to earn money because this goal is very important to me so that my mother will going home after we build a simple house and she will not working anymore and I will replace her to work overseas after that.

I know that it is very impossible for me to earn because of this situation. However, I will do what I can do and I will never give up because giving up will just lead us to become a weak person when we are achieving something.

I know that i'm a useless daughter because I let my mother do everything and I know that i waste my time after those years for nothing. If I just find a work after I failed in applying scholarship, maybe I help my mother to build a house now.

But I know that this is not your problem anymore because this is my problem and I don't blame you if you will think the 'what ifs' question just like "What If I did not waste my time?", "What if you did find work then you will not suffering and you did ?", Etc.

But all I want is I just hope that everyone will support and help me everytime I will write. I know that I am not good at writing articles but supporting me is a big help.

But don't misunderstand me. I don't want to be a burden to anyone. I just like your support that's all. Because I know that we have our own goal here esp. that we all need a money for living and I also want you to achieve what you are dreaming right now because we dream to become successful.

And I learn that maybe we failed that is natural because if we don't experience failure we will not learn to stand up by our own and do it again and life is not easy.

Photo from Facebook


You may Also like Reading my Previous Articles:

4
$ 3.35
$ 3.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Future, Motivation, Hope, Earn, Goals, ...

Comments

I support you! Just write whatever you have in your mind. You can do it. I am also saying all these to myself at the same time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for supporting me and I will do that. i will give my best so that I can achieve my dreams, Little by Little. I hope that someday, we can be proud to our self because we make it. 😍

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago