I encounter a Cyber bully Streamer and I do the right thing to stop him, friends and his Lover

8 52
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

In this year being a streamer is also a job. I did not mention it to my previous article yesterday because I forgot. Being a Gamer (if you play mobile games or any games) you can be a famous streamer even if you are not a pro-gamer.

This job, you can also earn a lot of money and many students right now is doing that kind of job to earn and I saw a lot of them being successful now.

The benefits of being a streamer can lead you to become a famous person. In this time, you will not just becoming an Artist in acting but now you can become one if you are a famous streamer. You will have a many fans and supporters, star senders (which will be converted to be a money), and you can be also cast as a MPL player.

How to become a STREAMER?

  1. You should have a computers or material set ups on how you will take a video of yourself while playing. This will be needed in streaming so that they can see or watch you play. However, you will can also be a streamer without those and just using your phone and the Omlet arcade application. You can find this in google play appstore and apple appstore.

The orange application below is the Omlet Arcade app
  1. If you like to become streamer, you should have a page in facebook and your name will have a 'gaming' at the end. This will consider as your nickname and how they will call you and this can be your extra name if you don't like to public your name. They will followed you here and this will be the account you will use where you can upload the videos or updates of your games.

  2. Before starting to your streaming, you should consider and think a way on how you will gain fans and followers in the beginning until people will recognized you as a famous gamer or streamer.


So now, this will be about the Streamer that I encounter in social media.

This cyber bullying start when I am new to their Group chat. I avail a supporter badge and one of the benefits of being a supporter is you will add by the person you are supporting and they will add you in the group chat. The group chat will be consider as where you will talk with that person and having time with your co-supporters at first that entered to the Group chat, I encounter a lot of young people there and they keep mentioning the 'victim name' they did not even take a time to welcome me just only the one moderator and him however after that, you will not be notice by that streamer even the other new beginners after me experience that thing too.

After days of being there at their group chat I feel like I am a lost person. I just want to get close with them but they don't like to talk with me? Well it's because I don't join to 'how they will bully the person' thing. I asked the moderator if why they keep mentioning the victim's name and why they are bullying her and the moderator did answer my question and to my surprise it is the friends of the streamer who start this thing and actually, this matter of cyber bullying issue of them reach the school of the streamer. There are two friends of the victim report this at the school and the talk with the parents of the streamers friends, the victim, and the school is not over yet BUT the people in the group chat including the friends of the streamer keep continued to bully the person. If you will ask where is the victim she left in the group chat because someone told her to leave to stop the people to bully her however even if the victim already did leave, they keep on what they are doing to the victim.

So as an older, I don't tolerate people like that. After days of being in that group chat sorrounding with toxic and immature people makes me trow up.

So last night, I did do what I can do to lecture those people. I am not superman or batman or any hero but I would like to correct what is not right because I don't stand reading those words that they always throw to the victim anymore. The other words is BELOW THE BELT which is very mean and not good to read.

So I did take an action and take the risk even if I know that my name will become their topic too after. But It doesn't matter to me I just think to speak because no one speak the right thing and they also join to bully the person too.

I post on my Facebook and expose the things that they do and said to the victim (but not all because I am lazy to screenshot those because it's too many) with a very long caption of course I did mention the bullies name on my post including the streamers name so that everyone will be aware of this matter so that they can aware where they will support if ever they know that person.

After lecturing the Girlfriend's streamer in her group chat she is very scared to comfront and answer me. She did not answer and remain quiet even the other people who join to her group chat become silent and the other leaves maybe they realize what they do or they don't want to include to this matter which is good but except to the bestfriend or friend of the gf. Lol which is she recieved a blockage from me. I don't know why she did not answer me properly? Maybe because I'm older than her or i have many proofs if ever she will talk and report me to her parents and if ever she did that, I will exposed what she did to the victim to her parents too. If ever the parents tolerate their child and sided their child, you know what it means.

So after I post and expose them to my Facebook acc. Someone chat me to take down my post like of course I do know that they will do that because they know that the cyber bullying matter in the school is not over yet, but there is another proof again that will ruined their future. At first, I don't like to take down my post but they keep begging and saying sorry to me for what they did. When they said that they say sorry to the victim and they send me a picture of proof..I deleted my post.

I do not have a mercy to those bullying people and i will never stop until they will experience the pain and consequences of what they do but in a nice and in a law way.

I post this article so that everyone who will reading this aware that being a target or victim of any kinds of bullying is not a joke. Because I do experience the same thing before and no one come in front to defend me and I as a victim before, I said to myself that when I grow up that I want to defend people who will experience the same i experienced and do the right thing.

But this is the joke I saw in the morning:

Screenshot from my Facebook account

Someone reported my post as a Bullying. I do not bully anyone and i just defended the victim of bullying yet they have a guts to report me as a bully? I just did the right thing. It is not consider as cyber bullying because I just said what I want to say and those words are facts. But yeah, I know that they will just laugh to me because of course they did not experience being victimized of cyber bullying because they are the bullies.

However I will stop now and just let the lord God to be take care of those evil people and makes them paid what they did to others.

Thank you for reading! I just hope that everyone will be not a bully because you know how much someone suffered in this.


Read my Previous Articles:

Iphone 5s review, Still worth it to buy this year of 2021?

Young people new ways of earning in this kind of situation to not struggle

4
$ 3.08
$ 2.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Tsk tsk tsk. I really don't get people. Anyhow, just do your thing, as long as you don't trample or hurt others, in the end you'll emerge victorious, in every sense of the word.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too I don't get them. they accused me for being a bully even if they are the one who have that kind of attitude. Thank you for the advice and I am doing what I could do as long as I do the right thing.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Stay kind. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What the fudge is wrong those people 😤. Ang babata pa kagagaling ng mang ganyan. Ila ang may mali ung oang nag stand for the victim and babaligtarin. Nakaka🤬 ang mga kanyang tao suskopo rudi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga dear eh nakakainis sila. Pm ko sayo ung name ng streamer na yon. Lumaki yung ulo pati yung jowa nya. Actually lahat sila nasa 10-16 years old lang ata karamihan doon at oonte lang pinaka matanda sakanila at isa na ako doon. Alam mo dear halos araw araw walang palya yung pambubully nila doon sa victim wala na ngayung tao doon pero ganon parin sila 🤦🏻‍♀️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Grabi naman yan, dapat jan talaga nirereposrt kasi may evidence ka. Try mo esend sa email ung ss kaso baka ikaw namannang puntiryahin. Papasa ako sa fb

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True dear mga bata talaga ngayon ano. Jusko di ko alam na mas may igragrabe pa kumapara sa mga naranasan ko noon mas grabe yung mga binabato sa victim

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Well said my dear, I appreciate your words!

$ 0.00
3 years ago