My Wishes in my Life and what will i do before I Die

11 66
Avatar for SenyoritaWriter
2 years ago

Do you have a wishes in your life? Did you have a wish that you want to grant by someone that have a power to be real? I know that you have too because we as a human, we have the things that we want to be fulfilled in our life.

Who doesn’t want to become a successful? who doesn’t want to become rich? There is no one right? We all want to become stable in our life and that is One of the most things that we wish. And as a poor, We want to experience the things that rich people have. Because it’s just unfair that most people in this world have a lot of money and born to be rich and don’t mind the money they have and buy the expensive things that it’s not important while there are some people who born to be poor and they need to put hard work just so they can buy what they need.

So in this article, While watching K-drama Titled: Doom at Your Service (Warning: spoiler alert) there is a part that the Girl lead is asking the her workmates if what is their wish if they have only 3 months left in this world? because the Girl is sick an her end of her life is near. What will you do if you are sick and you only have a months left?

You know, I realize and asking my self while watching the same question that the girl lead ask to her work mates,

What if I’m in the same shoes of the Girl, what I will wish before I die?

It’s sad to think that we just have a borrowed life but If I am the girl, If I will have a chance to say my wish to deities, I don’t wish anything else but to erase all my memories here in this world. I don’t like my Family being sad when I’m gone. I know how much my Mom cried and suffered and I don’t like that and of course, I also want to erase all my memories because I don’t like to remember how sad I am, How I suffered a lot except for how my Mom and Sister looks so wherever I am, I will remember them and I am thankful because I get a chance to be with them even if it’s just a short time.

I don’t wish for money just like others because I don’t like to give my Mom a money that it’s not from my own hard work.

And What I will do before I die?

Before I die, I want to achieve and Fulfill and do everything that I promised to my Mom and Sister first.

•Save a lot of money

so that, They cannot have a problem to buy my coffin and to my grave. I also want to save money so that I still have a help to my Mom in her needs even if I’m already gone.

•Eat My Favorite Food that Mom Cook and spend the time with her

You know, My moms Cook is the most delicious food that I always like to eat even if whatever dishes is that. Before I will die, I like to taste her cook because I know that I can never taste her cook again.

I also want to spend a lot of time with her because We don’t spend much time because she is working overseas. I want to hug her every time and become her baby one time again.

•Spend time Teaching Childrens in the Church

This is one of my Dream, Teaching childrens in the church. I already tried that when I was Grade 7 but I’m a student in one Church that where my Aunt goes when I see my teacher that time, I adore her in her job you know I can feel that it’s not heavy in her heart and sobrang gaan na makitang masaya ang mga bata and I want to experienced that.

•Confess the things that I want to tell to my First Love in the place where we first meet

Before it’s too late, I want to confess the words that I don’t have a strength to tell to him before like I want to thank him because I meet him in this world Because I couldn’t tell it all that to him in the future.

•Go to the Beach and Die there while seeing the sunset

If I will close my eyes, I want to see how beautiful the sun and the heaven how it looks one last time. I don’t also like to be with someone in my last breath and I want them to close their eyes and just go to me when I’m gone.

•Donate my Organs

I also want to donate. I want to help children who are sick. So if There are some part of my bodies that can able to help other children, I can give it to them so that even if I’m gone some part of me is in ease because it can be use my other parts in good.

Actually, I’m thinking of Getting a heart donation as a Volunteer and I want someone to take care of my heart in good. Because I can’t take care of it anymore and or any other parts of my body, It’s already a final decision but I can’t do that for now. Maybe after I can fulfill all my dreams and I don’t make my Mom sad anymore.

Anyway, Thank you for reading my article. I know this topic is very sad but I don’t like my readers cry and sad so don’t be!

How about you? If You will answer those questions you are free to mention me in your Article.

spread Love, don’t hate ❤️

Special Mention to this Good People who Upvoted my Articles:

@kli4d @renren16

@Ruffa @Alther

Thank you very much and more blessings to come!

8
$ 5.30
$ 5.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Avatar for SenyoritaWriter
2 years ago

Comments

Its my pleasure to read my name to your article ❤️. Btw, san mo napanood yan? Sa netflix? Youtube?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa facebook lang po. Meron mga nag aupload doon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko pa napanood yan, tapos na ba yan? Katulad ata ng uncontrollably fond iyan, mapanakit din. Anyway naka isip along topic dahil dito, gaya ako sau dear ha? Haha. I also want to do some things if eger may taning na Ang buhay ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pa. On going palang panuorin mo pag natapos kasi nakakabitin talaga! Ang ganda ganda kasi ng storyline niya tsaka Diko pa napapanuod yang Uncontrollably fond kaya diko knows if same lang sila pero mapanakit nga talaga.

Sige lang dear Do it na gusto ko din maknows yung sayo ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for mentioning my name in your article.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You’re welcome. It’s for my Thank you for you for your being active to my Articles po ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its my pleasure by the way, di naman sayang sa oras yung pagbabasa sa articles mo, kasi maganda siya😊 Thank you na rin kasi kahit baguhan lang ako dito sa platform na to, may nakilala na ako na bagong maituturing ko na kaibigan.😊😊😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks sa supporta! Talagang gaganahan pa akong mag share at mag sulat. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just subscribed you na😊 para updated ako sa mga new articles mo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My wish in my life before I die, My Family will not be hurt and will be lived in a peaceful life. Because If I will be gone, I don't know if how I can help them anymore. I don't like them to be sad too and we have the same wish just like yours, I also like to delete all my memories to them and I don't also like them to think of me in every passing by years.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago

Who can be sad if we will be gone right? The most person who will be hurt is our Parents.

$ 0.00
2 years ago