My Journey as a Writer

2 53
Avatar for Reo
Written by
2 years ago

You know I am writing in here in read.Cash for almost 9 months now. However, I did stop before like I told you in my Previous Articles related to this.

Well, I really like writing since I was Grade 10. I discovered my talent of by writing story in a Notebook because I don't have a nice cellphone before. The first readers of my story that I write and become a fan is my Classmates. Because I write a Fictional story which is the characters is also my Classmates and of course, My Crush. The story that I did write before is about Love story between me and my Crush but just an Imagination that I know it's never gonna happen in the reality. I don't know if he also read my work because my notebook is missing for almost 1 month pinagpasa-pasahan kasi nila noon kaya ayon ewan ko kung naka kanino na.

Some of my classmates likes the story that I write. They did give some comments what happened and we are talking about it when we have time. They also shocks in the Kissing scene in one of the chapters and oh my gulay! I'm embarrassed because they read that and I forgot that I also write a scene like that which is the reason why they are teasing me and my crush for a whole day and all that I could do is just isubsob yung ulo ko sa lamesa ng upuan ko sa hiya and my Crush did not give any comment about it. He did not give a disgusted looks or what he just quiet that time and did not mind. Nagtataka na ako ha, baka may feelings siya sakin non! Charot. Anyway, so after that happened, I always write a stories. I also buy some notebook because every story that I write, sometimes one notebook is not enough because of my ugly hand writing.

It become my hobby writing stories. When I have some free time, I updated some chapters and it takes some time to finish it. My friends also likes to read it even if it's not finish. πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈI write and write until i did not notice that I write for almost 4 stories in 1 year. Of course, it's not only one genre. I'm trying to write a different genres of a story so that I can learn to write. Like Horror, Mystery, Romance, Fiction, Non-Fiction...like that.

In my secret of writing a story, I just think or imagine something. For example, in what happened in reality i will change it what happened in the story and sometimes it was based on others experiences just like when I go to the mall and saw a couple doing this and that. However, some professional writers are writing story based on their experience in their life. They need to have a romance experiences so that they can describe the details of what happened. Because they can't write a scene without a feeling and the readers will not feel or imagine the scenes if they did not explain better.

And because of that, I once like to become a writer before. When my mother buy me a nice phone, I become a Reader at Wattpad. Which is where some many people writes and publish a stories. I envy those people who is very nice and good in writing. They are a creative and talented person which is become my Idol and inspiration in writing. So, I decided to write a inspirational story in my Facebook before where I discovered a 'Notes' button where you can write and publish a story, everything you like. If being a writer, I choose to write a good story where it contents a good moral and a lesson for everyone. I don't like just to focus in a genre but I also like to focus in what happened.

So, When I discovered this Platform, this is a big opportunity to me. Even if I don't know how to write an Article. Well, it become also a reason why I joined because I can learn to write and discover some lesson by reading some Article work by many users and I found out that there are some users here since I joined, that they are good at writing and i envy them. However, we can have some different state of life. We can write in different way because not everyone have this and that skills. We have our own ways of writing and it depends in someone.

Yesterday, I told my mom that I found a platform where I can also use my hobby in writing. Because she ask me if what I am doing for a whole day. I just simple answer her that I'm busy thinking some ideas and topic that I will write here at this platform and she told me that it is my hobby before to write and write which is nice because I can able to use again my skills in writing. Not just in skills but I also can train myself in thinking and learning how to speak in english by writing here. Which is good because I can able to find a work related to writing someday.

She also told me that she is supporting me in Writing ever since she read the story that i did publish in my Facebook before.

I'm also thinking of writing in wattpad and I do the try it before and here is my works, you can read it in Wattpad and here is the link Authorious Story of Reality

I just saw this in Wattpad recommendations when I'm trying to find short stories to read. Which is I'm in shock mga be! Because this is my old wattpad account. You know that I create so many accounts in wattpad because i'm always changing my phone and I forgot my emails and passwords and I can claim that this is mine because I posted the stories that I write in that book in wattpad in my facebook account.

It just sad that I can't open my old Wattpad account now. Maybe, I posted a lot of story there and I can able to continue what I start. But then, I'm thinking of writing in Wattpad again which is I decided before. However, I can't think of genre and scenes that I will write because I don't have experience in romance. Lol I'm scared that my readers will not able to understand that toot scene if they have. It's boring when the story did not have that right? Haha because some of the stories that are very famous right now is Romance and have a toot scene. However, I'm trying my best to write some and If you like to Read here is the link of my new publish Work but it's still on going Begging, Loving, and Ending: Why not Me?

This is my second story that I publish in Wattpad however i just post 3 chapters and I don't have a reader yet. I'm scared to post it in facebook and invite some people to read my story because for me It's not that good, I don't have a confidence. But I will share it to you first and so that if you read it, maybe you can leave a comment about it and say what your opinion.

I'm trying to experience the things that I did not do in the past maybe I can do it again and start again using my hobby in writing right? I just hope that everyone who will read my works will appreciate and like my works in the future.

Thank you for reading and always supporting me! πŸ’«

My Previous articles:

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

It’s good to be a writer right? Maybe you can continue to write again and publish some books. When you said that you like to write a story that have a lesson, maybe you can write a story for some children so that they can read it and they can learn a lesson by that story that you work! πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. It's good the feeling of being a writer is very nice to feel esp. when you imagine some things that never be or impossible to happen in the future. Are you new here in read cash?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago