The time of my first Experiences of my Teen Age years

18 52
Avatar for SenyoritaWriter
2 years ago

When I was just a Little kid, I just looking in our Seniors which is our High School student in our school. I was just Grade 4 that time and I got curious to them and I am amazed how they look , how they tall and beautiful and handsome they are.

While looking at my self, I am yagit pa. I am very small and I just look up to them when I bumping to them in the gate. They are also treating me as a baby they always pinch my cheeks when i let them pass first because our gate is locked and just the small one is Open, hindi kami magkakasya. I don’t think about that you know, in how I also look in the future which is how I am now. I just amazed and fan girling to them that’s all!

Looking to them, I observed them from Head to toe and I just notice these things that they always look

•The girls are all have a bangs like how i always saw in the room of my aunt which is she is still dalaga before and she and her houseband right now is just magjowa. Btw her poster is Avril Lavigne she is a fan because I always hear her songs every weekends when she is just in the house and no work.

•The black thingy in the eyes and I don’t know that and how I supposed to call that before and that is the eyeliner right now. They also have black paint in their eyebrows and i don’t know that we can also paint our Faces and I mistaken it as a charcoal and when I ask my sister about it she almost spank me in my head because of my dumb description of that. How I supposed to know about that If i am just a little kid who knows nothing but studying and just play? Right? 🙄

•They are so sweet-Scented as you know when they are passing by to me I smell them because of their cologne. I like their smells and they are sweet.

•They Wear sneakers every time I saw them, they are all wearing sneakers. It is not different to us because we also wear a uniform that time white shirts and skirt below the knee and we also wear sneaker if we want to but I don’t wear sneakers because we are just have our TLE subject which is we are do some gardening and planting and It is just a waste you know.

By looking my sister when she become a High School student I observed her from Her head to toe. She is not different in what I mentioned above and I can tell that she changed a lot.

Like Since we are going home to lunch, after she eat, she will fix her self in the mirror. She will ponytail her hair, She put a Baby powder in her face and Fix her Eyeliner and eyebrows and put a thing in her lips and I don’t know if what is that and that is the lipgloss I think?

When i become a maiden it’s my turn. All of what they do before and I just observed is my first to me. Like when I am already a high School student but not at my First year. I started to use the things that they use when I was Third year.

I remember that I just curious at my Classmates who already know how to fix their self when we are already second year. If why they are doing that you know? Then they ask me that we are already a Maiden and we should learn to fix ourself and to learn how to become presentable because we are already a maiden and we are starting to grow. Well, as for me, They have a point but they also change theirselves not just because of that but because of Boys. Lol they want to become beautiful to their crush.

1.I Started to use beauty Product and Look Presentable

I do also understand them because when i first buy Lipgloss to my lips, I think I can be also look beautiful to my Crush, I like to see me as a Maiden and not just only a kid. The first lip gloss that I use this Meiya Lipgloss which is what I always see in my sister that she always use it. I just buy this in the Market as P12.00 and that is just the only product that I applied and I just comb my hair and just put a Baby powder and thats all. I don’t use eyeliner and eyebrow pencil because I don’t know how to apply it.

2.I started to Use Sanitary Napkin

You know the Girl Things. It is my First when I was Third year High school and I thought before that I am sick Because of the blood. But my Sister, said that I am already a Maiden because I started to be like that you know having a menstruation. It is very hurt at first and I can’t endure it. It’s my first so I don’t know what to do so They taught me how to put napkin in my Underwear, what to do when i have that and all.

3.My First Dance

You know when we are High school, we have this occasion when we reach third year High School. But it is not my first since My First dance is my Father when my sister debuted. It is her 18th birthday and I was second year high school that time and my Real dance is when we are having Js Prom in our school and i was 3rd year and it is my Boyfriend. Every dance is very first to me, you know the feeling while dancing and wearing a big gown and heels.

4.Attending A Celebration after Wedding

You know here in our country, Every celebration after wedding they have the after party night. So When my Uncle just got married, after their wedding they held a small after party I was just sitting beside when there is someone good looking guy who is approaching me to dance. Pasayawan ika nga but I am so shocks because of that. He is one of the grooms men and I am not a brides maid because they choose My sister and I am okay with that since I also experience that how many times in my past years.

It is my first time that someone approach me to dance because when I was become Brides maid I was just young that time and very shy and even my partner did not want to.

5.Having a Debut Party

It is my first time in my life to become a Princess in that night. I experienced being a cinderella, sleeping beauty, and other character princess that I just See in movies.

It’s my First time to be the center of the night and many people is starting with me. It is the first for me to cry in front of many people and hearing those messages that I did not even heard for so Long.

And that is the moment that I realized that I start a new journey and it is my end as a young maiden and I will start now as a Young Lady. I already experience being a maiden and I end in that night with a beautiful Night.

Starting at that time until now, I starting to grow and I will share you my First as an adult in my next Article.

How about you? What is your firsts experiences in your Teen age years?You can share it to me too!

Thank you for reading! I hope you enjoy my moments as my firsts as a maiden . ❤️

I want to thanks this Good and Kind people who always support me:

@Ruffa @kingofreview @Zakkki @Eunoia

May you have a Wonderful and more blessings to come! 🌠

_____________________

You can also Read my Other Interesting Articles:

The Worsts things that i almost do because of Love

My Wishes in my Life and What will I do before I die?

3 Things that I want to do but my Parents will not allow me

My Parents taught me this 5 little things in life

9
$ 15.80
$ 15.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.02 from @kingofreview
Avatar for SenyoritaWriter
2 years ago

Comments

The most unforgettable moment I had in my teenage year was when I had my first period and my crush saw my stained bossom 🤢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg What did you do??? I hope he help you to cover it just like what I watch in dramas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah, he just looked away 😒

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe he is shy? Or he did not know what to do because he is a guy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what I think too. He got the secondhand -embarrassment. Haha because that was really embarrassing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your upvote ma'am..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome I hope you will work hard to write more ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, i'll try my very best po to do so..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko po JS Prom namin,sobra sakit ng paa ko di kasi sanay sa high heeled shoes pero sige gora all night,dance to the beat,sng saya lang nung experience💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang sakit talaga sa paa yang mga high heels kaya ayoko din magsuot ng mga ganyan pagtapos na ako tsaka ko aalisin tsaka ako magtsitsinelas hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ako nga po nag apak nlng pauwi binitbit ko nlng ung shoes🤣🤣❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I guess every girls undergone the same experience, I did the same. That time my mother always against it and said that I might turn "weird" if I do some hairstyle with bangs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA Emo kasi yon eh yung may bangs e usong uso yan noon atsaka oo pareparehas lang naman tayo ng pinagdaanan sa simula pero may mga naaexxperience din naman yung iba ba hindi natin na eexperience at meron ka ding naeexperience na hindi namin naeexperience ganon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who people will not experience like that right? I also experience that and I am now good at holding make ups and it become my hobby ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko Tulloy yung GS prom ko hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano nangyare noon? 🤣 Baka nasayaw mo crush mo ah ayie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gwan ko nalang article hahaha salamat sa idea hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okay lang Haha sige lang Basahin ko din salamat at goodluck sa pagsusulat ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago