The Power Of Heart Can Give You $5 in BCH A Day or More: Only at Noise. Cash!

45 121
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

$5 a day or more in BCH is already a good amount, you cannot earn that fast from other blogging sites, from faucets, etc, only at noise. cash. That's what makes noise. cash one of the best earning sites to earn Bitcoin Cash.

Read. cash and noise. cash is the best blogging and Twitter-like platform I know because the payment of your efforts is directly credited to our wallet. Unlike other platforms, you have to wait for the scheduled payouts, while other is you have to cross on their provided DEX just to swap/sell the token you earn, which are very confusing and skeptical to the newbies who just happens to know crypto after signing up. Both platforms are easy to navigate but among the two noise. cash is the easiest since read. cash became hard to please after the @Randomrewarder takes in the tipping system.

Noise. cash was created last December 24, 2020, and I am one of the pioneers who signed up after it went live. I didn't take noise seriously like others before, I just open it whenever I want, until May comes (this month) I decided to take it seriously and grabbed the opportunity it gives. From December to March I am having a hard time earning at least $2 a day, but when May started I am seeing good progress in my earnings, so I decided to take the noise. cash seriously now.

Every end of the month I am moving my read. cash and noise.cash earnings to my main wallet so I can track my monthly earnings on both platforms, although last month I don't know how much I earned at noise since I am also using some of it for my load data.

Recent Updates Made Noise. Cash Better

With the recent updates noise. cash got better, spam has been lessened and made the $4000 daily spendings distributed to a larger pool of users than before because of the heart tipping system. It controls the greed of tip hoarders and also prevents “upvoting rings” the groups that are doing tip to tip scheme.

My Earnings Observations This Month (May)

Since May 1, I noticed that my earnings at the noise are getting better, I earned $4. Within three consecutive days $I earned $4 then the next $5-6. I thought when the heart tipping system takes in my earnings would be lessened but I was wrong. I even earned more because the heart varies from $0.01-$0.04. There are even days that I earned $7 a day, but I think only happens twice or three times.

As of May 13, I already earned 0.05407029 in BCH, unlike the recent months, I earned that amount within a month to think we are only at the 2nd week of May.

How to achieve $5 or more per day?

  • Write an informative and interesting post

  • Interact with other users and comments on their posts related to the topics. In that way you can more subscribers, the more you have subscribers the higher the chance you will receive ♥️.

  • Don't post “Good morning, goodnight! My dinner, etc”.

  • If you post a photo make sure to add valuable details on it, make an effort to have a good caption.

  • If you post a “quote” or “Bible verse” make sure to add your thoughts, what have you learned from that or your experience add some stories to make it interesting. This will also exclude you from copy-pasting content.

  • Give your like/love to the deserving post and not a spammy or else you will also not receive value on hearts if you keep liking or hearting spam content.

Closing Thoughts

I was happy with my noise. cash earnings this month because I can now rely on it as additional earnings in accumulating BCH. I am near to my 2 BCH so I will do my best to make some noise so I can achieve it before June ends.

How about you, how much are your daily earnings at noise?

#Club1BCH #We💚BCH!

30
$ 7.12
$ 5.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @MicroReylatos
$ 0.15 from @Omar
+ 13
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks sa tips, ate! I wanted to ask for some tips po huhu i am currently considered as spam here sa readcash, dunno why :((

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puso lang malakas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all.. Ako aabutin ng 4-5days mka $2. Pero minsan 2days nkaka$2 din..thanks tlaga sa mga ngmamahal😁😁👍👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po sa tips. Try ko magsipag magsulat at mag engage sa ibang writers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all kaya yan hahaha di na ako masyadong active sobrang busy😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha $1 lang ako today nagka bug bigla account ko 😂🤦‍♀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

$1 a day lang ako. Pero okay na atleast may earnings na pumapasok. Thankful na ako dun. Minsan nga sobra sobra pa. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice, dependi din nmn yan sa satisfaction mo.. Pero if you can manage to earn higher than the usual then why not?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo. Minsan nauubusan na din ng mapopost.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am new and waiting miracle

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good tips thank you. I should be way more active there as I am.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you should. If you have more time why not.. Noise.cash is getting better and the earnings as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me in my normal days $5 in 3 days especially when busy but if I'm not kaya achieve ang $5 magdamagan kung panay post at ipipilit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga, bhe. Sakin usually $5 mga 9-10 post lang ako ma achieve ko na yan. Pag $6 mga 12-15 post a day haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

make 1$ man lang in a day ok na.. Bonus na yung dagdag.. Di ako makaconcentrate sa dami ng tasks ko pero at least. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga hirap nga din talaga pag nanay na hirap e devide ang time.. Tsk pero at least diba may pumapasok na $1 a day sa wallet malaking bagay na yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga nagpapasalamat pa rin ako. Kasi nung una 3 or more days bago ko maearn yung 1 dollar taz pang data lang. Hahaha. So far naman ok na ngayun kung wala akong maipublish nandyan si noise. Pang back up para mareach yung goal na 1 dollar a day. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin minsan lang ako naka $5 hahaha. Minsan kasibgalaga inaabot din ako ng tamad.bhanep na katamaran baga areh. Sana'y dumapu nalang sya sa iba hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, $1 lang ako today kainis na bug nasira ang daily goals ko 😅🤦‍♀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay yon lang, bawi ka bukas dapat $9 🤩. Ako nala $2+ na din ata today jaha. Okoe na un.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha di ko kaya yang $9 nauubusan na ako kung ano e post 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This means I have to be Active once again ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, just be active again..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

An average of $2 per day since the new system started. Though I once got $8 in a day. Under the former system I can say I do get approximately $1 per day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It also has something to do with followers I think the more followers you have the more tips you will receive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you're right, that's the bad side of the new system. So many people that are new to the site are complaining of not getting likes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not the bad side of the system.. New users should try their best on building their brand on the platform before they will get what they deserve, if they are new users then they must explore more before thinking higher earnings. Users who earned $5+ above also undergo the same process, if you read the article thoroughly I was once also having a hard time earning at least $1-2 day. There is no magic on that, we work hard to get the spot we are in and it's not the system's fault or bad side.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bumalik na ba ung mga value sa iyo? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo bumalik na sya hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha buti naman. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, yeah. I just got $2 already for being active since yesterday. Not really that active, though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

$2 is a good start if you continue it for sure it will increase.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I'll be still active in the future. I have made many friends already and I'm enjoying it now. So, I can think of many topics to post and keep the thread alive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your success, I'm not receiving prizes over there, so the platform even though is marvelous is not very useful for some users.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sad to hear that 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't receive any free tip from noise cash anymore. I don't know why since then I can't tip the post I want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe because di ka active don sis ganon ata yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako, nung dati pa, mejo malaki yung earnings ko dahil sa charity. Pero nung nag stop na ako mag promote ng charity box ko, nasa $1-$2 na lang ako a day. Pero after sa new update na need good quality content na talaga, naka earn ako ng $6 for 4 consecutive days. Then nung nag heart na, ginawa ko nag $3 a day ko pero nakaka 2 or 3x ako sa $3 so okay pa rin. Minsan lang busy sa buhay kaya d ako maka comment sa iba. Maganda ang noise ngayon kaya nga nawala na sa isip ko si NFT. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So $9 a day ka pa rin? Ayos na rin hahaha mas malaki pa yan sa kita mo sa NFT diba 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi naman palagi. More on $6 ako tas sa kinaumagahan ko pa matatapos yung pang $9. Pero ayos na kahit $3 nga lang. Walang ganito sa ibang platform. Hehehe. And yes, sa NFT, need mo pa mag sell.. Not unless, swerte ka kakamine sa AW.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To be honest, I don't really make that much. I currently have 11 followers but they aren't really interested in my posts. I try to focus on both noise.cash and read.cash as much as I can and I really think that I have potential, as a writer, but maybe people are just attracted to other types of posts. I love writing and will continue doing it. Who knows.. maybe things will change one day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just be active, make friends.. Follow what I said above. We all experience that , we also started with lower earnings. As I have said before I hardly get $1-2 a day..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try to make use of the chambers to post, even if you have just 10 subscribers, your post will be shown to the number of people in the chamber,and interact more on people's post, from there you will get subscribers. Most importantly Give good contents.

You can drop your username below ,let me subscribe to your account ,so I can see your wonderful posts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw. Thank you, that's very kind of you. https://noise.cash/u/Lorelai

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all maraming nagbibigay ng tips. 🥲

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago