The Goals of the young girl that Ruined by Selfish People

4 47
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Yesterday, I Take some photos of flowers. I don't know but it's been a while since i go out of the house and look for my sorroundings.

Photo Captured from Me

It's been a month since I didn't post anything here. So if you are wondering why, I will explain what happen to me. Even if you don't want to know I will still explain it so that you will learn some lesson because this will make you think about success, happiness, motivation, and educatipn thoughts from me..

After bot didn't give me some tips, I tried business. I use my money i earn from platform so that i can earn again, but i failed. I failed because there are some people who are making me fall down they are ruining my business by telling some people that my product is not good. I am sorrounded of people who didn't like me to earn. Actually, they have their own business too and I always support them by buying however, I wonder why they don't buy to me too? All I want is just to earn money so that I can save money and I don't asked money from my parents.

So because of that, I thought I don't deserved to earn. I give up writing here because I thought, 'What is the purpose of writing, achieving dreams, and helping if there are a lot of people didn't want me to become success?'. I...don't like people hating me. So, seeing them being happy because they are earning money and continue their businesses makes me feel bad for myself.

I like to earn too. I like to grow up myself. I like to become success by writing here just like my Friends who are still continuing their success here but How? How I start again if I can't build up my self confidence in Writing again? I can't focus and think of topic just like before because of them.

Photo captured by Me

But then looking to this photo, just like this flower, I want to bloom beautifully. I feel like It's not bad to be bad at least I'm not compitating to anyone. It's not bad to become bad because you want to become successful. I don't like to think anyone who didn't like me to become successful now. I want to shine, not just them. I want too achieve my goals and I miss writing.

So starting from this time, I will continue what I paused. I will start again and I want to achieve many things just Like what you are doing right now.

Seeing my friends how successful they are now, I'm thinking myself too. The 'What if's' in my life after I stop writing is still in my mind and I always smile bitterly. But I still want to Congratulate my friends here who are became successful by writing. I would like to say that, You deserved that and I would like you to be one of my inspirations. Thank you for motivating me in the times that I would like to but I give up.

Photo captured by Me

Looking to this photo, I'm thinking of many people around me. It symbolizes of many people incouraging me. Even if they are not in my side, I feel like they are the people who I need. So everyone, Pick one of those flowers as my thanks giving! Especially to @Ruffa and @Cristy .

And I would like to tell you that I'm starting to make story in Wattpad Application. However, I'm still starting the story so I can't publish it right away.

Screenshot from my Drafts in Wattpad

This is one of my goals in the year of 2021. I will be brave and I decided that I would like to Continue to achieve all of my dreams in this year so I hope that everyone will cheer me up and Leave some comment down below and inspiring letters to me. Boost my self confidence please.

I also decided to Write some Stories here. So please support me and look forward to what I write.

Thank you very much!

3
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Just got back writing here too.. Good luck with our goals at sa magiging wattpad journey mo, you can do it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. Sorry for the late reply. 😍☺️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago

Welcome back dear, yesss go for the goals, ituloy na ulit and let's get it. Good Luck ans fighting πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May diamond kana pala ruffa? sana All madam πŸ₯Ί thank you very much Talaga dear sa pag momotivate sakin palagi kayo kayo lang talaga maaasahan ko sa mga ganito yung mga tao kasi dito ayaw akong maging successful.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago