$2,000+ Portfolio: All From Read.Cash And Noise.Cash!

9 96
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

I never thought I could have $2,000+ even though I am jobless and a stay-at-home mom only, to other people $2,000 is just small but to others who are less fortunate, it could mean a lot like me. Words cannot express how grateful I am to be part of the Bitcoin Cash community, to have Bitcoin cash that can help me anytime I needed money, and to hold Bitcoin Cash is a big thing for me.

I want to update as much as I can with my BCH goals but my portfolio recently is not intact but upon tracking again I have 1.416 BCH left and $177 USDT, I am glad I am still halfway with my 2BCH goal. I was just sad I was not able to re-buy the $177 because I was waiting to dip at least $700 but didn't happen anymore as recently BCH is settling down to $950+-$1000+ before it gets wild like a beast!

With the recent pump of BCH, I was surprised to see my portfolio with $2,446.85 at the price of $1,434.28 per BCH almost 90% of my portfolio left is BCH, this was the last time I took a screenshot of it. All thanks to the BCH rally, I experienced seeing $2000+ on my portfolio, although I know crypto is volatile and is not permanent I am just very happy to witness a $2000+ in my portfolio.

Recently, I've been using some of my crypto income, shall I say I sold a very little portion of BCH before to diversify my portfolio than those I bought, I sold already with little gains. I don't want to sell my BCH anymore, so I sell other coins for withdrawal purposes. I was not able to track my other spendings but I have the last $105 worth that I transfer partner's bank account because he needs it to report on their office to line up again.

I still have $160 left unused that was converted into our fiat currency in case we need money again. I know it was not good timing if only I didn't sell this yet and put it into BCH I could have more but I don't mind anymore, I will just do my best to stash again.

The majority of my crypto income is coming from reading. cash and noise. cash, this is the only blogging site that I am comfortable and happy with. I have Publish0x but I didn't payout yet there ever since and also in LeoFinance.

I prefer to focus in read. cash and noise. cash I cannot manage my time anymore also both platform has the easiest way of getting your earnings because it is directly sent to my wallet.

I am very thankful to read.cash and noise. cash for allowing me to earn, of course to the great funder of the platform sir Marc Demesel and the platform developer Simon, without these awesome people I could not have this $2000+ portfolio despite that I spend some of it.

My efforts and perseverance is not wasted in this platform! Thank you read/noise.cash, you both are the best blogging platform for me!

I will hold my BCH till it gets to whatever planet it may reach, am planning to buy land or build a house using it, aside from the goal of helping my mom. May God bless my plans!

#Club1BCH #We💚BCH!

11
$ 40.56
$ 40.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 0.50 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 1
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

You are extraordinary

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kelangan ko din ng money so na sell ko bch ko huhu.. i have to start again...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, that's a lot of money in terms of Philippine Pesos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, forever grateful with read.cash and noise.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Simulan ko na tlga maglagay sa portfolio sa coingecko.. Pra matrace ko nman ilan na lahat .. Grats pla.. Malaki na cguro yan kung d mo ginastos dati noh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mga nasa $3k+ na rin siguro lalo na may mga na out din ako malaki recently.

Nung nakaraan ko lang din nilagay yan hehe cute pala tingnan pag kita mo lahat 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nakakahappy kasi dati puro ako stressed kaka work sa client ko.. kaka google search at translate ng italian to english.. pero ngayon, good vibes na.. sarap mag earn sa read.cash.. less hassle, stable ang income.. di man kalakihan minsan pero okay naman din.. bumabawi naman si bot..

and yes, tinamad na din ako sa p0x.. sa NFT nga, nganga.. lol.. kaya ayoko na mastress sa p0x pero i'll see to it na babalik yung gana ko sa NFT.. sa internet lang talaga ako na iimbyerna.. lol.. and ako din, akala ko bababa pa.. sayang yung $700.. actually, yung $600 talaga.. putik! ngayon, sana mag $800 - $900 pa.. me $1K ako na USDT kasi nag sell ako ng BCH ko.. hehehe..

by the way, me question ako.. kasi lumalaki na binance ko.. sa tingin mo, mas okay ba ilipat ko ang half amount ko dun sa bitcoin.com? ikaw ba? me nexo ka pa or totally wala na after mo pinull out?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala na ako sa nexo, maglagay ka don kase malaki naman na portfolio mo.. maglagay ako don pag madami na din Sakin hehe.

Oo nga eh saya noh minsan mas malaki pa yung kita natin sa minimum wage hehehehe minsan wala pero minsan nabawi nmn.

Salamat sa tip ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation. keep up the good work mama :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago