Childhood Memories: I'm just a COOL Kid!

36 78
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

When I was a kid as in elementary day, I always act cool on school because I want them to see me as a cool kid. I'm also tomboyish that time because I don't want to experience being weak. I want them to see me as a tough kid and no one can grovel me on the ground just because I'm a girl. I don't want them to see me as weak as the other kids who will just cry because some kids tease them

I don't want that. I want to become a girl who will never back down in any mean teasing from my classmates. "I can face you head on, just try it!" I can fight with them using my fist if that's what they want. But, there is this one time when I have this tall classmate but he's kinda skinny. Niyayabangan ako ng salita nya, yatpa naman. But off course I'm like those typical kids that when teased by a much taller opponent, I will also feel scared, lol.

But I also have someone who can back me up 😎. I have two siblings on our school. They are older than us so I will just call my ate Riza and she will stop that Yatpa boy from teasing me. I can't remember the kind of teasing that he's throwing at me but, I still remember him because he has a long stick on his hand. Maybe just to show us that "I'm the boss, so kiss my ass basta*d!" But he's still payat lol. And my sister also talk to him and because my sister is older, he has no choice but to stop his kayabangan, lol.

Another one is this "Maarting Babae". I'm not even doing anything to her but she keep on giving me a deadly look. Even in school she's looking at me like that. Like I did such horrible thing to her to get that cold treatment. I mean, I am one of their "Suki" on their store. So she should give me a special treatment. Not like that, if only glare can kill? I sure i'm on the ground na di pa minlaang nakakalapit, aigooo. Until in high school, whenever she will see me, she will always give me that death glare. Good thing, she's not in here na anymore. I don't know if where she is now lol. Di sana sya mag ka juwa, kasungitan nya.

And I also remember this one time, this is another story guys, lol. This one happen on the same year that this: Good Old Days: A bad Example Student happened. Where I was scolded alive by my teacher in front of everyone, lol. I don't know what's got into Angie's head, is she possessed or just pretending to gain some attention dor whatever reason that she has on her mind, I don't know and I don't care. She is acting like a possessed kid, she's convulsing, may pag tirik pa ng mata, namumuti ee aguyy.

So, because I'm one of the pabibo kids in school, I decided to move closer to her. I'm the only one who was brave enough to ask her if what's happening to her. I even held her hand but something happened unexpectedly and even if my 2 baby raisins is still small. It's still hurts like hell, the fudge is wrong with her. She just punch me on my boobies, oppai or eded. And because Mom always telling me or warning me that if ever something strange suddenly on my boobs, I should tell it to her immediately.

Because her partner before died because of breast cancer. We are not blood related but, anyone can get that breast c that's why she's just giving me warning about it. I got worried because it's really hurt, my boobs I mean not my heart. I don't know about love that time seriously. All I know that time was how can I go outside on the vicinity of our school if they close the gate lol, how can I buy some snacks if it's close, yeah something like that lol.

When I get home, I told about it to my Mom. She got so furious and asked why did I approach Angie if I saw that's something is wrong with her. I didn't answer her that "it's because I want to look brave to my classmate πŸ˜•, that's why I did it". I want to look cooler, as I already mention before on my past article. I feel like the need to do it because if I didn't do it something will happen. I don't know that's just my thinking before lol.

Until now, I'm still massaging the lower part of my boobs if something is off about it, a lumps or just anything just to make sure. And thanks God, there's nothing in there. I don't want to experience the same thing that my Mommy Merly experiences because of that breast c 😣.

But anyway, that's the story of mine where I can still remember it clearly. This are the remarkable one that it's hard to forget lol. How about you? Napagsungitan ka din ba ng tindera jan sa may kanto?


SimilarΒ Article

--

CLUB1BCH

Read this to Start!


May 7, 2021

--

20
$ 18.71
$ 18.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Constant1995
$ 0.10 from @Kryptlook
+ 10
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Baka sinaniban naku po masakit talaga kapag boobs natin tinamaan lalo na kung with force yung ginawa sayo huhu, pero at least ok naman siya and that maarte girl haha grabe di talaga mkahanap ng jowa sa kasungitan yay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung maarteng babae na yun, insecure lang yun sayo πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…at yung nanuntok sayo. Kakainitcng ulo netong article mo. Sarap nila balikan. Charot πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aysuuuuus. Crush ka nong guy na mahilig mang-asarrr sayo madam. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nanii, diko na sya nakikita dito madam kaya impossible ahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Binubully aq nun dhil sa town aq nagskul ng hiskul pero dto sa barrio aq nung elem. Andami nmang taga barrio na klasmeyt nmin pro I don't know what they see in me na nagcocause pra aq ibully. Until second year, d q na mastand ung ginawa ng tababoy qng klasmeyt. Tita p nman nya ung tcher nmin at that moment. Toz binato aq ng nginuya nyang papel nashoot sa blouse q ksi mejo nkatungo aq dhil nagsusulat. I stood up, chase him across the room and punched him hard on the nose. Buti nagkataong lumabas si tcher. From that moment tinawag b nman aqng amazona, jaja. The bullying stopped from that moment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahahaha, natawa ako dun sa nanuntok ka. Ganyan nama talaga dapat wag tayong papaapi. Uso talaga yan noon sa inyo, samin namam di ganon kalala ee. Matatapang teacher sa school di uubra yang ganyan. Pero minsan patago naman ee. Pero ang ganda ng start ng story mo ha. Jan mandin nag sisimula ang love story ng iba πŸ€©πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jaja,, qng sau yatpa, aq nmay tababoy.. tiger din nman teachers dto .wla aqng alam sa lablablab noong 2nd yr pa jaja

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko naranasan yan sis kasi hindi din ako nagpapatalo.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…naalala ko nga nun may nagyaya samin ng sports means away daw kami. Tapos ayun dun kami sa LIKOD ng room sabunutan to the max.πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Simula nun wala ng nagatim sakin..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, ay hala palaban, dapat namannm talaga ganyan ee. Para di na nila itatry na mang api.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korak sis..πŸ˜†πŸ˜†yung ibang bully kasi sa skull sometimes kailangan patulan ng mga madala. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know what to sayπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ I mean what was that? punch on oppa?πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ And her partner means who? friend?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, oppai means boobs πŸ™„, you are not into ecchi anime? My Mom's partner before, she has anothe partner b3fore who died because of breast cancer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I get the meaning of oppaπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘but why would someone do thatπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She's pretending nga, like she is possess or something. Maybe to get some attentiin, dunno.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako ay isang simpleng studyante lang din.hehe takot sa mga bully

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, sya nga ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami talagang bully sa school. Isa na ako sa na bu bully dati. Iyak lang alam ko.πŸ˜†

Pero subukan nila ngayon, libingan ang kanilang aabutin.πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yabangg, kaliit liit at kapayat mo naman, baka mabalibag kalang non. Ingatsu ka Hueteng, ayaw konh may mangyayaring masama sayo, okie?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nani! Never na yun mangyari sakin, takot na nga sila sakin eh. πŸ˜†

Joke, mabait na ako ngayon pero di porket mabait eh hayaan ko na mangyari sakin yun, hahaha Never mangyayari yun.πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, baka salita laamg yan ha. Suntukan nga tayo πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ, chorrrr ahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha di ako lumalaban sa mataba.. sorry.πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ha! Wag talaga, baka daganan lang kita mapirat kana. Sa payat mo ga naman 😀😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo nasabihan na mapayat dahil mataba ka nag.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako neutral Lang nung Bata πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha, may sariling mundo ka noon madams? Walang pinapanigan, at serbisyong totoo lamang, chorrrr haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi Naman haha. Basta normal Lang akong Bata haha. Hindi nangbubully Hindi binubully

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Buti ka pa cool, ako noon jejemon πŸ˜‚ hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha dipa uso yan noon sakin ahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ako yung bully pero ako yung napaiyak XD

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ehhhh, bat ganon hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha i forgot the reason but I have this classmate na gay tapos parang sinapak ata ako, welll it's all in the past na πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Related Articles tlga mahaba 🀣 Pro shy ako nung kiddo pa ko.. kya nabubully 😭 pro my friends naman na nagtatanggol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oi, 4mins rt na yan ha nong nilagau ko yang link πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron talaga tayong classmate nun na sobrang yabang kaiyamot hahaha πŸ˜… nanapak talaga ako non e. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga bat baga ganoon, lalo na ngayon mas marami na aguiii.

$ 0.00
2 years ago